Ex-schoolgirls meeting place

jewel_1

hihi.. me last time from BTPS.. also different year..

anyway, i saw that the school has been tore down..

jewel_1

me 1977.. lol.. we all different yrs..

ya loh so sad when i happened to pass by that area few months back.. only sec school still there..

hweiz

hihi diana,

me too from btps.. me a year your junior
the school torn down few years back, merge with telok kurau pri at bedok reservoir

chloe81

Seniors..I also from BTPS... I misses the old school and teachers....sigh..I am born in 1981....

Hi AG,

Never expected u r my senior...Singapore is so small....hehehehehee

Yeah JPS combined with Boon Lay and is just next to my place! If only I'm still in primary school, I could do with a few extra minutes sleep a day.

jewel_1

hi diana, what's ur bro's name?

was kinda sad when saw school being tore down.. lots of memories will stay in my heart..

adelene

I lost my Primary school Autograph book, hence have no contact with most of my schoolmates, except for those who went to the same sec school.

september

hweiz,

o...u one yr my junior....hee hee then mayb we hv nv mit before in school coz last time it was like pri 1, 3 & 5 all afternoon session while pri 2, 4 & 6 is in the morning session lor...hee hee

chloe81

AG,

Yah loh...Hm...we live a few block apart now and mj kakis..hehehehehe.No wonder I find u familiar when I first saw you at Huihui's hse.

Hi Seniors,

What are your ECAs??? Mine were Brownie and Netball.

chloe81

AG,

Yah loh...Hm...we live a few block apart now and mj kakis..hehehehehe.No wonder I find u familiar when I first saw you at Huihui's hse.

Hi Seniors,

What are your ECAs??? Mine were Brownie and Netball.

september

he juz ROM in Jan 2006....wat ur name...mayb i ask him lah...see if he remember...

clarin...btw, our surname in han yu pin yin is Wu...pri 3 or 4 huh...she say her class is 3B and 4A...u?

trina_wys

hi diana,

my FH was from BTSS.. he was born in 1976.. was in the express stream but was in sec 4 for a additional year.. maybe u might know him.. Eng soon.. rings a bell? hehe

chng

Hi DoryMiki,

I am also from Bedok Town, born 1980. I was in 1A & 2A class...then pri 3 transfer school liao... u which class?

jewel_1

diana.. mayb i tell u my classes u confirm with him we classmates bo? i transferred to btps in pri 3.. tink my class is 3F, 4E, 5D, 6C..

chloe81

Hi AG,

Wah so coincide!!!! I remember I am in the "Sprite" team....I miss the teachers espcially Ms Joyce Ong and my classmates in 5E & 6E....

september

hi jewel, ok i will check wif him...

clarin, yes we used to stay in bedok, blk 537...juz opp the school and we do keep a dog....nw we still hv a dog but a different one...and we are nw staying in hougang.....she is fine...doing sales...wat u name...mayb i ask her then u two can start to contact again...hee hee

september

hi petrina, the name does sound familar...but i nt too sure if i really noe him or nt...btw, me also express stream but i also retake my 'O'level and the class which i repeat my O is 4EB if i remember correctly...u check wif u FH if he is from tat class ba...if nt, u ask if he remember his senior wif a mole between the eyebrow ba...heeheehee