Hi All! I'm bk from weekend break...Being looking ard for europe packages, but dun hv my departure date wor...exchange rate v ex too, goodness....
Noscon, LOL! i guess poor lindy muz be "sweating" out there...
little bride & haru, I'd nego. 8 pax to attend my foodtasting. The chef told me the food was meant for 10 pax, then Irene told me the food was meant for 8 pax... er... v blur now!
I not sure if they r willing to prepare for additional pax. But no harm asking yr coordinator whether can add extra pple to attend anot. As for angbao box, u can use the box for A4 paper (can take from office) and decorate with fabric, lace or paper.
Haru, hv u chk out Kyo? Me chk wif Beng. Solo alreadi. They hv nice wedding boxes leh, though cant personalised lor. I'm tink more or less i'll use them coz got their branch near my place. I can easily pick up & distribute to my relatives rather than hv them to pick up themselves.
shymz, mine a friday dinner. I took the lobster salad, crispy chicken, fruit fish, prawn with macademia nuts and mango sago. U need to book yr foodtasting date & menu at least 7 days in advance.
Hey LS, u will hv a dance floor ar? tat's interesting!...but got space meh? must remove tables anot har?
Tonite i'll hv meeting at GWP for colour theme & decoration. Will share wif u tmr.