CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

morning... i just woke up :D on leave today.

sch, ha cheong gai is i like one keke. ah lao ok with it too.

fish is: fry both sides of fish then fry onions then add soy sauce+sugar+bai mi jiu+sesame oil until fish cooked. nice

jin hua huo tui how to pronouce ah? is it jin1 hua1 huo3 tui4?

ant, i think if you really don't like them then the holiday would be very miserable! don't go!!!!

just now missed seeing pink's food pics.. the iceberg veg looks good!

sch, i cooked curry chicken n deep fried ngoh hiang. then we tabao popiah n someone brought sakae loh hei to do it at our place. don't sound alot but alot of food weren't finished.

the thing is, we used to go on short trips wif tat guy n his ex-gf lor.. n since tat flashing of panties incident by some s*ut, i forbid hubby to go on any more trekking trips with them alr which he was not very happy about. now is depending on my flight schedule lor. now peak hols season n we got probs with our airflight to sydney. so may have to take night flight. if it is night flight, then definitely can't go with them alr.

yest a fren just told me she is preggie too.. wow.. i alr know of 3 preggie ladies popping golden pigs..

i keep my fingers crossed for you that you get a night flight! keke. liang quan qi mei. no need to make excuse to go with them anymore!

speaking of preggie, yesterday i went to doc and she made me take a preggie test so she will know what kind of med she can give me... and it's negative. sigh.

zai jie zai li! kempate, pink!

pink - it is jin1 hua2 huo2 tui3

ant - i like sakae lo hei..my FIL bought it for reunion dinner n its yummy (but $$)

think alot of frens our age are all tryin for a golden pig baby..next time all can fight for primary school entry! biah zhui ah!

pink, ganbatte!! jia you jia you.

sch, i prefer sushi tei's lo hei.. taste better leh coz of the sauce they provide.

hmmm.. i'm definitely not trying for golden pig baby.. whahah..

good afternoon babes!!

my weekend also packed full... very tired... this weekend still got some more progammes...

Good morning ladies..

tired man.. just finish mopping the floor... me bai bai till like 3am last nite ah!! Eye opener! kekeke...

my side here now rainy like crazy.. how is everyone?

back to work already sian liao mah.
yday marathon dvd, from 2.30 pm to midnight!!
then had difficulty sleeping, think body clock haywire due to the cny hols, haiz

u bai bai ti gong last nite? dua zhong one again si bo? y no take pix 2 show us? u'll b back at work tmr rite?

wahhhhhhh, i miss my bed ahhhhhhh

wahh.. Lina.. wat u watching man!
till 2.30am!! good leh u.. kekeke..

ya ya dua zhong one.. but coz we go temple & then back home lor.. got pixs lah.. must learn to folow tradition mah.. in my blog lor..

u can go off soon le mah.. go zzzz lah..

skylar u blur queen! i watched from 2.30 pm to midnight lah, if watch till 2.30 am think tis morning i won't b able 2 wake up man. hk canto serial show lor.

huh? muz go temple? my er gu yday nite juz bai bai at home nia. i remember almost midnite she asked me to shao xiang.

sch, wat happened? u sleep sala position last nite si bo? if the pain is unbearable then go do tui na lor, if not maybe u want to try heat pad?

dunno leh..think its due to poor posture neck v stiff cannot turn properly then keep having the cracking sound. wat does heat pad do? it is not pain just feel stiff not sure if heat pad can help.

i think heat pad helps to soothe the stiff area ba. last time i tried putting it on the area juz beneath my shoulders and it helped.

btw skylar, u didn't send me ur resume right? i checked my emails but didn't c it.

aiya, today cannot go bk early. think boss has something 4 me 2 type later cos he juz fin his mtg ... sian

ohaiyoooo...

anyone caught any movies recently? i watched tat fann wong/ gurmit singh show and twins mission. twins mission was free tics so just watched. surprisingly, it is not bad coz there are many fighting scenes.

most ppl find jack neo's movie not bad esp from trailers. i find it so so only and some parts quite lame. not as good as his previous movies.

me watched ghost rider and protege (andy lau show, it's about drugs) last week.

ghost rider - plot was weak and acting so-so, but i would gif high marks for its entertainment value, the visual effects were good & the bikes v happening.

protege - good show, worth watching. the female drug addict in the show (not sure which other movie she acted in), her acting was v convincing

hey, anyone watched letters from iwo jima? nice bo huh?

Morning all!!

Opps...Lina, I forgot abt my resume during the CNY!! kekkeke..

Wahh.. u all watched so many shows ah?
yes yes.. I think Protege is good too! kekeke..

good morning babes!!!

schnauzie... dun say u out of touch wif movies, k?? my last show was Night at the Museum... haha...

my neck is still no good...thinkin of goin wanyang on thurs with my ah lao to do foot reflex and maybe a back n shoulder massage,,he also everywhere pain pain

argh. 1am and i cannot sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hope you girls have a good day tomorrow. i got lo hei lunch so got to spend 2 hours making small talk. sigh.

good morning babes!!
mid-week liao... yeah!!!!

pink... rem that time u made the cheesecake? i tried it yesterday but in the end, the crust is like as much as the cheese part... n the cheese part n the crust cannot stick together leh... how come ah...

ohaiyoooooooo...

hmmm.. i got insomnia on Mon nite! so yest make myself super tired so can sleep fast fast..

lev, u r good! work day n still got energy to do cheesecake!! show us pic!!

schnauzie... cheesecake can eat la... but like i said, the proportion of the crust n the cheese is like 50/50... n got tiny air bubbles on the cheese part.

ant... if i rem, will take photo later. actually me was on MC yesterday... then since ah lao stayed at home to accompany me, then we do the cheesecake together lor.

Morning babes...

Wahh Pink miss si us soooo much ah... 1am cannot sleep still log in to tell us ah? whahaha,... steady leh!!

me also cannot sleep ah.. watch TV till like 1+2.. keke..

Levynn,
wahh.. so tian mi mi ah? do cheesecake together sia.. got like the "Ohhhhh... my.... luv....." scene bor?

wah dont tell me insomnia is contagious..ya lor ah pink miss us beri much wahahaha..

levv - ur ah lao really v sweet accompany u somemore

my problem is interrupted sleep and still alot of dreams (esp so if the next day is a working day).... jiu ming ah!!! so tdy alot of panda eyes here, hehe

levynn made cheesecake tog w ah lao, so sweet =)
"Ohhhhh... my.... luv....." scene? wah biang, skylar, i think u ki siao liao.

eh, i am tempted 2 take mc now and go home and zzzz man ...

hmmm.. insomnia disease spread by lina! hahah...

wah, lev, ur hubby v good leh, take mc to stay at home wif u! or he see u get to nua at home so he also tempted? heheh

skylar, this "Ohhhhh... my.... luv....." scene only u will think of lor! champion man!

lina, think u must find a way to relax ur mind just b4 u go to zzzzz.. try those yoga long deep breathing lah.. maybe it helps?? or listen to boring classical music to lull u to slumberland??

sigh .... ant, me hv no prob falling asleep. in fact, i can fall asleep v fast. the prob i hv is dreams and cannot stay deep in sleep 4 the whole nite. i dunno how 2 describe it. sometimes i keep waking up, other times are juz i'm aware tt i'm dreaming even though my eyes r closed & i noe i shld still b sleeping

Whahaha... no one think of the "Ohhh... my luv...." ah? haah.a. then i really xiang tai duo le.. whahhaah..

Lina,
ur dreams are really killing you man..

Ant,
Lina can get to sleep fast but its just that her deep sleep is always disturbed by dreams then she like dreaming so not really zzz lor.. rite Lina?

skylar... how to do the "Ohhhhh... my.... luv....." scene when doing cheesecake?? u joker leh... haaha...

ant... actually he also sick. i think he passed the virus to me lor. now his voice like those nasal sexy kind... my voice on the way there liao... heh...

Wahahaaha....
lomantic + husky voice man!!
"Ohhhhh.... my luv......." whaahh...then instead of doing the moulding of the clay, u can mould the cheese mah.. hahaha..