ohaiyooooooo...
super sleepy... eyes can barely keep open.. *yawns*
sch, your dinner looks good.. i tell u, i din read your description b4 looking at the pic and i thot it is mee goreng leh.. this is how 'wide awake' i am today!!
let me share with you the funny things that happened over dinner last nite wif my division.
it started with ms whiny sms us at 12 midnite the nite b4 telling us to wear casual coz planning to go for bowling after dinner. turns out, only mr gu niang and another coll din come in casual coz they didn't see the sms. in the end, boss dun wana go bowling, he wana go st james power house for drinking session.
boss told us he is going to meet us lata in restaurant coz he wana go home and park his car. so we were all laughing behind his back about it. he went home and changed into casual and came with a jacket, machiam going for wedding dinner leh!
den i was in the car of the juvenile gang which included mr gu niang and ms whiny. guess wat? mr gu niang is so 'upset' tat he is not in casual wear, so he make the other coll who is driving to drive him home so tat he can change into casual before we go to the rest in vivo! duh!!! isn't tat crazy or wat?
then during dinner, we had to order tofu coz mr gu niang wana eat tat. and when the dish was served, guess wat ms whiny said? edwin, i dun take tat so u can eat my tofu!! wau.. we all burst out laughing k.. mr gu niang was stunned for awhile b4 saying softly he is married lor.. ms whiny juz looked embarrassed.. naturally, i can't give up the chance to suan them rite? i just keep saying ur 'private' love affair please restrict to the private bedroom lor... whahah..
the rest we went in vivo is no signboard. the standard of food not as good as the other branches thou and it is super ex!!