Husband emtional extra martial affair

scopeguy: i surrender, u sui2bian4

junkie: u want to practise using your razor sharp tongue to hurt pple? go ahead then. It's your problem, not mine. I bet you use your stingers all the time on anyone near you.

seawaves: hmm...big power struggle game u have at home leh! Both of u 'fighting' to be the queen at home. Of course I dun mean that u are deliberately trying to overpower your mother in law, but your husband gave u the task to 'rescue' him from his mother, so u fearlessly become the knight in shining armor.

If my hypothesis of the problem is correct, the root of your problem lies in your husband's inability to separate from his mother. He probably has a love/hate relationship with her, on one hand detesting her dominance, on the other hand need her protection to go on in life. And now he is transferring all these on you: protect him also wrong, dun protect him also wrong. Somemore must fight mother-in-law...dun envy you a single bit, must be very tiring. The bedsheet/bolster thingy is her maneuver to show she is stronger. Poor woman, need to go to such extremes to spite u and show that she still controls her son.

I got a suggestion/intervention in mind, but i dun want it to interfere with your therapist's intervention..you decide whether u want to try it out, but only when it doesn't interfere ok?

People are often caught and stuck in situations because their normal way of interaction isn't working. They react to each other again and again, and is caught in the vicious cycle that spirals downwards. My suggestion is that you try a behavioural experiment: to do something differently.

Now I will imagine that the usual interaction involves you and your husband trying to buy something or make a decision. You will ask your husband. He will tell you he cannot make a decision. He will ask you to choose for him. You choose (for him) and that is the end of the matter (for you). After countless of such activities, this decision situation may become automatic: both of u bypass the asking and u help him decide (because anyway ask also waste time because he will never decide). One fine day he 'wakes up' and feel resentful "How come my wife always make the decision without asking me? How come she is the one who makes all the decisions? How come she so controlling? How come she is like my mother"

Now to change this interaction/behaviour, you may want to discuss with him, and find one/two things that he has to make a decision for. Maybe it is the choice of food for dinner. Nothing life threatening, but otherwise still important. I will like you then to MAKE SURE HE MAKES THE DECISION. Do not, by any means try to save him. Support him in his decision making process, and be patient while he makes his decision. DO NOT make him guilty for making a poor/late/slow decision after as well. What may happen is like this: Dinnertime and u2 wants to go for dinner. You tell him that this is his decision, you will go with whatever he decides. He sighs, complains and say he don't know what to eat, he ask you what you want to eat. You tell him, no he decides, anything is okay for you. He whines more, say he really dunno, why not u decide? You ask, you cannot make decision now ah? Nevermind, I can wait for you. Slowly make nevermind. If I abit hungry can eat a biscuit first. You decide then tell me lah
. He will try again and again to ask you to decide, then complain that choosing food is so difficult, and you are so heartless not to help him (using guilt to pull you in), and maybe also complain that you sure complain whatever he choose. You coolly tell him, no lar, i support you in your choice. I can wait, it's okay. After an inordinately long time, he will finally decide, then you happily go with him. It will be good if you can truthfully tell him that the restaurant is a wonderful choice, but if he didn't choose well, you can also tell him that the place is not bad (or say it's really bad, so bad still can come out and do business...both of u complain together so the problem becomes that of the lousy restaurant instead of him making a bad choice).

Repeat this process...after some time, you will realize that your husband becomes more assertive and willing to make choices. Because the interaction with you is sooo different from his mother, your relationship will not be hampered by his mother any longer. He will also not see you as a threat to his individuality (and manhood) and will no longer seek out any 3rd party to 'regain his manhood'. Of course, the danger here is that you may become his idea of the perfect mother: the one who will give him freedom, nurturance, etc. But when that happens, it becomes a new/different but smaller problem la.

hope it is useful.

jiayou seawaves! " )

the pillow & bolster is my sil bb de.
but her gal aldy 4yo aldy & seldom go mil hse liao, so mil pass to me tt time lor.

aiyah, mil nt 1st time aldy.
tat time during confinment, she cant tahan me so she just pack her stuffs & leave.
(leaving me & bb alone when im still @ confinment!)
then when she pack she also ta bao those hand-me-down clothing which sil bb used to wear.
very petty person lah.

once she complain to me tat her fren give her a bb stoller, but later say want take back.
(cos mil also nt using anyway)
my mil kp lor, say give pp le still want take back. isnt she the same type of person?
pot calling a kettle black.

"u want to practise using your razor sharp tongue to hurt pple? go ahead then. It's your problem, not mine"

敢问对于论å›çš„自由与规则,你的底线在哪里?

è‹¥æ²¡è¯´åˆ°ç—›å¤„ï¼Œåˆæ€Žä¼šæ„Ÿåˆ°ç—›è¿›è€ŒåŠ¨æ°”ï¼Ÿ

我的底线啊,在很åŽé¢å¾ˆåŽé¢

所以少有被冒犯的时候 。。。

也罢也罢,你说是我的问题,那就我的å§

åæ­£æˆ‘也ä¸ä¼šä¸ºæ­¤ä¼¤ç¥žå¤±ä¹

Junkie,
也许你是刀å­å£è±†è…心,坿˜¯ä½ ä¹Ÿä¸è¦å°çœ‹ä½ ä¼¤äººçš„æœ¬äº‹. ä½ ä¸ç»æ„的言语, å¯èƒ½å·²ç»é€ æˆè¡€æµæˆæ²³äº†.

我们言åˆå§!

说真的,我常被归类为令人抓狂的毒舌派

但其实毒舌也没什么,高æ†çš„字颿¸¸æˆç½¢äº†:P

既然是游æˆï¼Œä¹Ÿå°±æ²¡å¿…è¦åˆ»æ„æ¡æ‰‹è¨€å’Œäº†ï¼Œå¯¹ä¸ï¼Ÿ

呵呵。。。

倒是有一事è¦è¨€æ˜Ž –

你雾里看花,看ä¸çœŸåˆ‡

错把罂粟看æˆè™žç¾Žäºº

è™žç¾Žäººæ— å®³ï¼Œç½‚ç²ŸèŠ±å´æ˜¯æœ‰æ¯’çš„

å°±åƒæŸåªè‡ªå‘½ä¸å‡¡å…¬çŒªçš„言论,

看似分享,实则是在罗致女人的罪å

无论你的回应是什么,它志在细数女人的罪状。。。

所以è¦å°å¿ƒåˆ«é ç»ï¼Œä¸ç„¶æ‰«é›·è‰‡æ¥äº†ï¼Œ 会一并被扫掉

你知é“,那东西是ä¸é•¿çœ¼ç›çš„

Junkie,
雾里看花, å°±å下åƒçˆ†ç±³èŠ±å°±å¥½äº†, 开电视,看æˆï¼Œ 为什么è¦çœ‹é‚£ä¹ˆæ¸…楚? 除éžä½ æ˜¯æƒ³çœ‹å¤§èƒ¸éƒ¨çš„TOW? 哈哈

Junkie,

谢谢你的忠告! ä¸è¿‡æˆ‘也想说两å¥. 我相信你除了对别人用你的"毒舌功", 对自己也应该蛮苛刻的å§ï¼Œé™¤éžä½ æ˜¯é‚£ç§æœ‰åŒé‡æ ‡å‡†çš„人。何必活得这么辛苦?对自己宽容一点,也对别人宽容一点ä¸å¥½å—?

hweebs if u are really a counselor, look at this;

While a lot of counselling is a dialogue between two people or more, a Counsellor must ALWAYS maintain a professional, objective position in the counselling relationship. Therefore, it is generally discouraged for a professional counsellor to counsel a person that he is related to or has an existing relationship or is an acquaintance. If a counselor proceeds in such a situation, it is called “a dual relationship†and could affect the objective input of the counsellor. If a counsellor is approached by an acquaintance/friend/relative, he/she should consider a referral or simply assist on a personal level but not on a professional level. Generally, I advocate the following to indicate what counselling is not:

1. Telling a person what to do
2. Passing judgement
3. Moralizing
4. Encouraging dependence
5. Taking sides between couples
6. Boosting someone's ego
7. Giving advice
8. Solving other’s problems for them(People have the capacity to solve their own problems!)

People generally are more willing to speak to a “stranger†now more than ever before and there is also a growing expectation that people expect this “stranger†to be properly trained, knowledgeable in the area of enquiry, and professional in handling their personal information and other details. People may seek help for any of the following reasons:

1. Mental Health Issues
2. Relationship/Marital Issues
3. Making Plans
4. Difficulties in making choices
5. Discussing options
6. Needing support
7. Seeking a change
8. Coping with loss/illness/grief
9. Academic/educational choices
10. Career Decisions
11. Parenting/Family Issues

Counsellors therefore, must be well equipped and be able to source adequate supervision to cover the spectrum of possible client’s needs. If counsellors encounter client’s issues that are beyond their training and expertise, they are professionally required to refer to someone else who is trained and capable of providing such a service. Counsellors should never continue in a counselling relationship to deal with issues that they have no training in and when they do not have a certified supervisor. This can be classified as counselling beyond the “scope of practice.†This is one of the most common ways to encourage counsellor burnout or to misdiagnose or mistreat or mismanage a client!

Hi Hweebs,

LOL~ I said already, your job is to entertain your client and make them happy. I am only interested to know what they are.

I chanced upon other threads and saw Seawaves6 talking about her relationship woes n like how she thot her husband this and that. The readings from her has been hence ok so far.

Friendly advice: Dun need to go on endless argument with Junkie. She is not 毒舌妇, she is just æ— èŠçš„女人. Unless you are her private friend offline, she's up here having her fun picking and trying to be her own queen. LOL~

You need more experience with alot more women. ^.^

See u around.

hweebs,

这也算苛刻?
那我对自己å¯å°±æ›´è‹›åˆ»å•°

因为ä¸â€œè‹›åˆ»â€ï¼Œåˆæ€Žèƒ½ç—›å®šæ€ç—›ï¼ŒæŠŠäº‹æƒ…看得é€å½»ï¼Ÿ
ä¸è¿‡æˆ‘很了解åšäººæœ‰æ—¶éœ€è¦åœ†èžï¼Œè™½ç„¶é‚£æ ·å­å¾ˆç©ºä¹æ— è¶£:P
好å§å°±è¿™æ ·ï¼Œå¤šè°¢æŒ‡æ•™äº†

噢,自命ä¸å‡¡çš„公猪还在放å±è€¶ã€‚。。

为尊é‡è¨€è®ºè‡ªç”±ï¼Œå¾ˆä¸å±‘地请“您â€ç»§ç»­è¯´

人既ä¸å‡¡ï¼Œä½•诩公猪雅å·ï¼›å¤©è‹¥æ— æƒ…,何æ¥å°†è€ä¹‹è¯ã€‚
噢,人之言无其他,自é‡ä¹‹ä¸å¯è€Œä»–,自然屑以ä¸å±‘之间,而迷糊也。
呵呵呵呵~
此谓言论自由。ä¸è¿‡å°±æ˜¯è„±è£¤å­æ”¾å±è€³ã€‚LOL~

wah margaret, u bring up all the textbook material. This is exactly what counselling is...u are interested in the line, already in the line, or are u trying to tell me something? Sorry didn't quite understand what you mean by check this out.

Let me go deeper on what u have brought up

The counselling process is indeed something which one should avoid having dual relationships in. One should AVOID being the counsellor to the person whom he/she knows. In one of the typical textbook example, it states that in a small town, almost everyone is related and know each other. Because of the constraints (and that it is not wise to travel hundreds of miles just to find someone you do not know), it is stated in the code of ethics that it is to be avoided.

Why so?

The role of the counsellor is similar to that of the doctor...we follow the Hippocratic oath of "Primum non nocere" as well, which means first do no harm. As counsellors are possibly the most powerful character in the counselling relationship (one whom the client may have strong transferential feelings, and/or adore/idolize), the avoidance of the dual relationship is meant to protect the client from the counsellor. Take for example i am your counsellor and u think that i am godlike. If i ask you to help me buy a gold watch (maybe u sell watches), u will most likely give it to me for free. If you are my banker, will you maybe just help me out and cancel my bank loan? You will. So u see, it's for the good of the client. God knows how many unethical counsellors there are out there, but with this code of ethics, the malpractising counsellor can be sued.

Now in the case when it cannot be avoided, etc, the counsellor will need to go for intensive supervision to ensure he/she does not malpractise. The supervision process is like having a 3rd (and often more experienced) party to look at your work, to offer you a different perspective and uncover the blindspots. As dual relationships is ethically dangerous, and one may get caught between the roles, supervision is strongly encouraged.

The counsellor/psychotherapist may play many roles, depending on the frame of reference he/she is in. In a way, the counsellor acts as a catalyst...someone who helps one to make things happen. Actually, all the different schools of thought frames the counselling relationship slightly differently, although all agree that it is the relationship that causes therapeutic change. The role of the counsellor is different as well. In CBT, the counsellor is the powerful coach who identifies your irrational thoughts and challenges you to change them (and wisen up). The client centred/Rogerian counsellor journeys with the client, who feels that he/she is not alone. Humanistic counsellors believe that human beings have the potential to become the best version of themselves, while Solution Focused Counsellors believe that the client is too stuck in the problem saturated situation to think properly. Psychodynamic counsellors will appear to be the client's mother/father (transference) because throughout the session he/she will encourage such feelings to help the client get rid of his/her defense mechanisms. Gestalt counsellors believe that problems come from the split off parts of self that keeps one from fully experiencing life, so will keep getting the client to stay in his sphere of experience.

To be effective (and for the process to work), the client must be able to take the responsibility of changing. In the list, moralizing, passing judgment, etc all takes away the power of the client as a person to make choices, and therefore is not effective. Well for one, he/she can always blame you if anything goes wrong! Our role is to help the person make an informed choice about his/her life (if choices are involved). Otherwise if it is not about making choices, i will try to 'grow' the client to his/her appropriate life stage, to get him/her out of the rut and move on in life.

hope it doesn't come across as showing off/bragging. I always thought that the ability to learn more helps one make more efficient choices

em... y suddenly use chinese?
i use the bing translator to translate into english but it just dun make sense.
u pp chinese too good aldy.

Hi Seawaves6,

I am using higher Chinese. Normal translator will produce nosense.

In higher Chinese, not only the meaning and structure are varied, but the entire implication of every word may be a whole long story.

å•è¯å¯è°“典故,所以一å¥ç®€å•çš„è¯å¯èƒ½æ˜¯ä¸€ç¯‡è®ºæ–‡ã€‚

比如: Seawaves6处事儿屈之亦屈。This sentence means not just you do things by blindly follow. It means you are trying to be as moral as possible by being blind, hence... you are trying to be right in order to be wrong. The reason is because 屈之亦屈has a 典故. You must be deep enough to understand what we are saying. Translators will not be able to decipher higher Chinese to that extent.

Rgds.

seawaves,

有人迫ä¸åŠå¾…给你献å®è€¶ï¼Œå³ä¾¿å†æ€Žä¹ˆä¸å–œæ¬¢ä¹Ÿè¦æœ‰é›…釿”¶ä¸‹ã€‚
回头也别把它给扔了,就代为ä¿ç®¡å§ã€‚待他日纨绔å­å¼Ÿåƒé‡‘撒尽,方å¯å›žèµ ä¸Žä»–当救济。

Junkie,
什么简å•å•纯的事情到了你眼里怎么都æˆäº†é…¸æºœæºœçš„?
她有ä¸è§£ä¹‹å¤„,我解释属于礼貌。
纨绔å­å¼Ÿï¼Ÿæˆ‘是个æ‰å­ï¼Œæ»´å¢¨æˆé‡‘ï¼Œä½ æ€Žä¹ˆè¯´å¾—å¥½åƒæˆ‘很有钱似的?
你会ä¸ä¼šå¤ªå激了点儿?
我这样回å¤ï¼Œä½ ä¸ä¼šåˆè¯´æˆ‘è¿«ä¸åŠå¾…给你献å®äº†å§ï¼Ÿå‘µå‘µ~
你的心æ€å°±ä¸èƒ½æ­£å¸¸äº›å—?

seawaves,

你看你看,有人往自己脸上贴金了ï¼

还真是奇景耶ï¼

aiyoh, tat very kpo.
im not even referring to him lor. skip his comments mostly, duno y he bother to reply my qn. tot its quite clear i say im skipping his post aldy.
weirdo.

贴金? black de 金 arh? ahaha.

æ‰ä¸€å¤©æ—¶é—´å°±æ ‘敌众多
我说财å­è¿˜çœŸçš„æ˜¯æœ‰æ‰è€¶ :P

seawaves, ignore me if u dun get it. just gibberish

这些人根本ä¸é‡è¦ã€‚就好åƒä¹±æžªæ‰«å°„,死一个和死一åƒä¸ªæœ‰ä»€ä¹ˆåˆ†åˆ«ï¼Ÿ
而且你别忘了,对ä¸å°‘‘敌’,她们觉得中国女人cheap。
å¦ç™½è¯´ï¼Œç‰©ä»¥ç±»èšé¸Ÿä»¥ç¾¤åˆ†ï¼›å¤©ä¸‹ä¸‰æ•™ä¹æµï¼Œå„有利害关系。
è¿™äº›äººåºŸè¯æ˜¯ä¸å°‘,å°åŠ¨ä½œä¹Ÿä¸å°‘,就是有用的没多少。
就算她们天天嚷ç€éª‚,è€å®žè¯´å…³æˆ‘什么事儿?
我对没有内涵修养的泼妇本æ¥å°±æ²¡å…´è¶£ã€‚æ¥è¿™é‡Œåªæ˜¯å› ä¸ºæ”¶é›†ææ–™è€Œå·²ã€‚
完æˆäº†æ”¶é›†ï¼Œå°±è®©å¥¹ä»¬å‘喊到天è’地è€ã€‚
你应该是中国æ¥çš„。文化程度å¯åˆ«å’Œæ–°åŠ å¡é‚£äº›æ–‡åŒ–沙粒一样。
当然,中国地大物åšï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯æœ‰ç‘•疵的。

Hi Coco,
沙粒沙砾,对我而言都一样,如此渺å°ï¼Œå¦‚æ­¤ä¸å±‘一顾。
心爱的女人,无论贵贱都是无价的。
åªæœ‰æ²¡æœ‰å†…涵修养的文化沙砾或砂粒会说æŸå›½å¥³äººcheapæ¥è‡ªæŠ¬èº«ä»·ã€‚

è´¢å­ï¼Œä½ æœ‰ä¸€ä¸ªå¾ˆå¤§çš„问题

å°±æ˜¯æŠŠäººæƒ³çš„å¤ªä½Žï¼ŒæŠŠå§¿æ€æ‘†çš„太高

也让自己å˜å¾—狭隘

若在你眼里他们的价值ä¸é«˜ï¼Œæ­»ä¸è¶³æƒœ

åˆä½•须纡尊é™è´µæ¥æ­¤ä¸Žä»–们一番舌战åŽå†ä¸¢ä¸‹æ—©å·²ä¸‹å¥½çš„结论?

ä¸å«Œè¿‚回å—?

别借正事æ¥èƒ¡ä½œéžä¸ºå˜›

失了格调的说

还有,

æˆ‘ä¸æ˜¯å¤§é™†æ¥çš„

自文é©ä¹‹åŽï¼Œä¸­å›½åªå‰©ä¸‹å†œæ°‘之å­

è¦çœŸæ­£è®©æ¬§ç¾Žçœ‹å¾—èµ·ï¼Œç« å­æ€¡é‚£ä¸€åž‹è¿˜çœŸé ä¸ä½

è¦èµ°çš„路还长得很

你䏿˜¯å¤§é™†æ¥çš„,但你的英文水准似乎太低。
和骂街的泼妇是ä¸å¿…舌战的,在我这里我永远是先礼åŽå…µã€‚
我必须给她们机会表现自己。
因为个别论å›çš„人也会有ä¸åŒçš„æ€ç»´ã€‚
ä½ ä¸ç»™å¥¹ä»¬æœºä¼šè¡¨è¾¾è‡ªå·±çš„ä¸å¯ç†å–»ï¼Œä½ ä¸ç»™å¥¹ä»¬æœºä¼šè´¬ä½Žä»–å›½å¥³äººæ¥æŠ¬é«˜è‡ªå·±çš„èº«ä»·ï¼Œä½ æ€Žä¹ˆèƒ½å°±éšä¾¿ä¸‹ç»“论?
我对俗人是没兴趣的,新加å¡çš„å¥³äººè¦æ˜¯æœ‰é‚£ä¹ˆä¸€ä¸ªæ˜¯è„±ä¿—的,结论与å¦é‚£æ˜¯æ— æ‰€è°“的。物以类èšï¼Œæˆ‘肯定爱死她。
真正的格调基本上你也说,姿æ€å¤ªé«˜ï¼Œè€Œæƒ³ç»™ä¸ªæœºä¼šè®©äººå¹³å,但人们还是会让我把她们想得低。
你自己看看那些垃圾?人样å—?
几å年下æ¥çš„什么教育就出了这类的ä¸ä¸‰ä¸å››ï¼Ÿ
自文é©åŽçš„ç§ç§ï¼ŒçŽ°åœ¨çš„ä¸­å›½å¥³äººâ€¦â€¦åŒ…æ‹¬å’Œæˆ‘åƒé¥­å–èŒ¶çš„é‚£äº›ï¼Œåœ¨åŒæ¡Œçš„女人有个就已ç»å¾ˆç©·ï¼Œä½†èº«å®¶ä¹Ÿæœ‰ä¸‰äº¿ç¾Žé‡‘。
什么å«å†œæ°‘之å­ï¼Ÿ
åªè¦äººçš„ç´ è´¨è¿˜åœ¨ï¼Œéƒ½æ˜¯å¯æ•¬çš„。
你看你说的那些‘敌’,说è¯é¢ ä¸‰å€’四,明显的就是无ç†å–闹。她们自己觉得很舒å¦ï¼Œä½ è§‰å¾—我狭隘……难é“è¦æˆ‘去接å—一群泼妇?
这就是我的问题……那也没办法。
我感觉你è¦çœŸä¸æ˜¯å¤§é™†æ¥çš„ï¼Œä¼°è®¡ä½ ä¸æ˜¯å«åˆ°å¤§é™†æˆ–å°±æ˜¯ä¹Ÿå’Œå¤§é™†çš„æœ‹å‹æ¸Šæºä¸æµ…。现在大陆80å¹´åŽçš„一代……真的素质越æ¥è¶Šä½Žï¼Œæˆ‘ä¸å¦è®¤ã€‚但还是那å¥ï¼Œæ— è®ºä»€ä¹ˆå›½ï¼Œæ— è®ºä»€ä¹ˆå¥³äººï¼Œå¿ƒçˆ±çš„å¥³äººæ˜¯æ— ä»·çš„ï¼Œè¿˜æœ‰â€¦â€¦è¦æˆ‘æŠŠå§¿æ€æ”¾åˆ°é‚£ä¹ˆä½Žæ¥åº”酬一群根本ä¸å¯ç†å–»çš„女人……
这个论å›çš„资料收集工作大致上已ç»å®Œæˆï¼Œåªæ¬ ä¸€å®—case我还在留æ„å¯»æ‰¾ã€‚è¿™äº›å¥³äººå…¶å®žä¹Ÿå¾ˆå¯æ€œâ€¦â€¦é«˜ç´ è´¨çš„男人怎么会ç†å¥¹ä»¬ï¼Ÿ
æœ€åŽæƒ³è¯´ä¸€å¥â€¦â€¦
åˆ«è€æ˜¯è¯´æˆ‘‘财å­â€™ï¼Œæˆ‘们åˆä¸è®¤è¯†ã€‚
我多åŠå°±æ˜¯é‚£ç§å‡ºèº«è´«å¯’,教育素质低下并丑陋ä¸å ªçš„低智商男人……你这样想,就一定能怪我姿æ€å¤ªé«˜ã€‚

哇, 大å”è¶Šçœ‹è¶Šä¹±ï¼Œè¿™è´´ä¸æ˜¯æœ‰å…³è€å…¬æœ‰å¤–é‡å—ï¼Ÿä¸ºä½•å˜æˆéª‚战?

æ¥æ¥ï¼Œå’Œæ°”生财。

Scope,

与其说你给他们机会为自己平å
倒ä¸å¦‚说你在为你自己平å好ä¸å¥½ï¼Ÿ
别从那里转一圈回æ¥å°±å˜å¾—åƒä¸ªæ„¤é’嘛。
è¦çŸ¥é“二百五也有二百五的自处之é“ï¼Œæ‹¿é«˜åˆ†çš„äººå†æ€Žä¹ˆå«Œå¼ƒï¼Œä»–们还是会存在于世上的

对了,
说到平å就想起汪精å«

那个æ‰çœŸçš„æ˜¯æœ‰å¤Ÿå“€æ€¨çš„说

哈哈。。。想起汪精å«å°±è”想到《〈色戒〉

sorry...你们继续。。。

我何必给自己平å?
就算真的è¦impressè¿™äº›é™Œç”Ÿäººï¼ˆæˆ‘ä»Žæ¥æ²¡æ‰“算亲身去接触她们),以我的性格也是懒得这么åšçš„。
ä½ ä¸è®¤è¯†æˆ‘……我是个懒得ç†ä¼šå¤©ä¸‹äººçš„那类。
就算天下大乱,必è¦çš„è¯æˆ‘也懒得ç†çš„é‚£ç§ã€‚
你还ä¸å¦‚说我玩法轮功~呵呵呵~什么粪é’~

我觉得刘少奇还比较适åˆã€‚å…¶å®žè€æ¯›æ‰‹æ®µå¤ªè¾£â€¦â€¦ä½†ä¹Ÿç½¢ï¼Œä»–就是这样护ç€é‚“å°å¹³ä¸Šå°çš„ã€‚è¦æ˜¯ä»–对邓佬太好,大家å而挖他的毛病攻击那继承人。

ä»–ä»¬æ˜¯å­˜åœ¨äºŽä¸–ä¸Šï¼Œä½†å°±å¦‚èŸ‘èž‚å’Œäººï¼Œå¥¹ä»¬æœ‰è‡ªå·±çš„ç¾¤ä¼—ï¼Œè‡ªå·±çš„ç¤¾ä¼šå’Œä»·å€¼è§‚ã€‚ä½†ï¼Œä½ è¦æˆ‘学她们那样ä¸å¯ç†å–»ï¼Œèƒ¡è¯´å…«é“,颠倒是éžâ€¦â€¦æˆ‘宿„¿å§¿æ€å¤ªé«˜ã€‚

你和大陆什么渊æºä¸æ„¿æ„说也就算了,ä¸è¿‡è¿‘朱者赤这个é“ç†ä½ åº”该明白。å›å­å°äººä¸è¿‡å°±æ˜¯ä¸€å¿µä¹‹é—´ã€‚她们以贬低中国女人以抬高自己,你的朋å‹çœŸçš„那么cheapå—?

é‚£äº›äººçš„å¿ƒæ€æ ¹æœ¬å°±æœ‰é—®é¢˜ã€‚冰冻三尺éžä¸€æ—¥ä¹‹å¯’,是与éžä½ è‡ªå·±æ‹¿æï¼Œèƒ½äºŽæ·¤æ³¥è€Œä¸æŸ“,拭目以待好了。

æˆ‘ä¸æ˜¯å«Œå¼ƒå¥¹ä»¬ï¼Œæ˜¯å¥¹ä»¬å«Œå¼ƒè‡ªå·±ã€‚è¿˜ä¸æ˜Žç™½å—?人往高处,水往低留,岂是他人之æ„è€Œéžæœ¬å°Šæ‰€æ±‚?我本æ¥å°±å’Œå¥¹ä»¬ç´ æœªè°‹é¢ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ²¡ä»€ä¹ˆç“œè‘›ã€‚

她们已ç»è¡¨çŽ°è¿‡äº†ã€‚å¥¹ä»¬æ„¿æ„认错……与å¦å°±çœ‹å¥¹ä»¬è‡ªå·±çš„äº†ã€‚æ‰§è¿·ä¸æ‚Ÿï¼Œå…¶å®žä¹Ÿæ˜¯å¥³äººçš„天性。é“ä¸åŒä¸ç›¸ä¸ºè°‹ã€‚

Le Gros Our,

你好~

Scope,

åˆ˜å°‘å¥‡ä¸æ˜¯å·²ç»å¹³å了å—?
被判永世ä¸å¾—超生的是汪先生

抱歉,我痛æ¨å…±äº§å…šã€‚。。

LGO,

拜托别把汪先生拿æ¥å’Œé‚£ç§åކå²å°å’–比好ä¸å¥½ï¼Ÿæ±ªå…ˆç”Ÿä¸å¥½å¥³è‰²çš„。。。

你们还真闲耶。。。

我还得为五斗米折腰leh

æˆ‘åˆæ²¡æœ‰è¯´ä»–没有平å。
ä¸è¿‡ä»»ä½•这类事情都是ä¸å¥½çš„。
没必è¦ç—›æ¨å…±äº§å…šæˆ–ä»€ä¹ˆå…šã€‚
一个党就åƒåˆ€å­å’Œç¾Žé‡‘一样,ä¸è¿‡æ˜¯ä¸ªå·¥å…·ã€‚
è¦æ˜¯ä¸€ä¸ªå¥½å®˜åœ¨æ¡€çº£æ—¶æœŸå½“差,你å而应该爱惜他。
因为贪官污åè‚¯å®šæ¨æ­»ä»–。
但那个好官利用桀纣æœå»·çš„力é‡ä¸ºç™¾å§“æœåŠ¡ï¼Œä½ æ¨æ¡€çº£ï¼Œä½ ä¸èƒ½è¯´é‚£ä¸ªå®˜ä½ ä¹Ÿæ¨ã€‚

我还是痛æ¨ä»–们

我放的å±ä¹Ÿå¤Ÿå¤šäº†
严é‡ç¦»é¢˜

ä¸çŸ¥èŠ‚åˆ¶åªä¼šå¸¦ç»™æˆ‘麻烦。。。

就此打ä½

你……ä¸ä¼šæ˜¯åœ¨ä¸­å›½ä¸Šè¿™ä¸ªç½‘ç«™å§ï¼Ÿ
我和中国官僚也有些接触,你å°å¿ƒäº›ã€‚

你想象力太丰富,我倒~

办完正事就快走
少在这里折磨人:P

我对你的心æ€å…¶å®žå¾ˆæ„Ÿå…´è¶£ã€‚
所以正在引导你。

ä½ ä¼¼ä¹Žè¿‡åŽ»æœ‰ä»€ä¹ˆçš„â€¦â€¦é˜´å½±ã€‚æˆ‘åªæ˜¯æƒ³çŸ¥é“多一点。
你对共产党(比如说) 的‘痛æ¨â€™ï¼Œä¸€èˆ¬äººèƒ½é‚£ä¹ˆç›´æˆªäº†å½“的用è¯å激,心ç†èƒŒåŽè‚¯å®šæœ‰ä»€ä¹ˆæ•…事。但到中国打交é“çš„ï¼ŒåŒ…æ‹¬æ–°åŠ å¡æ”¿åºœé«˜å®˜è‚¯å®šå¾—和共产党机关部门人士è”系。

因为我å‘现了你的人格有一些……特别的异常。

æ„¿æ„é€éœ²çš„è¯ï¼Œä¹Ÿè®¸å¯¹ä½ ä¼šæœ‰å¸®åŠ©çš„ã€‚

Back after being waway for the longest time...

I wonder why is scope guy like so è‹±é­‚ä¸æ•£? Every thread also must get involved???

一定是åƒé¥± 买包?
有或许是真的太闲空了??

just my 2cents worth to scope...

Before everyone start hating you & everything gets out of hand, 收手å§ï¼

因为中国人是被马克æ€ä¸»ä¹‰å®³æƒ¨çš„。。。

无关政治,纯粹讨厌。

æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸ªäºŒç™¾äº”
å¾®ä¸è¶³é“çš„å°å’–一å
ä¸è¿‡å°å’–也有拒ç»è¢«ç ”ç©¶çš„æƒåˆ©

这是最åŽä¸€æ¬¡å¯¹ä½ å‘言。

Hi PrincessRain,

This place is a wealth of 'knowledge'. It saves me alot of time to encounter the right people. Hating me is not an issue.

Going by group is way better than to search online for one-by-one cases.

It does help me to understand the situation of local women, and hence the high divorce rate and family issues... and of course, why I have to avoid local women like avoiding a plague.

???

Did i ask u to avoid women???

Pls re-read my post..

What i meant was, prevent being hated by forumers here, be it men or women..

Junkie,
到目å‰ä¸ºæ­¢åªèƒ½å¯¹ä½ çš„æ€§æ ¼åˆ†æžæœ‰ä¸€ä¸ªæ¯”较全é¢çš„了解。
我感觉你是个有ç€å°èªæ˜Žä½†é•¿æœŸå—压抑的女人。
你需è¦å‘æ³„ã€‚ä½ æƒ³æ‹¥æœ‰è‡ªå·±çš„äººç”Ÿä½†ä½ ä¼¼ä¹Žå‰æ™¯éƒ½éœ€è¦é äººã€‚
你是个很想独立但觉得没有能力的女人。
其实马克æ€ä¸»ä¹‰å¹¶ä¸æ˜¯ä¸­å›½çš„。中国人和世界å„地的人都是被æ˜åº¸æ— èƒ½ä½†é±¼è‚‰ç™¾å§“的官员害惨。
马克æ€ä¸»ä¹‰ä¸è¿‡æ˜¯ä¸€é¢æ——帜。你看看现在的中国……拥抱的是邪æ¶èµ„本主义还是马克æ€ä¸»ä¹‰ï¼Ÿ
世界上是没有纯粹讨厌的,因为你对政治根本一çªä¸é€šï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥è‚¯å®šæœ‰ä»€ä¹ˆå› ç´ è®©ä½ ç—›æ¨è¿™ä¸ªâ€˜å·¥å…·â€™ã€‚
ä¸è¿‡ä½ ç¡®å®žæœ‰æ‹’ç»ç»§ç»­å‚与研究的æƒåˆ©â€¦â€¦åªè¦ä½ ä¸é…åˆï¼Œä¸æ²Ÿé€šï¼Œæˆ‘就很难继续进行分æžã€‚
而且……你这么痛æ¨å…±äº§å…šï¼Œå’Œå¦å¤–一个讨厌中国警察的个案都å¯èƒ½æ˜¯ç›¸è¿žçš„。估计也是难以å¯é½¿â€¦â€¦