Cheongsam

dabee

hi gals:

i selling away my MTM modern looking CS. suppose to be my teadress but i wore a KUA instead. size 12 to 14 UK. $120 neg.

email me if you are interested many thanks.

222499.jpg

222500.jpg

squirt

a good tailor to recommend Mdm Lee at chinatown..I go to her hse. She is recommended by the shops selling cloth at the People Park complex. My long CS is only at $60. ( Lacy and bare back type) She is reasonable and able to give suggestions on what is suitable for you.

Tel : 65351179

Shanice

squirt

Hi dub dub

Mdm Lee took ard 1 mth to do my CS. You might want to call her to ask whether she can rush for u ornt..

Rosey

I dun have the exact address but I rem it is blk 134 ( the blk behind the food centre, near OG)
Call her for the exact address..I know how to go..but cant rem the unit no...

I try to dwn load the CS for u dis wkend...

Shanice

Hi Ah Ger..

Could u also send me pix of your CS? [email protected]

Hi Shanice

If you need to download pix fr your camera to your PC, you wld either need a card reader or cable (this shd come with your camera).
To upload to the forum, check 'Help' at the bottom of the page for instructions. It's quite simple

squirt

will check whether he got the card reader or cables first..if not..I will do it after my AD on the 11th..cos I will have soft copies of my CS photos..den upload for u gers...

Any btw, I heard that Mdm Lee went back to Indonesia for 2 wks so there will be nobody at home to pick up the telephone...:p

Shanice

noscon

hi Ah Ger,

im new here and my mom would like to make a few CS, so please let me take a look at yours...

thanks so much!!!

yee

I am new here... am looking ard for a good place to make cheong sum. Any recomendation? Thanks in advance...

littlegirl

hi hi gals, so sorry for the late reply. Just a sec! Will send them shortly.

Aiyoh - gals - I was on hols in Dec leh, came back in jan only. ha ha ha, so I missed out all the postings. Paiseh.

Just sent! Pls chk mails.

Kit - u nv leave dwn ur email addy - hw I send to u? I can't post it here cos it's my sis's CS, nt mine.

katgrrl

Hi ah ger,

May I have a look at your CS too?
[email protected] Thinking of making one so may I have your CS contact as well? How long does he/she need to make a CS? how's her/his workmanship and rates like? paiseh, so many questions... Thanks!