Ex-schoolgirls meeting place

seiko

Hey Wenn

hubby did snap away while i was there, so will scan them tomorrow n show u gals. I think the gowns i chose r over simplified liao... cos i was thinking i cld play up wif makeup or hair or accessories lor... tks 4 the suggestions on places 2 find the tiara. Is Chryster v ex? cos i did read bt it in some mags.
I dun think im entitled 2 extra pix cos my contract states otr OR mtm... so clever hor santiago, the OR word makes it imppossible 4 me 2 negiotiate for extra pix.
Guess the trip was fruitful.... the nite b4 i was still fretting bt what if he gives me crap n all... guess it worked out well THIS time round... dunno bt the next visit leh. Ok lah, now that i know who's the boss, will always kachiao him if the service is not up to expectation *heheh*

wenn

Seiko, sorry that i couldn't reply earlier,, busy multitasking...

will wait for ur photos

it is up to the individual lor, whether to go for simple gowns or more elaborate ones... oh, the OR clause

yah lor, it is impt to be on good terms with the boss... me always bring my mum,, can put extra pressure

i think i heard one of the FBO gers bought her tiara for 200+ from Chryster.. actually, Chomel oso got quite nice tiaras... wanted to buy a $99 one, but my mum dun allow.. i think my designer want me to wear a tiara with my WG oso, will use theirs lor.. save $$

i've booked my videographer liao... using Saints wedding services. my $999 package includes studio video, montage & actual day video

seiko

Yahor i forgot bt my mum... if shes there, she'll surely ask Y cannot huh? Can anot? Aiya can lah etc sure 2 drive them up the wall... v effective mtd/ weapon

For my outdoor WG, initially wanted 2 choose a design wif low back n 2 nice looking chiffon flowers, but was thinking the camera wun be always shooting my back mah, so dropped it in the end.

200+ for tiara? v ex leh. r most tiaras in that range? 100 -200? i did check wif Santiago, they said they do have, but i was thinking of using it for PS n actual day, so dun mind buying 1, provided its not too ex. i think if its below 100, stil can consider.

great 2 hear that uve settled yr videographer, how bt photography? yr studio doing it 4 u? The price is v reasonable leh. My package wif Nick only comes wif photography, i think muz top up another 300 + for the 2 slideshows im thinking of doing... total wld add up to bt 1800 i think, so cant afford a videographer liao

wenn

Actually, i've heard that for outdoor PS, better to choose a low back WG as hot weather will make the gown stick to ur body....

Heard that Arab St shops can get tiaras from $20 onwards...

My actual day photographer is engaged from the bridal shop. Good thing about the video package is that it includes montage as me & FH are too lazy to learn to do one
Oso, Simon will accompany us for our outdoor PS.. If u want normal video, Simon charges $600. I insisted on video so that in-laws can show to their relatives in mauritius mah

seiko

i guess while im shopping, i'll keep a lookout for the wu pee wu qi tiaras

It was very thoughtful of u to get videography so that yr in-laws can show them 2 relatives back home. Yalor, i think we wldn't have the time n strength 2 do the slideshopw so better a prof 2 do it. Afterall, the pix fr my PS shd be ready by July, then i can pass it to Nick. Also, ard that time, prob got to liase wif the hotel more closely for food tasting
, deco n stuff.. so its def better 2 delegate

jojok

I m back fm my short batam trip. It was really enjoyable... had a hearty seafood dinner (oh no, put on weight liao..., went for massage & drinking, had hangover the next day. *HEE*

Wow... u gals settled so many things already. Glad for u. Seiko, I m also intending to wear tiaras, will loan fm my bridal shop. She has some nice ones & save $$$.

Yes, I remember Celest. She used to work in SGH. Met her a few times when I was working there too but she doesn't really recognise me leh cos when i smiled to her, no response one!

I m going to start working on my helpers list. Have u all done it? Seiko, Susan agreed to b my MC, horrah!! Now, have to pester my FH to confirm on the guy side.

Wenn, do u think just photography w/o videography is sufficient? FH was suggesting videography but I thot of saving some $$ so did not agree. Now 2nd thots...

seiko

Hi Jojok
glad 2 hear u had an enjoyable trip

Sms Dawn yest, n we had a lil chat... wow, she's an even more effective worker... wedding in Dec, but already in the process of confirming her gowns! guess me really everything bo chap, minimal involvement, so both WG n EG otr *hahaha*
Okie, at least ive got a mission on hand, that is 2 scout ard 4 nice tiaras :p
Celest looked the same as she did when she was in KC, thats y i cld recog her. On the other hand, she took quite awhile 2 figure me out... after that we actually hugged in joy... pple at Santiago quite shocked 2 see two initial strangers doing that *hahaha* Wow, so nice of susan 2 help u out... i haven done my list leh... maybe wait till June when im having my next hols, wun b too late hor?

wenn

Hi Jojok,

Wow, great holiday siah?!?
It's good to take a break once in a while

Helpers list not done yet as it is still early for me lor... most likely after june...

I can't really tell u that photo alone is sufficient or better to have both. It is up to the both of u to decide.

A FBO gal said that video oso has some mileage. 1) Can show to relatives 2) Can show ur kids how mummy & daddy looked like on their wedding day

Some gals asked their frens to do the videotaping, others will just opt for more photos for their albums. Me leh? I wanna record down the hustle & bustle of the wedding. My in-laws side may not know how weddings are carried out here. Oso the customs practised, so next time any1 ask me, I can refer to the video.

seiko

Now that u mentioned Wenn, Oh ya hor? i cld get frds 2 help out in videotaping ( okie, muz ask my AV colleagues 2 help out ) cos hubby did buy a Sony videocam 4 that purpose.. i totally 4got bt it liao.
YAY!! bigger savings

somehow im afraid my future zai zai or lui lui will say this after watching the video:" Eeee Yer!
y mummy n daddy so BIG huh ? " *pengsan*

wenn

Seiko, after videotaping, can send the tape to those shops to convert into VCD or DVD

Both of u BIG meh?? I think u r slimmer than me
So, will ur hubby be going on a diet??

seiko

aiyo, me of cos big lah... my dad always say me n hubby really made 4 each other ( 2 be read as : both big eater, buffet lovers )

Dad says im suppose 2 motivate him 2 slim down by not bringing him 4 buffet meals, yet i'm the 1 who always wan buffet ( those wif salmon sashimi YUMMY n great dessert ). So there u have it. we both SAMA SAMA type how 2 slim down? aiyo, lately ive cultivated the habit of snacking on chocs which i previously have not. I remember the night b4 my ROM, i happily wolf down 1 pack of raisin white chocos leh! But i felt GooOOOoooooD! muz be the happy ' dunno what u call it element ' in chocs *hahahh*

aiyo, ive seen yr pix, u not big at all lah....
Charm liao, after ive chosen my gowns, cannot expand horizontally liao, gotta start working out. Damn, i hate 2 exercise.

seiko

HI Wenn! i finally bought my tiara at a shop in wheelock place v reasonable at 50! Yay!, me thot i had 2 spend ard 100 2 get a decent 1, so was very happy 2 find it
Its a tiny one, dainty looking type. The shop does carry the swarovski crystals type which is bt 150 -200+... but i dun need those type lah, can be seen can already *heheh*

wenn

Seiko,
Both of u better cut down on the buffets liao... till after ur wedding

Issit?! What is the shop name? Maybe I'll drop by next week
Can take photo for me to see?

seiko

Wenn, its called OWN ACCESSORIES. opp sakae sushi.
i think there are bt 3 of the smaller tiara's left. The lady said its imported fr Korea. The crystal ones r lovely but too ex lah. Actually, i haven seen those fr bridal studio, but i thought i cld keep it as a memento after PS n wedding. besides, quite inexpensive too. I try 2 snap a shot k?

jojok

Hello, I m back. Hey, u gals going down to Expo for the Natas fair? Me going down shortly. Not sure if the airtickets for Sep/Oct is available cor sale cos we planning to go Melbourne & Tasmania free & easy.

Seiko, glad that u have found your tiara. Will keep in mind the shop if I eventually need to purchase one. Any idea which bridal shop did Dawn sign up w? The last we spoke, she mentioned perhaps Allure.

Agree w Wenn, u better control your buffet makan sessions. We all need to go on diet to fit into our gowns. Me also likes food alot. Tried to slim down a little but FH says he likes "meaty bride"...sign.... so he always tempts me w my favourite food.

Wenn, good suggestion fm u. Thanks! Shall ask someone to take video for us. Heard fm FH that if u apply for Citibank ReadyCredit, u juz need to pay $99 for a videocamera. But not sure good or not. Shall leave it to him to decide lah...

seiko

Hi Jojok
u gals so lucky can fly off for HM immediately after wedding... i gottta wait till nov leh. wun be attending the Natas fair, cos still looking at the was situation n outbreak. Hubby seems 2 want 2 revisit Ireland where he studied, but i told him there's nothing 4 me 2 shop there, ask me to see green fields ah? quite a boring place i think. I suggested going to canada or ard there 2 c the northern lights... he's quite ok wif the idea, but still depends on whether any situational changes in the world lor.
Dawn has signed up wif Allure n already chosen her WG... EG i think still in the works. She's a fast worker sia? Im trying v hard 2 control my 'desires' *hahahah*

carol

Hi gals!!
wow very long never come to this thread... So good, you gals still can do this and that for your wedding...I miss my wedding preparations. I just brought my gowns back home but no where to hang them. My bridal boutique said its best to vaccum pack it but where to find the bag?? Anyone here knows? Bought from Taka before near the place where they sell beds and pillows but now dun think there's a counter there anymore.

Jojok, did u manage to get cheap airfare to Tasmania/Melbourne? I flew emirates last year to Aust, quite good deal.

Seiko, u can go london for shopping after visitng ireland, europe is a superb place for shopping but a bit expensive. My honeymoon there was the best, 3 full weeks of shopping! Can u believe that in places like Switzerland, I also can shop. I just get very happy buying this and that. BUT, in terms of value for money, Australia is the best! I really miss shopping in Melbourne and Sydney. Kept looking at the airfare to see whether got cheap deals so that can fly there for shopping trips but hubby very sian, he v v stingy on such things. sigh... heeheehee but I already said I must go to Italy and Spain next Apr for shopping before having kids, so that one is for sure!

I got a friend to do videorecording for us during the wedding.. its still in tape form, havn't seen it yet. Wenn, u mean I can just bring the tapes to the shop to convert to VCD? I thot must have the videocamera then can.... silly me..

Yesterday, my beautician was telling me to do de-tox to clear the toxins in the body. will start with eating salad for lunch today. step by step, dun think I can survive on juice only on working days, maybe weekend.

seiko

HI Carol

wow, u really went on a long HM ya? lucky gal!

i haven really decided wheere 2 go yet, cos wif the current world situation, its dif 2 gauge which r the best places 2 go... might bk the tou only after june or after my wedding in late aug.

I bought my vacumm bags fr TV media when i went to Beijing... i think its bt 50 for 2 big or was it 1 big 1 small? cant remember liao...

huh, im the rice/ noodle person, cannot survive on salads leh ( me call it rabbit food *heheeh* )
Wow, admire those wif discipline man...

seiko

Hi Wenn
it was really shocking when it was announced during flag lowering ceremony... of cos the students were cheering so loudly, but when it was told 2 them that their june hols will be shortened due 2 the extension of the term, u suddenly hear a deafening silence.... we teachers took the news quite badly.... the closure of schs simply signals the worsening situation ..... very worried... the kiddos will have plenty of time 2 go gai gai since they're told only not 2 turn up in sch ....quite worried now... esp 4 hubby ...
my 2 colleagues who have planned their wedding in the 1st wk of June might be affected.... well so is my PS.... gotta call santiago n get them 2 push the date later ....
will call sch early in the morn 2 confirm if we need 2 show up 4 work...

wenn

Seiko, then better re-schedule ur PS soon. The whole situation is quite bad lor.. I dun think the kids should go out too.. Better stay home & rest.. Poor things, this means that their holidays will be shortened. Hope that ur hubby will be ok at the A&E. Heard that Changi Hospital is asking their staff to volunteer to go to TTSH...

seiko

Wenn, over at SGH, at the initial stages of SAR, docs n nurses were told 2 take their temps b4 they start work.... now its b4 n after. they gotta don protective gears too....i'll prob reschedule my PS till mid June.

wenn

hey carol,
i didn't know that there are shops in Switzerland! thot that there are only secret bank accounts, mountains, trees and snow! thanks for enlightening me

how come u didn't engage a professional to videotape ur wedding?

seiko

Wenn
i juz called Santiago n postponed my PS till 18 june.... kinda late hor?

Carol, i thot now most pple use memory cards ? cos now the new generation recorders like videocam or digicam uses memory sticks (sony) or memory cards ( panasonic n some brands )? Hubby bought the new sony dunno wat cam ( 2 me its a waste of $ lah ) so that he can use it 4 our wedding... if i remember correctly, i think there's a small panel for those miniature tapes.... aiya, i told him 2 get someone wif steady hands 2 simply capture some impt moments like champagne pouring,cake cutting, walk-ins, can liao...

wenn

Seiko,
I think 18 june is fine lor.... still got min 2 months for them to do ur albums... or can't u schedule it earlier & on a weekend instead?

seiko

initially i wanted a wkend but then i thot there will be more pple ard on wkends cos kiddos no sch, am afraid that the places i go r crowded, dunn wan 2 say excuse me huh everytime we take pix

carol

Seiko, actually we were so busy with wedding preparations that we only book the airtickets for HM about 2 weeks before departure and collected the tickets the evening before flying off. But of course I know I wanted to go europe all along. But agree that its pretty difficult to decide where to go for HM now with war and SARs going on.

AS for diet, I used to be so skinny when I was in KC. Can ask Wenn since she still remember how I looked then. My face was much sharper then, wonder why I put on so much weight since I left school. When I was in JC, I was only 37kg, and about 41kg when I was in NUS. But eversince I started working, I just put on more weight. My heaviest was 49 - 50kg. Btw, I am not tall, so its considered heavy. But luckily lost enough weight for wedding. Are you girls exercising now for wedding? Must start early so that you have time to take it gradual. Dun think sudden weight loss is good for health and its easier to gain back too.

Wenn, didnt get a pro to do the video cos dun think I will really watch it and also cos of budget. We already spent quite a bit on wedding and was desperately trying to cut expenses. So luckily my hubby's colleague just got a baby and bought videocam.He also had a few mths experience filming his baby so that's why we thot he should be passable.

Seiko, yes, ours are those tiny,microtapes, can these be converted into VCDs directly? i did my PS on weekday too, yah not so crowded. Have u decided where to do PS?

Wenn, your ROM in 2 mths time is it? excited or not? I like weddings, everyone is so happy

seiko

Hi Carol
yalor, now trying desperately 2 lose weight, but me an extremely weak willed person, so need 2 have lots of stress so that i can lose weight... i got it! muz get the notty kiddos 2 stress me out
i dunno if can convert into vcd leh, but u can always put the tape into the videocam, connect to tv n watch rite? i wanted sentosa leh, but dunno whether 2 stick 2 it... prob i might hiao n change my mind again *hahaahh*

big Prob ah Jojok n Wenn!! hubby n i juz visited a HK geomamcer n he told us that hubby n i shd avoid the colour green cos will it will 'ke' us. ALAMAK!! my EG is green leh! how ah? if i ask 2 change, my bridal studio sure say i very the ma fun one,.... how? aiyo, this Master Li very zun leh.... so i better believe ....

carol

Hi Seiko,

I'm a christian so dun really believe in geomancy but if you do, then I think better risk bridal boutique being angry with you then to go against what the HK geomancer told u. Anyway, you got it OTR right? So, it shouldnt be so bad. At least no material has been cut and you wouldnt need to pay for it. at most they say you are fickle lah, what can they do to you rite?

This Sars thing is getting very worrying. I was at the pharmacy to get something and there was a long list of people ordering the 3M masks. It is severely out of stock now. And its not cheap - $46 for 20 pieces. But, dun think it is useful cos the virus is so small, dun think the mask can filter it out. Seiko, what's your Dr hubby's advice?

seiko

Hi Carol

i think they will prob think im a dif customer *hehe* cos i juz changed my PS date till 18/6 due 2 the extension of term. my original Ps date will clash wif work.... methinks i'll go down 1 of these days n ask them.. if they cannot then i'll still use it for PS. Im thinking of using 1 of the gowns for PS n its blue ( which suits me according to the master Li )

hey i was at the Far East Square Essential pharmacy juz now, abt 2 pay when i saw this woman buying a few 3M masks. its 5.50 per piece. I hiao lah, bought 1 wifout asking hubby who was waiting outside. I managed 2 secure 1 only cos the salelady said it was reserved n she cld only spare 1. When hubby saw it, he was like : its useless against SAR. you're rite bt the virus being small, n the mask not being able 2 filter it. He said he din know i wanted it or else he wld have passed a few 2 me fr hosp.... am i being paranoid now? im worried bt him too but he assured me that now the hosp is very strict. Docs have 2 measure their temp b4 n after work, n wear protective gear ( he said he looked very comical wearing it, im still trying 2 picture that *hehehe* ) When we were out today, he rec a call fr hosp, informing him that now docs have to work 12 hr shifts instead of the usual 9 hrs.... since he's in A&E, im really worried cos now that TTSH had been closed, there r many referral cases to his workplace... average waiting time is like 4-5 hrs... siong ah.

He's oso very industrious in taking his Vits now... be it multivit or vit c+ zinc. I take the latter cos vit c works better wif zinc. Ive been taking it 4 1-2 yrs now.... have been forcing my parents 2 take them now.

carol

does taking vit c + zinc help? anyway, my MIL just bought lots of vit c at home but apparently the better brands have been snapped up all out of stock already, left only the generic housebrand type. Singaporeans are very fast when it comes to such things. My MIL also buying dettol wet tissues for us to wipe our hands if we can't find a place to wash hands outside or after lunch.

seiko

hi carol

according 2 hubby, vit c + zinc helps better in wound healing .... the added zinc is a bonus is guess, n also helps curb zits in some way, so me a faithful popper of Redoxon

I did see a woman buying 5 packs of dettol wipes too... but r they alcoholic? they have 2 in order 2 really terminate the bacteria leh,...

Those 3 M masks r really out of stock i guess?
Ive seen 1 lady donning a mask at PP the other day.....

carol

Hi Seiko,

huh, the woman really wear mask to PP? Hope the situation dun worsen like Hong Kong. Wat do you do to past time now? Still have the entire week to rest. My brother in law damn bored at home and we dun allow him to go out too often in case get infected. But you know lah, kiddos can't stay home wan, bored to death.

dettol wipes are supposedly anti-bac right, perhaps contain alcohol. I think I better pop vit C tonite too

btw, the last time was it you or jojok who bought lamer? If its you, do u use active moist or lamer as moisturizer on top of day bright?

Where is Wenn? havent "hear" from her...

seiko

hi carol

i was like WOAH when i saw her donning the mask. Gosh, so far shes the 1st person ive seen wearing a mask. Ive holed up at hoome most of the time cos hubby now working extremely long hrs, n i'd rather he zzzz instead of going out. So gotta make some sacrifice too. For the next 2-3 wks, his off days r cancelled due 2 the sudden surge in patients. Lots of false alarm cases coming in too in A&E... when i do go out, its more 4 dinner only. Eat chope chope then go home... my dad is getting paranoid already, muz clean the utensils b4 using them tsk tsk....

Dettol is gd enuff, but 2 b on the extreme KS side, its gd 2 get surgical wipes. shd be sold in pharmacies leh. My mum oso another KS 1, ask me 2 buy 2 bottles of surgical spirit, but when i went 2 watsons, there was only 1 left... used 2 have a couple of bottles when i went there like a wk ago... of cos i grabbed the last bottle

i was the 1 who bought Lamer. Aiyo, i very sim tieh, cos after i bought the skin brightening set,
ive left it collecting dust already! n i bought the big bottle at 315 somemore... heartache man...
ok lah, still got half bottle left, cos my philosophy is always more is more... vey KS hor?

U use Active Moist ? how is it? im thinking of buying a moisturizer leh....

Wenn shd be quite bz lately, haven seen her ard too

wenn

Sorry gers,
I was bz 2day.. heard that the doc who was down with SARS is brain dead liao...
Me not taking much precautions... just popping panadol cold tablets due to sinus/colds & drinking more H2O... Just came back from the cinema... :p

seiko

Morn Wenn

serious? i was watching the news until 12+ am yest, but cna no mention leh? okie.... gotta go watch morn news liao... so scary...

wenn, better start popping vit c ... me very the KS ... instead of the 1000mg, i pop 1500mg ( 3 tablets)..... i think i'd rather suffer the consequence of diarrhoea than weak immunity leh...

wenn

Morning Seiko

Heard it on another forum lor... I dun think there is much coverage on the media.. Anyway, yesterday's newspapers did mention that he collapsed in the washroom due to lack of oxygen...

Vit C ah? Must go & dig my cupboard liao.. Anyway, too high dosage is wasted cos it is passed out in our urine as not all will be absorbed..

seiko

HI Wenn

yalor i read bt the part where he fell....if only he had pressed the bell 4 help....

carol mentioned that the more ex brands of vit c had already been sold out.... when i was at PP last sun, my fave brand redoxon had already been swept away *hehehe*, luckily i bought 1 more bottle 2 wks ago... now also forcing my parents 2 eat them.... but hor, they like kids.... muz constantly remind them....

agree that vit c is water soluble, so the extra will be passed out.... but still ... actually i liken it to eating sweet lor, nice taste *HEE*

carol

Hi Seiko and Wenn,

Wenn, I really "pei fu" you, came back from cinema still can check forum and wake up so early today somemore... idol oreadi. I was dead tired last nite and slept like a baby. Dun feel well cos got slight eye infection and wearing spectacles today. No mc given cos maybe not serious loh.

Yah, no more redoxon in pharmacies already, even dettol wipes are sold out, left some jap brands and NTUC brands. So MIL bought jap brand cos got the chinese word "remove bacteria".. hahaha,she also bought the chinese "liang cha" to boil with brown sugar...all paranoid already.

Seiko, active moist quite normal leh. Dun you use moisturizer under day bright? Thot lamer is v v good? but I am like you, my SKII sign treatment moisturizer also sitting there collecting dust
the next thing I am purchasing will be the refining mask...hee hee..

seiko

Hi Carol

i find LaMer quite rich, so can onli use at night.
My skin is v v oily, so i skip moisturiser n simply slap on dapy bright onli... After i discovered derma pdts, Lamer had been pushed to the sideline liao *hahha*.... the skin refining mask is gd if you're skin behaves, but if u need that extra help, i recommend AntiBac mask... smells wonderful leh

Hi Wenn
these days, cos of involuntary hols *hahahah*, i find myself nuah-ing leh :p
hope hope hope i can get back 2 work asap....

wenn

seiko,
u got less than 1 week more to nuah

on 1/2 day leave today.. will log in when i'm free

tata *waves*

carol

Hi Seiko, yah lamer is quite rich, but got the lotion form, should be ok for oily or combi skin. Another brand that I am trying is sisley. Notice recently there are lots of advertisements on skincare products? All trying to get a slice of the beauty market. If only I can work for some of these beauty houses, wow, happiness

Anti-bac may not be suitable for me leh... I am a few years older than you lah, so me concerned about aging oreadi... two years time will hit the BIG 30! actually less than two yrs -should be 1 yr 8mths... so sad!!!

Wenn, last time huh, I always late for school and have to do DC. I am definitely more of a night person loh so can never wake up early. On weekends, I wake up at 10 plus considered good oreadi, and onli on sunday cos got to rush to church....hahaha, so u definitely my idol, my MIL will love you veri much leh

seiko

wenn
im right here waiting

Carol
i got the cream form cos i thot better get the original brew which had won accolades all over..... Hows sisley? sisleya that global sth quite popular rite? Aiyo, me not young liao lah, 28 this mth *hehehe* me 75 baby mah.

muz go fancl house n top up my stock cos during bday mth, i get 2 stamps for every $40 spent instead of the usual 1. ive already got 9 stamps, accumulate 20 stamps then can get $80 voucher leh!

okie, gonna stock up on the supplements n maybe the mild cleansing oil....

carol

I am also waiting for a meeting to start, very sian cos can't do anything now.

oh yes, I must go and buy the Fancl whitening mask too. When u goin BI? I havent fixed my next appt yet... if can go together then can meet up then go shopping for cosmetics/skincare after that!!!

seiko

me waiting 4 hubby 2 ferry me so got time 2 sneak in now

have u tried fancl's whitening mask? i find it has excellent moisturising properties, after using, skin looks luminous... but u using SKII rite? the effects shd be better since its more ex... fancl's is 3 for $18..... i find it cheap n gd

i haven fixed a date for facial yet leh, always muz c hubby's schedule, if he's working during wkends, then i can pop by. how often do u visit BI? when i was preparing for ROM last dec, i went for weekly facials for a full mth, oso cos it was during my hols, now can only indulge once a mth loh

pebs

Hi Pebbles,
This is Pebble aka Pauline... Think i shall call myself Pebs to avoid confusion!
I din know u started this thread!... Btw gotta apologising for not replying ur email... being a mth liao... kekeke
So u managed to find ur hotel already?

kilo

Hi pebbles and pebs
Its me meiling. So nice to have a forum here just for chai chee gals...hehee...Its kinda fun...