Hainanese Brides, anyone???

Li Ann - When I woke this morning, I can hear him running on the wheels and it was in a real fast speed. Checked on him before leaving for work, OMG, he stuffed his cheek pouch with food again till he's 'out of shape'. When he saw me, he was 'telling' me to refill his food tray. Greedy Little Fella!

I was super suay this morning. Got caught in a jam on the way to YCK MRT coz there was an accident. Reached work 10 mins late. Heng my boss is the rather lenient kind.

I didn't sleep too well last night. Think my brain was still excited after the dinner! Ok, I am gonna upload yesterday night's pics now....

nellie...keke...that little fella must have got so traumatized by us that he thinks he better store food for emergency.

huiz... i can't accept you at Multiply. When i asked for help to remember my user id, they sent me an email for validation purpose before they can reactive my account. I've never received the email (not even at my spam email folder) and so can never access my account.

after several failed attempts to revive my previous multiply account...i've recreated one!

mais and gor, pls add me to your multiply! my id is hamsterdens! :D *finally*

:D

Alamak, something must be wrong with me today. Accidentally deleted 2 pics from my camera. Ivied, paiseh ah, I went to "pinch" the 1st 2 pics in my Multiply from u without first asking.

Li Ann, if u haven't posted anything much into your Multiply, u may wanna start a new account?

nellie, added you le.

Finally i'm making some progress in catching up with you all!

It's a milestone for me thou...

Li Ann - saw it.

Will be collecting another 2 male and 1 female hamsters from my colleagues tonight. The female one is for Petrina, she's going to breed it with her existing male one. so if anyone want of you want a hammy, can get from Petrina (our hammy master) in future.

nellie.. i hint hint to my hubby i want a hamster but he say one (me) is enough le. keke... cute but i don't dare to touch. think my mum will go berserk if i ever have one.

huiz... added you le!

challenging... how to change the font and layout?? mm... *back to multiply*

Yeap, Li Ann, u are in my list now. For a start, u may use the ready made designs they have. The other way is to go to the Multiply group and look at the designs that other members have put up for sharing. U will need to copy their CSS codes and paste them in your CSS code box.

i c i c.
Just din understand how come all of you got this section right underneath your site title, that list down all the different links e.g. music, guestbook, etc. How come mine is blank? Cant seem to change the setting for that one. strange.

and tried to upload some pics. Also cannot. timeout every time i try.

mm... i'll break for now. Try again later.

Li Ann, when u log-in to your site right, click "my site" at the top of the page. When u are at this "my site", look for this "customise mu site".... U can tweak the designs as u like here

Nellie: ur mango so cute... Was a pleasure taking pics of ur hammy. Missed doing it 4 a long time le.
Ur colly have more? I thinking of getting a brand new couple.. Cause 1 female may be too small size for my ahboy.

LiAnn: added u le. Go approve...

Huiz: u saw my lizzie?? Young chap...

Petrina - I think should be no problem for my colly. There's only 1 particular one that we cannot take. It's her daughter's fav, called Ah Pui. Are you bring a cage along?

Hehe, had a shiok lunch. Went for Jap food at the "Ri Pen Cun" at Revenue House. Not bad and the price is rather reasonable.

I am a no pets person. I bet I will be like Li Ann's mum if my kids were ever want to have pets.... go beserk.... hehe

Huiz - I wanted to try that Jap restaurant long time ago. Couldn't find time. Next time, i'll jio you for lunch at this rest.

Yes, Nellie, there is one at Revenue House. I think the other one is at Jurong East which is a bit too far. Wa I really looking forward to eating there again. I am still dreaming of the food now... hehe. Good idea to meet u there

wah...missed so many posts...heehee...

oohh...LiAnn has multiply too? hahaha...okie, will go add you too.

Nellie, how did u go about booking ur hotel room in Krabi? the hotel's website?

Hi mais, my wife and i finally opened the gifts you all gave. We would like to say thanks a million, for all the wonderful gifts. I also understand what Huiz meant when she said have fun shopping. ha ha.

Pris: How was your night? You must have had a wonderful evening yesterday.

petrina: i love hammys, but my wife don't want. Ha ha. she scared it will die from her care, and my parents also don't like. Haiz. so sad hor.

haha, Lance, so u know what I meant right? I am afraid the pocket that I made for the voucher is too deep such that the vouchers holder will slip right in and u can't see ah.

harlow all.. jialat, evryone got pics uploaded into their site but i din save the sites into my Fav!! can send me the links to ur sites pls? tink i missed out alot.. grr..

hey Petrina,
Okie...will go download. Thanks!

Nellie,
ahhh...okie. I see. Will go check them out. Have booked our air tix for the last week of August. So it'll be a combined birthday celebration (his birthday end August, my birthday beginning Sept) and early 1st wedding anniversary celebration (by the time it's our anniversary, I can't travel liaoz...).

aiyoh, just read the small print...the La Playa will be closing its main swimming pool from 20 Aug to 30 Sept for maintenance. But it's 2 other 2 smaller pools will remain open. Hmmm....haiz.

Huiz: Wah. The card really you make one ah. I told my wife, she don't believe. Its so nice, she think you all bought it. You super steady.

CSI - if you have bigger budget, try The Cliff Resort. Very very nice but it's a bit far from the main tourist centre. I wanted to stay there during HM but out of my budget.
The other hotel you can try is Peace Laguna. I heard it's not bad.

Thanks Nellie, for your tips...guess I'll have to give La Playa a miss this time. The private jacuzzi/pool bit is very attractive...heehee...next time lah. I'll continue to search. There's sooo many hotels...hard to choose manz.

CSI - don't deceive by the hotel names. Some of them are actually motels or backpackers' inns. Not advisable for you to stay. I think i still have the Krabi map, will show you during our gathering

wakao, 1 day din login, i miss so much aredy.

Huiz, tat Jap resturant not bad.. but it can be super costly when we simply just take the sticks without counting how many we took.. hehe

Agree w Nellie, hotel names in Thai, M'sia alwys have big names but end up is motel or 3 stars types.

CSI, my frien is going krabi in sept, i ask him which hotel he stay then u can take into consideration.

nellie, yah lorh...the names all sound so nice one. hahaha. guess must see the pictures. hehs...

kokoyln, yup, pls ask ur fren...thanks!

petrina, the chart you have there is quite acurate leh...hahaha...in my case lah. Our age (based on Chinese Lunar claendar thingy) is add 1 yr to the ang moh calendar right? Then yah...which means, next year I shd avoid getting pregnant, or i'll have another gal. hahaha...

mais and gor, added you le.

multiply a bit slow hor... i tried to upload a few times but failed... mm...

i want to share share the pics i took at lance&kelly ROM and pris wedding... mm....

I'm lost.. so many things happened for the past few days when i don't have access to the net..
Congrats to Lance & Pris on ur ROM/wedding..

Hey Petrina, whats the link u r talking abt? seems interesting..

Another thing mais/gors...

I wanna do headcount for those attending my wedding on 22nd sept 2007, saturday.

Whose coming n r u bringing ur spouse?

Happy Birthday Loinky!

Petrina, i shld b attending with Jolie..

so pissed off now.. my office ppl seow one, sometime complain aircon cold, now say hot then my collic n i hav to call maintenance so many times to adjust the temperature till we so embarass. and the bong-kang off mgr don know how to the ppl tat it is sometime due to weather tat affect the room temp..

btw i'm brainstorming for company monthly activites. any ideas for me to consider.. jsut 25 of us and will be held on friday late noon so restriction is there.. thanks in advance