Furama Riverfront Singapore

magic_alz

juliana ..
i couldnt get extra night stay too...
but room for helpers i have..
did u sign up early last yr b4 the price change? i did, so cozits already cheaper they say cant gimme extra night sty..

magic_alz

juliana ..
i couldnt get extra night stay too...
but room for helpers i have..
did u sign up early last yr b4 the price change? i did, so cozits already cheaper they say cant gimme extra night sty..

zjun

Hi JY and magical,

signed up before Chinese New year for my AD in March 07. So i supposed the price is gg to increase tats y they don't give mi the extra nite stay. But sigh, i should have at least asked for late check out. by time dinner ends, its already like 11+ close to 12. No time to enjoy the stay. haha

As for helpers room, i hope my coordinator will give it to me.

zjun

Hi JY and magical,

signed up before Chinese New year for my AD in March 07. So i supposed the price is gg to increase tats y they don't give mi the extra nite stay. But sigh, i should have at least asked for late check out. by time dinner ends, its already like 11+ close to 12. No time to enjoy the stay. haha

zjun

Hi JY and magical,

partner

Hi Juliana,

For the late check out. Think you can tried to ask your co-ordinator to give u la. I don think it will be very difficult for them anyway to extend the timing

partner

Hi Juliana,

For the late check out. Think you can tried to ask your co-ordinator to give u la. I don think it will be very difficult for them anyway to extend the timing

partner

Hi Juliana,

ah_bb

Dear Juliana,

For helpers room, should be no problem cos i oso requested from my co-ordinator & she agreed!

ah_bb

Dear Juliana,

For helpers room, should be no problem cos i oso requested from my co-ordinator & she agreed!

ah_bb

Dear Juliana,

bigboyj

Anyone using the Jupiter Room? I am wondering if anyone has ideas on how to lengthen the March-in? My btb find it a bit short leh... :p Even if we come in seperately from the side door and meetup in the middle, the two pillars makes it ackward when marching in... Anyone here has experience?

Thanx

bigboyj

Anyone using the Jupiter Room? I am wondering if anyone has ideas on how to lengthen the March-in? My btb find it a bit short leh... :p Even if we come in seperately from the side door and meetup in the middle, the two pillars makes it ackward when marching in... Anyone here has experience?

Thanx

bigboyj

Thanx

twinkle2610

i think FRF is quite generous n flexible with giving in to reasonable requests..so i guess asking for another helpers rm/ extra nite shouldnt be a problem if it's available... coz i've got rm for helpers too... (without much bargaining..the co-or just threw in for us) =)

twinkle2610

i think FRF is quite generous n flexible with giving in to reasonable requests..so i guess asking for another helpers rm/ extra nite shouldnt be a problem if it's available... coz i've got rm for helpers too... (without much bargaining..the co-or just threw in for us) =)

twinkle2610

eccentrical

Wah.. I also booked for my AD at Frf in Jan 07.. But I din bargain a helper room that time.. Din cross my mind till now.. Any idea if I ask now, will they give it to me?

bigboyi.. I also using Jupiter rm.. I also not sure how I will march in.. Just walk in slower? No idea as well.. Think we can brainstorm together.. When is yr AD?

eccentrical

Wah.. I also booked for my AD at Frf in Jan 07.. But I din bargain a helper room that time.. Din cross my mind till now.. Any idea if I ask now, will they give it to me?

bigboyi.. I also using Jupiter rm.. I also not sure how I will march in.. Just walk in slower? No idea as well.. Think we can brainstorm together.. When is yr AD?

eccentrical

partner

Hi twinkly,

I having my AD in Jupiter Rm too in Oct'06. heard frm my co-ordinator tat the march in will be a "L" march. Will confrim wif him when my day nearer.

Perhaps you can oso check it out wif your co-ordinator?

partner

Hi twinkly,

I having my AD in Jupiter Rm too in Oct'06. heard frm my co-ordinator tat the march in will be a "L" march. Will confrim wif him when my day nearer.

partner

Hi twinkly,

sandsand

aaahhh!!!!! HELP HELP HELP!!!
i just realised that my solitaire can move when i twist it! The claws are in place, i just happen to put the diamond in between my thumb and index and twist... it twists really easily!!!

Anyone elses solitaire moves like that???? please tell me its what all solitaire diamonds do.!!!

I'm going to keep it in my coin pouch and rushing straight to Soo Kee tmrw man!!!

ahh!!!

*distressed!*

sandsand

i just realised that my solitaire can move when i twist it! The claws are in place, i just happen to put the diamond in between my thumb and index and twist... it twists really easily!!!

Anyone elses solitaire moves like that???? please tell me its what all solitaire diamonds do.!!!

I'm going to keep it in my coin pouch and rushing straight to Soo Kee tmrw man!!!

ahh!!!

*distressed!*

sandsand

ahh!!!

*distressed!*

apple1304

ribbons... Don fret... just go Soo kee and ask them to fix for u.. AT NO EXTRA costs.. so scary .. my engagement also from soo kee *keeping my fingers crossed*.. hope everything went well with u

apple1304

ribbons... Don fret... just go Soo kee and ask them to fix for u.. AT NO EXTRA costs.. so scary .. my engagement also from soo kee *keeping my fingers crossed*.. hope everything went well with u

apple1304

twinkle2610

Hi precious moments,
I think the best is to call up the printing co to chk with them how long they need to do the printing n stuff... think they'll be in the betta position to give u a firm ans...den u get ur cards from halim lo....Halim told me abt 2-3mths b4 the wedding date though....

Ribbons,
Just bring it back to Soo Kee ba...No worries... they'll do something abt it.... =)

twinkle2610

Hi precious moments,
I think the best is to call up the printing co to chk with them how long they need to do the printing n stuff... think they'll be in the betta position to give u a firm ans...den u get ur cards from halim lo....Halim told me abt 2-3mths b4 the wedding date though....

Ribbons,
Just bring it back to Soo Kee ba...No worries... they'll do something abt it.... =)

twinkle2610

Hi precious moments,

Ribbons,

sandsand

precious moments, ask your coordinator.. they know best..

Venus and Kai: idont think will be FOC leh.. My ring not new.. its about 6 months plus liao.. once i saw that the claw was a little out of place, i sent itback, they had to send it to HK to get it adjusted (dont ask me why. i also dunno) and i had to pay $20.. so i not sure if this time round will be FOC.. i doubt it..

hey, it just occured to me, do i have to produce the receipt? or can they tell its from Soo Kee?

sandsand

Venus and Kai: idont think will be FOC leh.. My ring not new.. its about 6 months plus liao.. once i saw that the claw was a little out of place, i sent itback, they had to send it to HK to get it adjusted (dont ask me why. i also dunno) and i had to pay $20.. so i not sure if this time round will be FOC.. i doubt it..

hey, it just occured to me, do i have to produce the receipt? or can they tell its from Soo Kee?

sandsand

sandsand

i sent my ring to Soo Kee.. the guy said they will send it back to factory to do something.. FOC... whoopee!!

not exactly FOC lah.. i will have to pay $20 cos i sent it for repolishing too.. =)

sandsand

i sent my ring to Soo Kee.. the guy said they will send it back to factory to do something.. FOC... whoopee!!

not exactly FOC lah.. i will have to pay $20 cos i sent it for repolishing too.. =)

sandsand