CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

my fren used the oto one say realli help to get rid of her tummy but she say if not much flesh then u use might get blue black. i also tot of buyin it to use before my AD then will get flat tummy
but but..it vibrate so much dunno will make some vital organ sag or not ;P

Wahh Sch..
u mean u subscribe to 8Days u get that ah? kinda cool leh.. ekekek..

so u all bot Osim ah.. me also thot of buying one for bodyaches lor.. i saw one that there is now one Uzap Mini for calf & thighs one.. like quite cute.... so thinking lor...

Pink,
Ah Huat so cute!!! kkkekeke... so when u gg to add more Huat Kia(s) to ur family? wahahaha...

me now also wanna zzz liao man!

i'm feeling damn sian and sleepy at work too... tonite still got division dinner which we all have to attend.. my boss intend to get super drunk coz he intend to drive home n park his car before joining us at the rest..

my ofc newbies are really a weird bunch.. one of them organize an pre xmas dinner which they included me and i went lah to PR abit mah. now, they wana come my hse on fri to do a cookout. wau biang.. when they asked me, i totally duno how to react. reject oso paiseh, accept oso ma fan coz i will need to clean up. they are so onz tat they wana take 1/2 day on fri to do it.. faintzzz...

ya lor, it is the ambigious ms whiny and mr gu niang.. plus 2 more other colleagues who are part of their gang and another 2 gers from SG office. i'm quite good terms with the SG colleagues lah, tat's why they jio me i guess..

yin er = white fungus (bai mu er)

Sch..
ya.. Ant ans ur qns liao..

I wanna bitch here.. very funny mah.. my recep got a damn severe warning today from my HR then best is tat she thot got pple backstab her then she keep talking damn loudly.. like want the rest of us to hear that she is gg to da xiao ren.. & she need to collect hairs/nails etc to go da xiao ren..

think i scared ah... i just shut her off... say that is not da xiao ren liao lor.. that is call gong tao!! & the pple who do gong tao ah.. usually will end up in damn bad shape one..

she can still say loud loud.. must be got pple poke my back ah while I MC.. kns!! dun let me know who ah.. then we also say loud loud.. we won't let the person off easily one.. those who dare to step on our shoes man! whahahah..

really drama-mama...

ya lor.. Serene..
connection SUX big time man! just MSN u but see u offline liao.. whahahaha...

Lina..
wahhh tell u ah.. she keep reading aloud watever she is msning her frd.. like trying to say our bad things lah.. then i got so farking piss, I told her off.. can u just Shuddup when ur msning?? This is not a story telling time ok.. u dun hv to mouth every word u say...

u dun nid to work.. but I NEED.. & ur constant talking is so noisy then only she keep quiet..

wow, skylar, your recep living in wat era? da xiao ren, gong tao?? hello, tat's like very thai or something tat ppl do in the olden days lor..

ur hr should just get rid of her quickly.. such crazy woman.. n u should let hr noe tat she is threatening u gers in ofc with such talk..

nabz, i rec'd diff sets of figures for the same territories again, knn, forever when it's time 2 do reports, tis kind of shit happens

Ant..
yes man.. i did told my hr that man!! that I am being threaten.. whahaha... all of us are being threaten.. then tmr we all come to work covered our heads like malay woman.. wahahah...

Lina..
how often do u have to do such terrible reports ah? u like sibeh jialatz leh.. how come always got figures diff one?

skylar, heng i only nid 2 do 2x a year lor, if not i'll go bonkers, nabz. wrote 2 my cols in china liao, now waiting 4 their reply. the best part is the pple suka suka adjust figures, then circulate 2 the whole world also no one said anything. now i checked & hv 2 make noise! i pray hard now india side dun gif me the same problem ...

hello again everybody. wah all so eng today, post so much ah? lao niang watch memoirs of a geisha. i enjoyed the book but walau the movie watch until ai kun. ZZY said 'i do not understand' so many times!

ant, i scared to go to sinseh... wait more pain :S ya, i put my leg on bolster when i slept last night. not bad leh. wake up today, leg still on bolster hehe. so kiang, my leg.

ok la, the pain is on and off now. i dunno how to shower now... feel like going to hairsalon to get my hair washed keke. but i'm on 12th floor, the lift landings are 10 and 14. KNS, still got to climb stairs. argh.

yesterday got home really ko lian. everybody at the hospital and the taxi driver ask me 'ni yi ge ren ah?' ahboden... then must carry my dua bao suay bao (cos i intended to go gym), my new accessories (crutches), my hor sua... really like ah soh.

skylar, your recept is damn one kind leh!!!!

eh i not 24 hour wife la... just take taxi and pick him up only mah. i only hope not raining. or else must cover my leg with durian plastic bag haha.

Pink..
its raining now lor.. pls.. u sure u wanna go fetch him? wait ur leg kena rain how? sms or call him lah.. say he wait for him at home lor.. if u really wanna go ah.. better wrap many many layers of plastic on ur leg man! kekeke..

be careful ah!

see.. we all luf u sooooo much ah!!!!!!!!
so care for u man!!!!!!!!!!!!
440405.gif

his flight delayed till tomorrow afternoon la. of course i will call for cab, dun worry. this kind of money, i'd rather spend!

now i'm just wondering if i should wear slipper or not. and only wear one side ah? keke.

thanks for all your luff!

good morning babes

ah pink, still gg 4 the opn later correct? take care & b careful ya.

sharks, connection in my opic still down, now my it pple big headache liao. so strange, connection was ok when i tried at home last nite ... nabz, tt means i won't get any reply from my china cols abt the figures liao, AIYO!!!!!

pink - y ur ah lao flight keep delaying? insurance got pay for delay or not?

anyway - my dinner last night..i got tell u all my tiger rice cooker take 1 hr to cook rice or not..so sianz to cook rice so yesterdae cook pasta..my ah lao also BLUR..told him i cookin pasta he say ok then ask me need to cook rice or not..haiz but bobian coz he yesterdae sick..maybe brain's got fried.

this sauce i use is very good. sun dried tomato thn just thre in minced beef, minced garlic and capsicum tt i got at home..my ah bu nv cook capsicum one..nv know it taste so good then the sauce still got big pieces of tomato. yummy..too bad ah lao is a china lao ah pek.always feel chinese mee nicer.
440537.jpg

good morning babes!!

sorry didn't report yesterday... connection so slow at office until i pek chek. so yesterday juz do my admin stuff n clear my table.

pink... take care ah!

schnauzie... capsicum is the green pepper bell (is it wat it is called??). the crayon shinchan dun like to eat one. haha. but i like. maybe next time u shld try to get all three colours, green, red n yellow. the yellow ones r nicer... juicier n sweeter. but always hard to find good ones...

ohaiyooooooo...

super sleepy... eyes can barely keep open.. *yawns*

sch, your dinner looks good.. i tell u, i din read your description b4 looking at the pic and i thot it is mee goreng leh.. this is how 'wide awake' i am today!!

let me share with you the funny things that happened over dinner last nite wif my division.

it started with ms whiny sms us at 12 midnite the nite b4 telling us to wear casual coz planning to go for bowling after dinner. turns out, only mr gu niang and another coll din come in casual coz they didn't see the sms. in the end, boss dun wana go bowling, he wana go st james power house for drinking session.

boss told us he is going to meet us lata in restaurant coz he wana go home and park his car. so we were all laughing behind his back about it. he went home and changed into casual and came with a jacket, machiam going for wedding dinner leh!

den i was in the car of the juvenile gang which included mr gu niang and ms whiny. guess wat? mr gu niang is so 'upset' tat he is not in casual wear, so he make the other coll who is driving to drive him home so tat he can change into casual before we go to the rest in vivo! duh!!! isn't tat crazy or wat?

then during dinner, we had to order tofu coz mr gu niang wana eat tat. and when the dish was served, guess wat ms whiny said? edwin, i dun take tat so u can eat my tofu!! wau.. we all burst out laughing k.. mr gu niang was stunned for awhile b4 saying softly he is married lor.. ms whiny juz looked embarrassed.. naturally, i can't give up the chance to suan them rite? i just keep saying ur 'private' love affair please restrict to the private bedroom lor... whahah..

the rest we went in vivo is no signboard. the standard of food not as good as the other branches thou and it is super ex!!

levv - ok next time i try the different colors. yaya la bi xiao xing don like to eat qing jiao keke

ant - wah u can tahan them ah...very mafan hor but entertaining..think if left alone they might realli have a love affair. oh ya always wanted to ask u, ur boss is wat nationality ah? e don behave v local..behave abit like jap leh

morning babes. no ah, not keep delaying ah the flight, just one time only. ya hor, better check if got insurance. but our friend got upgraded to biz class for 12 hour flight... so shiok

wah sch your dinner looks super yummy!!!

no la lina not going for the op already. right leg kena, need to rely on left leg, how to op? ah lao piggy back me everywhere ah? keke

wah ant, your boss quite on hor?
first time you seeing your colleagues in a diff light? like not as the irritating kids they are?

yup, my boss is jap.. in jap co, all the senior positions are filled by japs lor..

pink, most of the time, i will ignore the kids.. n just laugh at their stupid antics, see them as jokers for entertainment purposes.. i tink it makes life easier tat way.. but i pity my coll who is their team leader, more tough on her... if these ppl report to me, then it will be a different story.. sure tekan them like hell.. whahah..

pink, is your foot better today? how's the pain and swelling?

ant... if i'm u, i'll also suan them la! who eat whose tofu?? hahaha...

pink... bunny foot still not ok yet? wah... ah lao piggyback ah... so lomantic. like those last time china shows ah... the hunky farmer working in the field will piggyback the girl. then the hunky farmer must wear those worn out torn off sleeves shirt showing his muscles, wif folded up pants halfway to his shins, those ah gong black shoes. then the girl must have two long pigtails, flowery shirt wif black ah mah pants n shoes. wahahaha... then the girl will like "zhen xing ku ni le." then use her sleeve to wipe the brow of the hunky farmer while he piggybacks her... wahahhaaha... i'm xiao liao...

Leyvnn...

whahahaa.. wat a description man!! whahahah...
u really ki siao liao ah....

Ant..
wat kids u toking abt?

babes out here...
those who bot Uzap before.. did u all rec'd a mini uzap card posted to you all to buy it at $99? Seems like all previous Uzap buyers will rec'd one.. if any of u not interested to buy can pass me the card?
gam xia....

sorry skylar, i threw the card away liao. btw babe, the offer (wif the card) is valid till 31 Dec 06 nia, so u got 2 move fast.

skylar, the kids i'm referring to are the gang of mr gu niang and ms whiny lah. n sorry, i alr threw away the uzap mini promo. u mite as well buy uzap instead of mini since u zap can use on more parts of ur body than mini.

ya... think i'm a bit xiao xiao today... wahahah...

anyway, cannot believe married for 1 yr liao.... n house is turning to mould! how ah? my bedside table lamp.. those woody kind bought fr thailand, suddenly got white white mould leh... a lot of them... xian...

btw, babes... me half day today... going off for company function in the afternoon... talk to u all again tmr...

meanwhile, gossip more ah! wahahaha...

haha levynn, you ah. later i better tie my hair in 2 pigtails haha

my foot's much much better than it was last night, thanks
now watching all kinds of nonsense shows on tv.

Ant..
ohh.. the gu niang & whiny story ah.. kekeke.. maciam my recep story man.. whahaha..

u all throw away the card liao ah.. hmmmm.... okok.. nvm.. how much did u all paid for ur Uzap in the past ah?

Levynn..
wat today only? thot its everyday? whaahahahaa.....

u wait abit longer lah.. see the mould will grow out mushroom bor? then u got ingredients to cook mushroom soup liao.. whahahaha...

so sleepy.... zzzzzz... n msn is still down, can't chat to pass time faster..

i don't remb the price of uzap coz was a gift from hubby.. heheh..

mushroom soup???? mould?? wait lev n hubby get food poisoning..

now the kids in my dept busy emailing each other on wat they wana cook at my pl tmr.. i must say they have funny ideas..

ant - u mean they COOK at ur house ah? better buy a fire extingusiher ah..these kids might burn down ur kitchen. went holland v for lunch then on the way back to ofc kena stuck in massive jam along orchard..kaoz everyone goin isetan and zara sale leh

wahaha.. sch.. i ALREADY PRE-WARN THEM IF THEY BURN DOWN MY KITCHEN, they will have to compensate on my renovation!!!

i'm super sleepy today.. took alot of caffeine oso no help.. sighzzz..

Wahahaha... but hor its always more diff to have pple using ur kitchen ya.. kekekek..
Ant think u will have a lot of cleaning up to do man! after they "borrow" ur kitchen.. hahaha...

feel like zzzz now...

oh no.. i'm going to make those who dun cook clean up my kitchen for me which includes cleaning the hood and hob n the floor lor!! heheh..

i'm super sleepy too.. time seem to pass real slow today...

skylar, u might b interested to know this:

OSIM Year End Clearence Sale

Display sets clearance up to 70% off!
29 Dec, 5.30 pm to 8pm
30 Dec, 10am to 5pm
31 Dec, 10 am to 5pm

at OSIM HQ, 65 Ubi Ave 1
FREE ferry servcice from Paya Lebar MRT stn available on 30 & 31 Dec, 11am to 4pm

Exclusive disc & gif wif Maybank Cardmembers

For more info, call customer service hotline at 6741 1538 or visit www.OSIM.com

morning girls!

lao gong come back already! yay!
but he say got alot of paperwork to do since he starts teaching next week... so he went to work

last night's dinner:
440819.jpg

chicken seasoned with oregano and paprika, salt and pepper, then cooked in toaster. broc and mushroom, soup is ikan bilis with dried scallops and gou qi zi. and fish with kunyit. rice was leftover from christmas party on sun.

christmas party:
440820.jpg

wah shiok. got the rice (it's heh bee hiam fried rice), shepard's pie, cheese cake, mee goreng, chicken wings, fish balls, roast duck, miso veg, cury puff and fish head curry. so untraditional christmas spread hehe

and thought you girls might want to know, that AH's A&E x-ray ward's bed is PINK! haha
440821.jpg

ohaiyoooooo...

yeah, its finally fri and we will have super long weekend!!

pink, the food pics look good and yummy.. make me feel hungry now..

skylar, mai tu liao.. rush to tat place to buy the osim belt... heheh..