Hi Gals!
Just given a piece of my mind in the other thread
Sigh, can't believe this is the second time i "scolded" another naive person in this forum.
Aeina,
That was what i thought when i planned for my wedding. I dun wanna a wedding banquet. But my hubby side wants it, so we bobian got to hold one for pils. So mainly relatives turned up. Out of 42 tables, there were only around 13 tables of friends and colleagues
Luckily we opted for restaurant, so we made a profit, instead of loss
Hi HP!
Me also MIA for longg longg time. Been busy with work. And guess i will disappear again from end of June onwards cos i am in teaching!
Hi Wenn!
So u gals bought LG fridges? Mine also LG fridge!! HAHA.. my mum gave hers to me cos she wanna took my brother's bigger LG fridge. I always complained to her that this fridge very small leh, especially the freezer compartment. Put a few things inside already full liao
Then i always tell my mum once the fridge spoilt, i will change to a much much bigger one then i can put in lots of ice cream, etc
but then hor, seems like the fridge has a longggg way to go leh
Oh yah, patrick has come yesterday to take measurements for my full height display. Waiting for his proposed design and quotation.
Btw, why patrick so tanned lately?? Looks like he go to the beach more often than not! HAHA