KA - on top of my rice is err brown rice? and the gravy from the assam fish lor. haha ya he's a big beer fan and i'm not. got see my double happiness cup bo? haha
tea tree oil - we two lovebirds share 3 eggs ah! haha. i can eat 2 scrambled eggs by myself. ask me to share 1 egg? no way man! but sometimes just egg with soy sauce is very good liao. hor? simple pleasures in life
eh... not that i'm a big dou miao fan but i realised got no veg at home so i sms ah lao to buy either doumiao or kai lan then he buy dou miao, what can i do? just fry garlic, then sliced crab stick (or else the DM like very lonely leh) or fish cake then add DM then pour a bit of water or chicken stock, and one round of soy sauce then cover and let it cook lor.
veg is very funny one. everytime put in chi dua bu, then come out pi kang sai only
ant - you took home econs for o level si bo? i wanted but not enough space so i kena do art. walau eh. lao niang cannot draw for nuts then kena do art. i don't know where my homec book disappear to liao
i remember last time during homec class i baked a cake then wah so nice so nice so nice. i was admiring while looking at it in the oven, then i opened the oven door to see it better THEN THE WHOLE THING SANK. basket.
sch - so shiok. i also want to go BKK. what's mango rice, i never had it before. pineapple rice got but mango rice never leh. hey can do me big fav - if you see SAFFRON can help me buy please? cos i can't seem to find it here. if you see la, ok? it's sold in plastic packets one.