CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

Steady lah!! kekeke... that is the way to go man! kekeke...

orhh liddat one ah.. NRIC & birthday ah.. okok then i go try lor,.. keekek.. okies moi turn to go eat liao.. me have the urge for yong tao hoon... whahaha..

tok.. de lok tok... chang.. chang..ing awayy...

Pink - its ok lah..no msn. Me juz asking nia..if those have wan i can add them mah.

and hor, honestly speaking hah, I only pang jio before but not pang pui...hahahahaha.........

gd afternoon gals!

my lunch:

384317.jpg

KA, you never pang pui in swimming pool before? wow you have been missing out on so much fun!!!!! try ok, the next time you go swimming? ok, ok? please la, try la, you will not regret it! haha

(disclaimer: only small cute farts ok? do not try if you are experiencing potential diahorrea)

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwha tea tree oil. you are a big fan of gueh neng! but sorry, even though it looks absolutely fab, i'm not a veg fan and i never order salads, so i won't be snatching with you

btw#1 is that an IKEA computer table?
btw#2 where do you buy that kind of plate! long time no see liao

i oso never pang pui in swimming pool before leh..

yong tau foo very good for jian fei though.. but best not to eat too much lah.. same as tau hway n tau hway zui..

ka, so xin fu, wake up at 11 plus..

tea tree oil, your meal super healthy leh.. n u really like hard boiled egg hor! your bowl looks similar to mine.. yellow color one, is it got pictures of fruits inside?

i cannot believe it. all never pang pui in swimming pool? you have all been missing out on life! haha.

tea tree oil: i love egg also. everytime go holiday i will whack the egg counter during breakfast. but strangely one pack of 10 eggs can last damn long in my house. i only don't like the egg yolk from hardboiled egg

tea tree - u always eat boiled egg leh, or is it yesterdae's one?
aiyo - went for a meeting then i cannot catch up here liao..u all so free ah!! all of u lunch in office one ah? i always lunch out if take poto of my makan pple sure saw i gila

sch - i think it's true. he said swimming pools in canada got. but here i think not so high tech la. but not that i want to try anyawy.

NEWSSSSSS.............

A gal has been found collapsed on the floor after eating her bowl of Yong Tao Hoon, can her frds pls go & help her out?

sorry man i don't know what is yong tao hoon. is it yong tao foo with bee hoon or what? mai geh geh la skylar, slowly crawl to your snack cabinet and find something to perk yourself up ok?

Ant: yes tht's e one! think free from brand's essence issit huh? cant rbr...mummy gib wan

i luuuuuurb e entire egg! btw, egg yolk too much can high colestrol hor.

PB: yeap, it's fr ikea. btw, ur lao gong wat nationality huh?

Sch: basket! wat fr ydy? i always mk sure i mk juz enuf food to b consumed in tht meal k...dun like to kp leftovers...hahaha

how come ger collapsed still can post on forum for help huh? :p

beside pink suggestion, or we unleash the irritating accountant to wake you up?

Wat... u all very the mean leh.. u all not my frds lah.. sob sob...

just now eat the tom yam yong tao foo so damn salty man.. now maciam got volcano eruption in my tummy liao.. pengz...

tea tree oil, so qiao.. i think 3 of us (inc levynn) got the same design. mine is from MIL.. duno where she got for free thou.. ahah...

sky - ah u neg kah collapse still can type ur own news u very steady leh

PB - ur vocab so many hokkein ur canadian ah lao know wat u r tokin most of the time or not?

Ant..
my hse hardware shop got sell that kinda metal plates.. they still got sell those mini blue metal mugs leh.. so chi na!! whahaha..

Sch..
HNG!!!!!!!!!!!!

walau sch, you think i talk to him in hokkien meh? i talk to him in singlish mostly la. i teach him a few essentials la, like calling my parents to 'chia' (but always must kick him under the table to remind him). and 'wa ai pang sai'. haha. and in chinese ... he can speak some, but not the nonsense kinds like 'xiao jie, ni de pi ku hen ke ai!'.

i love the metal plates.... those are the best to steam meat leh. no fair! my MIL never give me the metal plate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

walau eh skylar, your lunch is sibeh confusing leh. tom yam yong tao foo bee hoon si bo? go la, go find a swimming pool and pang sai la

PB: yes, only some tho eg hor fun...i lurve it whn u re-fry it e next dy...damn shiok man!

s for ur ah lao, i got 6th sense ma...kekeke....aiya, u say ur MIL not in sg wat.

skylar: howz e tummy now? perhaps u shld drink some cold water to bring dwn e heat. btw, nvr heard of tom yum YTH leh...only curry YTH...hm...must hv bn yummy!

haha when i saw 'red hair' i immediately thought of ARCHIE!!!! (the comic)

he's the latter. but he's taught in china for 3 years so quite cheena-fied liao

kekeke.. Pink..
ur rite!! its tom yam yong tao hoon beehoon mee.. whahaha... i dun really like the curry one coz gravy very thick lor.. so i go for tom yam.. there is a stall at Amoy... quite famous one.. keekek...

Wahaha.. Archie!! I got his entire collection man!! kekekek...

kaoz! skylar u damn tam chiak lei...bee hoon still got mee? no wonder eruption la! lol

but seriously, hor buay? go lao sai liao feel better?

tea..
kekeke.. i mixed beehoon mee mah.. whahaa... now better liao.. nabz.. just had the feeling i just wasted my $4 lunchie!

skylar: gd to hear u r better...i orso like to mix bee hoon n mee - last time always eat tht when eat beef kway teow / prawn mee soup

$ not wasted la...$4 for detox v cheap liao! wahahaha!

pb, u so hokkien pai but ur hubby ang mo.. got ji tong ya jiang or not??

skylar, u macham always eat chilli.. chilli with fish, now tom yam yong tau foo.. maybe the tom yam help u clear all ur toxics in ur body! ahah..

pb, metal plates is i buy myself one hor.. buy alr den my mummy tell me she bgt some for me alr.. pengz shan k.. anyway, tiong bahru having pasar malam, got sell such stuff.. u go n c lor..

ant - what you saying ah? ah lian cannot have red hair ah lao is it? kiam pa ah you! lai, ke au bueh gong! hahahahah.

no la, we have english as common language, ok what. he knows a bit of chinese, i know a bit of french, and both our families speak english, so can la. no chickens and ducks.

OFF TO TIONG BAHRU MARKET I GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOO!!!!

skylar - maybe got chilli plant growing in your stomach liao.

KNS leh. anchorpoint's YTF if you want to mix bee hoon and mee, they charge you extra FIFTY CENT leh! basket.

tea tree oil - beef kway teow the one at tanglin mall not bad.

keeke.. tea tree,
ya hor $4 detox where to find mah! kekeke.. good idea.. hahhaa..

Ant..
ur right, I must have chilli!! will die w/o it.. Lina can sompa for me.. whahaha...

Pink..
u want these kinda plates meh? keke.. very oldies hor? whaha.. tok about steamer.. i just bought a 3 tier steam from Metro.. whaha.. my ah bu see liao ask me.. u wanna bao ba zhang ah? whahaha..

wa eh hiau jia only

skylar - i also got the 3 tier one. but mine from robinsons. is it metal one, quite small one? very cheap when i bought leh. $23 nia. on sale mah. and yes i lurve the old fashioned plates. so match my old fashioned kitchen hahahahah.

pb: tks hor...u so considerate...noe we all so poor...2 yrs/ candle

hey tht cake cutie leh! fr where huh? made of wat? btw who noe how to bake cookies?

pb, ah lian ang mo si kei ae.. kia, ki au bueh gong.. kia ni meh!! hahah

not tiong bahru market, is tiong bahru mrt.. hubby even went there n bgt back a pair of long wooden chopsticks n tell me very good for frying stuff.. he more auntie than me i think! ahah..

skylar, i oso like chilli, i even eat belachan chilli with rice.. ahah..

i oso wana ask, u buy 3 tier steamer to do wat? ur kitchen so spacious to keep such a huge thing ar?

ab zhang, this yr never eat during dragon boat festival.. coz was not in sg.. now gian for one..

ba zhang alot of hard work k.. i rather not learn.. MIL noes how to make n i helped her once a few yrs ago.. so tiring.. i rather spend $$ n buy..

Tea..
dun think so lah.. very hard to do one leh.. kekek..

Pink..
quite big leh.. the diameter is 38cm i guess.. u bought so cheap ah.. then i tio ka liao lor.. i paid $49.90 for it leh.. kns...

skylar - no no, mine smaller i think. less than 30. cos i didn't need so big.

OK. my office got somebody painting/varnishing. i need to get out to gia gia now or else i will faint from the smell (or maybe it's a terrorist attack....)