Hi Netsnob, Paul and Angelia,
Initial quote from any ID will be a bit ex at the high side. One eg) My ID El-fa, is from hdbay, Radac certify, ISO certify. I have approach hdbay and specify elfa, and concurrently go to elfa at IMM. Prices quite similar when I go to elfa personnally. Agreed with Paul only slightly cheaper.
However after a few sessions of negotiation and request to further price down, they are able to meet our target cost. To our surprise is the cheaper one at our ID list lor...
Is like what Piggy mentioned to take consideratn of whether u r able to communicate w ID oso. Just my personal feeling is that more communication might be able to get better pricing lor... ks right...
Hi Angelia,
I also facing minor problems here and there and request id to change a few times lor... Reno is like that... some minor problems sure have one lah. Maybe check with your contractor whether can change or make some amendment?
Initial quote from any ID will be a bit ex at the high side. One eg) My ID El-fa, is from hdbay, Radac certify, ISO certify. I have approach hdbay and specify elfa, and concurrently go to elfa at IMM. Prices quite similar when I go to elfa personnally. Agreed with Paul only slightly cheaper.
However after a few sessions of negotiation and request to further price down, they are able to meet our target cost. To our surprise is the cheaper one at our ID list lor...
Is like what Piggy mentioned to take consideratn of whether u r able to communicate w ID oso. Just my personal feeling is that more communication might be able to get better pricing lor... ks right...
Hi Angelia,
I also facing minor problems here and there and request id to change a few times lor... Reno is like that... some minor problems sure have one lah. Maybe check with your contractor whether can change or make some amendment?