CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

Wahaha.. i thot of a better name for Blackberry liao.. Orh Pup Toh.. whahahaa... sounds more like nipple to me ...lol..

Serene..
they can speak English lah.. but is those sibeh lan eh english lor.. kaoz..

Lina..
now u know my frustrations lah.. do visa.. for the entire farking family.. move out of SIN also must ask limpeh to source for vessel to ship out.. just today.. his groceries man called me up say when can he deliver the stuff to them?? nabz.. tong buay tiao liao lor...

of course i noe ur frustrations lah skylar, & seriously, i'm impressed wif u. knn, if mi i think i dunno screw up hw many things liao or i probably ask the family 2 go f spider.

really can organise pte viewing huh? bo hao siao? nabz, ur boss damn champion.

ya dats y i oso pei fu skylar kekekekkee simi lan sai she everything oso can zoh swee swee, tis type of PA nan de

skylar u buying me dinner after all those honey words? LOL

nabei Lina if ur boss really missed his flight, even if he dun ask u 2 da bao, u oso no face stay! lol esp if he got impt mtg at the other side fixed..life n death matter

dun worry lah, wif tis exp now u will b more cautious liao

hahahaha serene, i very thick skin wan, so if he dun ask mi 2 da bao, i sure stay, whahaha
u're rt, hv 2b more cautious from now on.

Wahh lahh eh.. Lina.. u think i kidding u ah.. no joke lor.. now.. limpeh scratching my head ah.. trying to get 1 of the Italian guy for help liao.. see if he can help out bor.. haiz...

buay tahan leh.. feel like telling the groceries man to send all the food to Pink hse lah.. then we go there eat lor.. whahah..

remember i was telling u abt my boss's mom 60th birthday.. that is another one to think about.. not getting to getting all his bros & sis from like half the globe away to purposely come back to join in this celebration leh.. haiz..

now u know how TL i am when he trying to test limpeh patience lah.. hor??

Serene.. ok.. steady..I buy u char kway tiao.. keke.. feel like eating that now.. wahaha..

Serene..
she is not lor.. haiz.. she & hb in Gevena, the bros are scattered in London & Toronto.. worst is the sis are in Nairobi leh.. Tian ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... how to plan liddat..

wahahaha.. guess wat? I just managed to tok to the Leonardo Exhibition hall in Milan.. whahaa.. so proud.. maciam seeing those flashbacks of the DVC movie .. whaha.. its all fully booked for public viewing all the way till 20 Aug ah.. & everyone can only view it for 15 mins flat leh.. with a group of 25 pax..

no wonder my boss want pte viewing lah.. think he wanna nua & camp overnight there ah.. kekeke..
now waiting for their incharge to call me back.. whaha..

wah, not bad today all very goot lat. all post alot. got miss me bo? i'm still readhing all your threads hehe.

i think the first thing i bought for my house was tek ko! no no, even before shifting in, i bought bowls and plates liao keke.

today's dinner:

390097.jpg

steamed cod (with sesame and hua diao jio, and the 2 thing on top is GEOH), stir fried chicken and green pepper with teriyaki sauce (play cheat, just use teriyaki sauce), fried cabbage with fishcake and heh bee, and left over soup but i added red dates. soooo sweet! and mostly brown rice lor.

ok now i ban ban reply ...

skylar - i got receive many nonsense mails cos my place is rented then got a few previous tenants. last time i still got xim to go and post it back to say 'no such tentant'. then i get the letter back again. with my own handwriting. sianz...

haha beehoon tng at first i scared not enough liao. then i slowly slowly put until eh, jialat, like too much liao leh!

about chillis - i cannot take padi la. too hiam for me. this kind red one i still like. sliced thin thin. shiok!

about getting the sting off chilli - don't touch! if need to de-seed, i usually slice longwards until almost the top, then cut open at the top so still can hold the stem while getting the seeds out without touching them. my ah bu last time told me to sit with my feet soaked in salt water to get rid of the chilli hotness. don't remember if it worked or not though.

ant - splash cold water on feet before slicing onions? cool! seems like maybe what my ah bu taught is true also hor? onions i usually keep in fridge then won't tear, i've realised

about private viewing, i bo comment leh. not even art lover. about PA - i see the way skylar talk about her boss, i also pei fu. i think i cannot la. i so forgetful. my HP last time full of reminders for myself. i cannot be trusted to handle another person's schedule sia. i will long bia one.

but then again, i am my husband's PA also. always 'you deposit money into our bank already or not?' and 'you remembered to deposit cheque for rent?'. basket, this kind of thing i will zi dong do one. if want to share the burden, i still must remind him. haiz... might as well i do.

Good Evening

Pai seh hah...today i was out the whole day so no posting....BUT....got anyone miss me boh 1st...kekekeeke

Pink - your dinner tonite look very feng fu...hmmm...tell you something hah...your cod fish with the 2 "Geoh" look like Ultraman leh...Wahahahaha.......

good morning babes
cod fish, hahahaha, pink, i thot those were fried eggs!! sorry gal, not tt the dish didn't look good, it's juz i'm stoned tis morning.
the teriyaki sauce nice 2 eat or not? can post pix?

yo KA, what were u bz wif? hey, forgot 2 ask, did the coy u went 4 interview the other time call u? got lah, miss u miss u miss u =)

kao_sleep.gif

levynn my dear, i dun hv the luxury of sleeping 10 hrs 4 damn long already lor, 7 the max i think. i think last nite only abt 6.5 hrs and kept dreaming so felt like i didn't sleep at all, kaoz

kao_sleep.gif

da jia zaooooooooooooooooooo

Pink Bunny ur dinner everyday oso look so gd!! ur hubby so lucky lehhh

i wonder when will b the next time i cook sia...but i tink my ah lao will go 'heng ah' lol

morning pple, feelin so shack today..slept at 10 yesterday but still think its not enuf...

eh beri fast leh our gathering is this sunday..wat time ah?

actually i also feel sleepy liao... keke... also not enuf sleep... watched finish CSI then sleep... haha... tonite still have, season finale...

schnauzie... i think that time they set the time at 1pm, rite?

so, serene... u joining us??

Good morningggggggggggggggg.........

did anyone of u watch the TV last nite about the bai bai 7th mth one.. wah.. got 1 family so cute leh.. they 4am set out to the cemetry there to pray & then must jiak hum as in eat cockles in front of the tomb one leh..

hmm.. tok abt customs...

Good morning

Lina - me busy keeping my Aunt who's back from Australia company lor....later afternoon going out again....

Btw, the company did called to offer the job but hor...their pay damn miserable leh...its like about 40% pay cut man! Like tat I mah down grade!
390199.gif

Serene..
ya lor.. i actually saw the trailer last nite.. ard 8ish.. then die die also wanna watch as it was at 10pm coz i wanna know the reasons to eat hum in front of the tombs..

somemore they eat liao ah.. they must throw the hum kak on the tombs one leh.. kaoz... its like so bloody & will attract ants rite?? but their reasons are in the past, they use hum like money one leh.. so when they got no $$ they use the hum kak like $$ lor.. so when they throw the hum kak on the tomb.. like got a lot of bao lor.. hmm...

but hor.. they all stay in landed property one ok? dun pray pray ah..

KA.. see the babez liao... wahahaha...
wahh 40% is quite a bit leh.. so u reject liao ah?

all bz sleeping lah
kaoz hum, not scared gunna hep?? i pity the tomb sweepers lor. seriously, no offence to other pple's customs but sometimes wan 2 follow also muz use common sense. freaky inconsiderate 2 the cleaners i think. landed property? so i reckon the "rich" pple will juz leave their garbage behind 4 the "poor" to dispose them rt? duh

kao_sleep.gif

Lina..
well.. dun be surprised.. the richer u r the more weird u become.. whahaha...

KA.........
so where u gg to kai kai ltr ah?

heyo...

now zombie.. brought work home to do til 1am last nite.. so sleepyyyyyyyyy now.. din even bother to cook, juz eat out last nite..

pink, splash cold water on feet when your eyes start tearing from peeling onions lah, not before!

skylar, the 7mth practice of eating hum in cemetary is so er xin n eerie.. eeee...

ka, 40% pay cut?? wow, tat's alot.. i rather sit at home man.. go kai kai.. good leh..

KA...
wahh.. lunch in Marriot.. good good.. then go walk walk ard in town liao lor.. wei.. can help me .. do me a favour?? if u pass by any mobile shops, can check out for me SE dual earpc cost how much ah? keke.. gam xia..

Lina..
lame lor ur joke!! whaha.a. but i like!! keke..

Ant..
ya man.. i was shocked when i saw the trailer lor.. so wanna see it for myself & then know the reason. coz its my 1st time that i heard of this man.. now i learnt something new..

Ant - yah lor....40% is alot man!

Oh yah gals.....forgot to mention that I went to watch the musical show "Cabaret"....its really good & impressive!

glad i made u happy then mdm =)
heng tis sun is the gathering if not hv 2 go pai pai, MIL side
nabz, think i really nid 2 go splash cold h2o on my face liao. sibeh ai kun AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! worse thing is i can't even think properly now, keep typing the wrong thing, WTF

wooooohhhhhhhhhhh, fei xiang is gorgeous. KA, the tix quite ex, rt? & i think almost sold out liao. hooooolala

Buay tahan my that recep leh.. she keep saying no $$ then think yesterday my acct actually gif her the pay first.. coz she say wat she nid to pay her son's school fees.. etc..

then today she just show me a diamond ring she bid on yahoo .. kaoz.. i asked her how much.. she say $80 but she saw from Soo Kee cost ard $300 so she very happy!! pengz.. wonder which planet is she from man!!

Lina - hahaha...we dun need to pay for the tix coz ah lau got it free from one of the show's sponsor....and yessss...ssssssss Fei Xiang is indeed GORGEOUS man!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Saliva dripping* kekekekeke.........

Sky - I really wonder how long your bosses can tahan this gal man......find her really too much!!!! Sekali the ring sho bot is fake wan...where got so cheap wan?

KA.. ya lor.. pls tabao me into the show.. whaha.. FeiXiang for his age is sibeh steady liao lor.. whahaa...

actually i also think so.. but i dun wanna prompt lor.. coz bor wa eh taichi.. whahaha..

eewwwww.... me dun like Fei Xiang. so old already still wan to act young. that time he went on a show... Singapore Idol, is it, or wat la... then his hair, like auntie go re-bonding... n he keep moving his head this way n that so that the hair will swish ard... gross!!!

ya lor, skylar... then his head will keep like tilting down a bit n then he'll swing back his head for his hair to SWISH...

hmmm.. no preference towards fei xiang.. he was brought back into popularity coz of tao zi who is crazy for him... but his voice not bad thou...

juz nw gana called by boss to go lunch wif him n another jap guest.. now headache coz boss driving skills sibeh terok.. wana puke out all my lunch alr..

hahaha levynn, u noe the taiwanese programme, kang xi lai le? the host actually cut his chest hair and auction it man, & i heard fetch quite a high px 2. well, one man's meat is another man's poison, i think he's gorgeous =)

Lina..
wat!!! cut whose hair?? Fei Xiang ah?? scary leh.. sekali pple take do gong tao how?? gosh...

KA..
ur BYE abit loud rite? hng!!

HAH!!! Surprisingly no posting since I went out this afternoon....Wat happen??????? Hmmmm.....

Anyway, didnt went Marriot for lunch today..but we went Coca steamboat instead....best!!! especially their chilli!!!!

ok...my dinner for ah lau tonite

390389.jpg

1.veggie is Pink's favourite dou miao with crab stick ( not bcoz im addicted to put the crabstick like Pink but its bcoz got remaining in the fridge - so dun wan to waste it..kekekeke 0

2.Chicken with Hosin sauce ( coz still got the sauce so juz cook lor...)

3.Egg with Bake beans ( one of my favourite dish )

lina... u mean the host, Cai Kang Yong, got chest hair? he like gay gay like that one. u think he is gorgeous ah??? keke... who will wan to buy his chest hair?? yucks... maybe another gay. but i like to watch Kang Xi Lai Le, esp now that Xiao S is back...

KA.. how u cook that egg wif baked beans?? looks good leh... is it dry, or juz the sauce fr the baked beans??

levynn - yap..juz the sauce from the bake beans...

first you have to fry the eggs 1st and stir it very quickly till abit dry than add the bake beans...stir till you see the beans almost sticking with the eggs and its done...very simple wan

good morning babes
levynn u blur, u think there is any value 2 cai kang yong's chest hair, pls, i dun think anybody would wan (anyway, i doubt he has any). xiao S cut fei xiang's chest hair then auction it lah, i read somewhere tt it fetched quite a high px, but can't remember hw much though. (muz b some devoted fan) hw cum u didn't report tis morning, bz??

pink, miss u miss u miss u, hey babe, ur throat recover liao bo? today u hv no class rt, welcome back, na mai gong bo, juz 4 u

kao_welcome.gif