hmm.. not really gossip on ms whiny lah.. but just that the 4 of us went bonkers in tehran (iran) due to lack of sleep n too much coke.
we had to take nite flight n transist in dubai airport for 4 hrs b4 taking flight to tehran. then head straight to office for mtg. lunch was super yucky coz it is lamb wif super strong stench. nearly puke up those few mouthfuls i had. den had to walk alot for whole afternoon for market visit. n ppl are staring at my ass coz my jacket that iran ofc provided is not long enough n the local office rep refused to find another jacket for me.
iranian women are gorgeous, they got super lovely eyes n got some quite good looking iranian men too. we were basically people watching than focusing on biz.
by dinner time, we were super tired n had lots of coke already. then me, ms whiny and another female coll start cracking crazy jokes n giggle non stop at bo liao stuff. poke fun at the way ms whiny sits or eats her food. everyone jus said we must have too much coke man. then the MD of Iran ofc saw my jacket n insist his staff to find me a longer jacket for the nxt day's visit. then the staff LL n got to do it coz his big boss say so.
the whole trip, we juz kept suaning at ms whiny lor.. quite bo liao jokes lah.. like she is super tan n she brought a indian sari shawl. so when she wrap around her head, we kept laughing coz she really looked like an indian.
when we went dubai n did market visit, we practically scream at those shops we wana shop like H&M. We did it so obvious n we even suggest to cancel dinner so that we can shop. boss bo bian but to agree. n the biggest spender of all is.. *drum roll* mr gu niang.
at dubai airport, me, ms whiny n boss got gold krisflyer mah. so my another coll follow me n mr gu niang followed ms whiny to go to lounge. n kept suaning ms whiny coz she is v excited tat she finally got gold status n she was boasting b4 this trip. n the weird thing is, mr gu niang has to wait for ms whiny to buy her stuff b4 he goes n buy his sourvenirs. my coll n i juz split up to get our own stuff before we meet at a certain timing to go to lounge lor. so my coll n i were rolling our eyes at mr gu niang's behaviour.