CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

388762.gif

Wahaha.. KA.. how come u fart must "kek" until liddat.... no good ah... constipate si bor? whahaha...

Wahh... pink.. labi ka chng so round ah!!
388795.gif

please call moderator. we are all not following the thread topic liao. haha.

tonight. madam pink's dinner:

gong bao ji ding
cabbage soup (thanks, ant!)
assam prawns

ta da!

recipe mama.. i got 1 question! me planning to use the seasonings bought which states 'roast chicken'. so i just season my chicken with these and use oven to roast can already huh? need to add stuff like oil, salt, sauces, etc???

KA - kang kong? wait you neng ka then you know hor.

sch - i think ant posted the gong bao ji ding recipe here recently. i found one in my cookbook also, if it's nice, i will post also

ant - err... i think i answered this roast chicken already before leh. salt is usually add to taste. sauce usually no. but i usually still add some basic herbs like basil and italian. and thyme. as for oil, i usually marinate my roast chicken with a bit of olive oil to make the skin more crispy.

wau lau sch... u never read my posts right? i took pains to type the gong bao ji ding recipe n you still ask for recipe again!!! kiam pah is it??

pink, i worried mah so ask u again.. i saw the ingredients in the roast chicken seasonings have things like salt, paprika, etc.. so i just use the seasoning and oil to marinate n roast can already? coz i tried a few times with difference seasonings but all cant get the crispy skin taste.. tat's why check with you again lor..

da jia hao!

skylar i find farni coming here coz i definitely got no contribution in tis thread lor LOL

eh u nv tell ur recep 'u where got broke? chin chai kah kui kui sure got money come 2 u liao wad..not like u nv do b4' LOL

Yeoh!!!! Im back from "supermarketing" liao....

Pink - your kong pao ji ding got add cashew nuts anot? kekekeeke.....

Lina!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
finally u can do it!! u can upload pixs!!!!!!!
388844.gif

gif u stars ah!

KA...
think u wanna add also can lor... kekeke..

skylar i check wif my IT side already. me cannot do the conversion, see his reply 2 me:

need some software which usually require licence

so sad

so unless i can find someway to save the pix into gif/jpg images .... kaoz

eeeeeeeeeeeeee, serene u so mean. BUT ... I like, hahahaha

KA..
u dun like Kong Bao ah... then u like BAO KONG bor? wahahaha..a.. "Weeeiiii..... Wwuuu....."

Lina..
huh? then how? tell u liao lor.. just go to smileycentral, d/l the software lah... no virus one lah.. then as & when u want got the icons liao.. tsk.. tsk..

Serene...
Wahaha.. kok kok guay.. pookk.. poook.. wahah..
i cannot bring myself to say that to her leh.. haiz.. think I must try to harden myself liao.. kekeke..

no offence skylar, but no d/ls 4 me
charbor, u nvr read emails is it, so many emails dunno hw 2 reply huh? *sound familiar bo??* =)

gong bao ji ding? yummyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

skylar juz ask her 2 fug the hell outta ur sight lah..tink u 2 nice 2 her liao

eh when u n Lina gonna cook some yummy dishes n lemme try??

Hi Serene....trying their yummy dishes???? Hmmm....think Sky still got some chances lor...but hor...Lina? Think you can drop that...hahahahaha....

Rite? Lina!!!

Wahahaah... KA..
ur the best! ya lor.. limbu still got cook one lor.. but that LINA aka the Pig hor.. ask her cook.. she say dun waste time coz she needs her beauty sleep... pengz....

Serene..
not that i wanna be nice to her lor.. but I thot u know since we are working together then might well live & let live lor..
haiz...

hi KA!

muahahahahahhaha i knew sumting like dat would pop out wahahahahahah

actually aga aga will noe both of those dorks 'ji liang zhong' but i c them like so onz in tis thread 2 do wif cooking...so gif them a chance wahahahahahha

hello levynn kekeke dat siao poh skylar asked me 2 come in here 2 c her recep's gossip lor so dat she wun haf 2 repeat so many times wahahaha

Levynn....
u still not feeling well ah? so long liao.. aiyoh.. wat did the doc say ah.. must take care ok!!!!!

KA..
that pink go site mtg mah... u ah.. NV scroll up & read rite?? for sure lah.. i know.. whahaha...
Weeeeiiii.........Wwwwuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Serene..
pls lor.. me still can make a bit of the mark lah.. but just too lazy to really learn how to cook lor.. but for Lina hor.. hmm.. dun wanna waste my nua liao..

skylar... went to see a chinese physician this morning. said got indigestion n body too heaty. (hot babe ah, no choice... hahahaha). anyway, said cannot eat too oily food lor... but dun worry, i'll make sure i'm ok for the chilli crab at bunny's place!! keke...

serene... u can contribute some recipes also, if u have... *but i doubt...* er...

Sky - hahaha...you know still say somemore!!!! Next time you update me lah....kekekeke

Levynn - must take care wor.....

simi taichi, who calling me?
sorlee huh, i juz woke up from my beauty ssss....leeeeep, *YAWN* oink oink

hahaha, serene kanna suan by levynn xiao mei mei

yo levynn, y u nvr take good care of urself? chinese physician, muz eat that kinda of brew medicine bo? yucks!! quick quick purge all the heat out of ur body, then u'll be so coooooool.
take care ya.