CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

Pink!!!
u excuses ah.. take this chance to gia gia ah.. come back!!! eekek. wear a mask lah.. then chat with us here....

Ant..
i know nuts about baking man!! kekeke...........

wow! ant! congrats! teach...teach! i wanna learn!!!
i so wanna learn baking n cooking (haha so domesticated hor kekeke). better still got khakis to mess arnd tog! ha! but anyway, receipe receipe!!! anything orso wanna learn to bake...u c e thing is i got an oven which is more like an ornament in e house so better put it to use

sklylar, ur bak chiu is really... is tea asking about baking lah!!!

tea, i go home n dig the recipe k.. i tried the recipe tat i got from online n it failed.. den i flip my ever reliable sec sch home econs txtbk n try the recipe from there.. n it was successful! ahahah..

Whaaha... okok... tea & ant..
u all bake then we all eat!! how?
384416.gif
idea hor?

Pink,
I only say mask hor.. i neber say oxygen one ok?? or else u just use paper & then scotchtape it to cover ur mouth lah.. & then take 2 pens to tak ur pi kang.. so u won't smell the chow chow ba wu liao...

wah biang eh. i went to gia gia abit, come back still got smell! and don't know where the source is leh. biang ah, wait really terrorist attack how? i part of safety committee leh, then i don't know what to do. jialat.

Pink..
u part of safety but dunno wat to do? fail lah u.. whahaha..

KA... dunno lah.. maybe still zzz for her afternoon nap....

as for Lina.. she very busy these couple of days for her mid yr review.. so she cannot come in lor.. whahaha....

PB - ur salary in rupiah ah?? skalli com[uter system got virus then ur salary drop by a few zelo how? keke ...or worst ur pay get transfered to my doggie account wahahahahaahhaahahah tan teo liao

Wahahaha... drop 00000 in pink salary..
buay tahan man!!

ant..
wahh.. u work those unearthly hrs one ah? kekeke.. so scary..

pink...
try to stop breathing lor.. whahaha....

shit.. i wanna go lao sai againn.. ltr...

sch, my hrs r abit flexible. if i reach at 8.30, den can leave at 5.30. but tdy i came in ard 8.55, so can only leave at 5.55. i must report work between 8-9am everyday lor.. n i usually xiam OT coz can bring laptop home to do work (if needed). n usually, when we go on biz trip, we work til ungodly hrs like 10pm, then rush to find a decent restaurant to eat.. reach hotel room ard 12 midnite.. n the nxt day, must leave hotel ard 7 coz it takes a long time to reach office from hotel.

this week is those countries visit us, so gota work til late when got those irritating mtgs lor..

keke ant, my last business trip was to witness one of our store openings in japan. i went with my boss. when no meetings (out of 7 days there i technically only had 3 days of real meetings) i eng eng cheng cheng, go and explore tokyo on my own

if work OT, can claim time off la. and i often have to come back for events. also can claim. i accumulate until got enough to use all my OT hours to go for honeymoon

jealous bo? but every day official timing quite koyak la. 9am to 6.45. so i try to come in at 8 so can leave at 5.45.

tea, apple has the effect of counter attack both ls n constipation lah...

i worked ot cant claim time off or $$$.. tokyo good for shopping rite? damn exp.. but got v nice food.. i went in may n i stock up all my jap snacks n even bgt back alot of seasonings n sauces from there.. ahah..

me gg off liao.. sayonara.

wat? plug? for wat? siao ah u.. kekeke..

wahh.. so siong ah Ant.. ur working hrs.. kekeke.. me gg to piew lang liao.. wahaha...
go pang pang more sai first before i chao...

pink..
thot u say u wanna 5:45pm go back.. now 6 liao leh.. still dun go ah u??

wah ladies, i report here b4 my lunchie liao leh, u all really got my heart, so touched *lina sniffing her nose wif tears i in her eyes"

ya man, these few days bz till no time 2 go toilet. but, i fin all my work liao, yippee, so nw can cum in & yak yak yak again.

yo, dun forget our date tis friday ya. & very cute cake pink. y dun u buy it 4 us as ur belated bday treat, huh =)

lao niang today super record. 7.15pm start eating liao!!!!!!

herbal chicken soup is leftover. assam fish is prepacked cos sibeh lazy, and ah lao likes it. fried egg kosong cos tea tree oil la, make me gian to eat egg. and dou miao lor.

384526.jpg

Pink - you & your dou miao agsin ah! hahahaha...my ah lau also luv dou miao too..but he prefers the smaller version wan. hey...you drinking coke & ah lau drinking beer with dinner ah! Damn relax man! Btw, wats the stuff on top of your rice hah? ikan bilis?

pb: i burst out laughing upon reading ur post! bth u! i so powderful meh? kekeke

wa! u 2 lovebirds share one egg huh? so lomantik!!

hey, ur love for dm s strong s mine for guey neng hor? btw, how u fry it huh? with garlic only izzit?

KA: got big + small dm wan ah? wat's e diff?

okie.. choc chip cookies recipe

ingredients:

150g plain flour (sifted)
1/4 teaspoon salt (sifted)
75g butter
75tg caster sugar
25g soft brown sugar
1 egg, beaten
1/2 teaspoon vanilla essence
100g choc chips

1. put butter into mixing bowl n cream for a minute
2. add the sugar and cream the mixture until it is light n fluffy
3. add the egg a little at a time, beating well after each addition
4. add vanilla essence n cream for a minute
5. fold in the flour n choc chips
6. drop teaspoonfuls of the mixture into baking sheets
7. bake at 170 degrees for about 20 minutes
8. remove from baking sheets when it's cooled.

i realised my txtbk got quite a few recipes.. tink i slowly post n share k.. they even have chicken curry!! yum yum..

my hubby also like dou miao..but i find it thinthin so er xin..maciam eating hair *eek*

pb - u damn solid 2 person eat got so many dish leh. ur pre-packed assam looks not bad leh..wat brand ah?

ant - how often u need to go biz trip? i wan to go also no chance leh sobsob i go overseas always for holiday only wahahahahah..goin bkk on friday!!!!! CANT WAIT!@!!!! tom yam, mango rice, thai massage, chatuchak, WAIT FOR ME!!

KA - on top of my rice is err brown rice? and the gravy from the assam fish lor. haha ya he's a big beer fan and i'm not. got see my double happiness cup bo? haha

tea tree oil - we two lovebirds share 3 eggs ah! haha. i can eat 2 scrambled eggs by myself. ask me to share 1 egg? no way man! but sometimes just egg with soy sauce is very good liao. hor? simple pleasures in life

eh... not that i'm a big dou miao fan but i realised got no veg at home so i sms ah lao to buy either doumiao or kai lan then he buy dou miao, what can i do? just fry garlic, then sliced crab stick (or else the DM like very lonely leh) or fish cake then add DM then pour a bit of water or chicken stock, and one round of soy sauce then cover and let it cook lor.

veg is very funny one. everytime put in chi dua bu, then come out pi kang sai only

ant - you took home econs for o level si bo? i wanted but not enough space so i kena do art. walau eh. lao niang cannot draw for nuts then kena do art. i don't know where my homec book disappear to liao

i remember last time during homec class i baked a cake then wah so nice so nice so nice. i was admiring while looking at it in the oven, then i opened the oven door to see it better THEN THE WHOLE THING SANK. basket.

sch - so shiok. i also want to go BKK. what's mango rice, i never had it before. pineapple rice got but mango rice never leh. hey can do me big fav - if you see SAFFRON can help me buy please? cos i can't seem to find it here. if you see la, ok? it's sold in plastic packets one.

sch - eh very many dish meh? last night we eat, like chia bueh ba leh keke

skylar - BYE BYE GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sch, yup, travled for biz quite often. next month onwards, i gota visit about 10 countries which will stretch all the way til sep or oct.. damn xiong k.. biz trip no fun.. leisure trip den shiok! u gg bkk tis fri, very good leh.. enjoy shopping..

pink, so many dishes still chia bueh ba.. jia lat lah!! n nope, i din take home econs for o levels.. me did literature n geography.. my txtbk is sec 1 or 2 i tink..

Me don't really fancy DM, prefer wang di cai.. tat one is my favourite.. n i alr condemn heng cai coz gota use hand and pluck the leaves from the stems, so le che..

mango rice is yummy.. n must go chinatown n whack all the seafood k.. damn shiok!

actually, egg is small dish, fish is one piece only, soup got no meat (cos it's only bones) and veg is so small. like eating hair as sch said. so technically, the only meat was 1 piece of fish for the 2 of us. so of course chia bueh ba la. in the end eat chocolate some more haha. i love kinder bueno

hey ant - maybe our biz trip is diff in nature la. i quite like mine. hehe. going sweden end of sept!
384598.gif

eh can somebody take photo of heng chai and show show? cos i don't know what it is leh. and anyone got veg recipe, please post can? not sure if i told y'all before, but i'm quite a recent converted veg eater so my knowledge of veg cooking is quite limited. to doumiao and kai lan and bro/carrot. haha.

PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yessssss..............AZZURRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
so happy that Germany is OUT! kekeke...

ok.. i will take a pix of heng chai & show u lah.. coz my hse downstairs that stall got sell almost everyday one.. keke... but gotta wait till weekend when i off lor ya.. & also see if they sell out fast bor! keke

whah... ur dinner so yummy ah.. btw.. ur rice brown brown one.. u mixed ah?
whahh.. u drink coke with ice for dinner ah?? ur ah lao drink beer for dinner ah?? burps....

I have that same cup as u leh!!! but i neber use to drink lah.. keke.. i use to brush teeth one.. ekeke..

sibeh funny leh. i always mix white and brown rice, and every time i take photo to show, sure got somebody comment about it one. keke.

coke LIGHT ok. haha. yeah ah lao is spokesperson for tiger beer. the cup is ah bu give as part of wedding present. it's supposed to be brush teeth one but mr tiger beer so geh kiang, go and use to drink water.

actually i'm not pro italy, but because of a colleague, i become quite anti germany.

just cos she's taking german classes, she's germanfied herself. so much so that yesterday we had cold war cos i said i hope italy win (cos i bet on italy mah) and she said, no WE will win. i'm like since when were you german? you change passport ah? and she went on and on about how we're not true supporters cos we only bet on the teams, not that we really support them. then she leh? fako german is true supporter meh? not even her country. just cos she paint german flag on her face and go to pub to watch the game live doesn't make her german what.

and i never said i 'support' the teams what. only that i have enough faith in them to put my big $5 or $10 on them what. basket.

i told my ah lao and he said he should be considered more singaporean than she, german. he also fed up with her. wah biang eh.

wHAHA.A.. Pink...
she learn German only.. then she "germanified" herself?? win liao lor... then I mah germanified myself years ago.. whahaha..

tell u wat.. u walk past her & say loud loud.. AZZURRI...NEVER FAILS!!!!!! whahaha....

Finally I recoup some of my losses with SG pools man.. lost like overall close to $150 liao leh.. wahahah.....

very healthy hor.. mixed brown & white rice.. what kinda brown rice u buy ah.. i also wanna mixed leh.. kekeke...

sorry babes, talk to you all later. now sibeh busy.

in summary: i prepared first draft of something like way back in 2005, then i send it out and everyone has been sitting on it, and then now suddenly the topic is hot again they are asking me when they can see the first draft. now suddenly got many 'advisors' on how i should "do it right".

and my contact lens is paining me. really not my day

my biz trip is those super xiong type whereby i got no time even go for a cup of latte, dun even say about shopping.. n i always end up going to same places so no kick already lor.. but i like gg to tokyo.. will most prob go in oct again n shall aim for going for their hot springs.. nice nice..

wow, go sweden so shiok.. i only travel asia countries n oceania only.. i wana go european countries!!!

PB, ur coll siao alr ar? tell her go n get germany citizenship den give u such da dao li.. madness..

Wahh... Ant..
ur biz trip really is those sibeh super packed one lah.. whaha.. poor thing.. cannot eat snake lor..

Pink..
tell u ah..I teach u some bad German.. whahah...