kokoyln: hehe, mummy thread.. bobian mah.. already 4 mummies + 2 MTB here...
then new MTB need to ask mummies wat to do.. blur MTB lor..
CSI: polyclinic already $300 for the 5-in-1? woah.. i juz tot tat i wanna reduce my boy's jab frequency ma.. then i dun have to travel all the time. cause individual jabs cannot take same day..
the P Jab, i thinking of jabbing ard 6mths. it costs lesser as bb grows? cause i scared the seriousness of the virus lor.. I read lots real stories on Young Parents Mag.. Some bbs died, some survived. so i think to be on safe side, better jab once i decided to bring him out in the open..
Cause the symptoms r like flu. many PDs may misjudge it n juz give flu medi. then when the virus is found out, it's too late to save liao..
Can i summarise tat total jabs =
At Birth - Hep B Jab
At 1Mth - 5-In-1 Jab
At 6Mth - P Jab *I choose*
correct?
i think the baby fair i shld be in confinement liao.. keke... i dun mind if anyone happen to buy *extra* stuffs.. haha, can pass to my boy..
i went to gynae today, most prob deliver b4 15th mar.. cause bb's head is almost 38wks liao.. gynae wan me to force labour.. next wk will check for dilation.. bb not engaged yet leh..
gynae ask me to move more, squat more to enhance labour.. haiz.. today walk abit only, now become elephant leg liao.. how to tahan??
gynae mentioned tat though bb isn't engaged yet, he's head is already pushing into my pelvic.. tats y i've been feeling all the pain in the V Part last wk.. if he goes any lower, he might break my pelvic bone.. cause waterbag n all haven't burst yet.. haha..
he mentioned tat there's a MTB ard my wk who had to use *tong kat* to walk. cause her pelvic was too painful.. i shudder at the thought of using *tong kat*...