Chatters

dolly, you wun get offers for these cars.. u need to save up to buy them.. i spent around 2m+ each for the RV and ice cream truck..
theres a link somewhere below the picture of ur street saying: Buy new car.

ok, i leave office le.. buais peeps!
have a nice weekend!

Woman's language

She asks: "How do I look in this dress?"
She means: "Did I gain weight?"

She asks: "Do I excite you?"
She means: "Are you still attracted to me?"

She says: "Tell me your fantasies."
She means: "Tell me what you'll do to me , not Monica Bellucci or Charisma Carpenter."

She does: Covers herself in bed from chin to toe, with a devious smile.
She wants: Sex, and is definitely up for it . Don't let her down!

She says: Anything with the words "mother," "work" or "hair."
She means: Not tonight honey.

She says: "I feel sick."
You think: "Baby on the way! I knew I should have used protection."
She means: "Please do not go out with the guys tonight."

She says: "No!"
She means: "No!"

She says: "I'm so tired!"
She means: "Please pick me up from work."

She says: "It's not you."
She means: "It's you."

She says: "It's not us."
She means: "It's us."

The next time you hear your lady utter any of these phrases, you'll know exactly what she really wants and means. You can either play dumb, or be slick and go along with it.

If you go along, make sure you make it known to her that yes, you will follow through on her request. However, now she's trapped because once you perform the favor, you expect one in return. Of course, you can always use your imagination.

Just because Orang Utans live on trees does not mean they will appreciate such great heights that the Singapore Flyer scales...

Mayi, teach me how to get an ice-cream van, ambulance or caravan leh...

My car earned me $5,188 at Sunboi's Street when the parking lot changed colour...luckily I spotted it early, or else will kenna a parking ticket from him. Feeling so triumphant now haha

Morning chatters!

dolly jie..

698277.jpg

go to the 'buy new car' link and you will come to this page:

698278.jpg

click on the car for detailed description and u and proceed to buy on the left hand side of the description.

My brother's grad ceremony is next mth. NTU only issues 2 tickets to every student. My 2 sisters and mum are thinking of attending it despite of 1 ticket short. I'm not NTU grad so I dunno. Hehe anyone got chased out before?

1 sibling graduating and 1 sibling enrolling LOL. Time flies so fast man! Years back, I was "dragged" into grad hall by my friends cos I was too lazy to attend it initially.

Thanks, Mayi, for the info. I think I can only qualify to buy new cars after hitting $1 mil. I am less than half a mil now, and Dragon is higher ranked than me now :'(

dolly jie.. cos dragon illegal all the way at inactive streets!!! keke... i do this all the time too... *psst: lynn jie's street no summon de*

evidence!!!! =X
699010.jpg

But no thrills leh like this...The thrills comes from a chance of being caught and ticketed mah lol

O, I finally issued a parking ticket to Sunboi! So difficult to catch him redhanded. So happy now lol

U all are tempting me to join Face Book :P

I should play the game cos I'm awake all the time haha. Yest I was awaken by strange noises at 2am.

How do I earn $$ at wee hours? Park at all your roads?

heart,
actuali i din noe tat shop at semb is under reno, my dad was the one told me. maybe can try the one at jurong east ctrl, tat outlet like bigger.

hello mamaheart~

hi lynn jie~

greenie, other then this parking wars, there are a lot of other applications on facebook... best thing is, you will also get updates on what your friends / long lost friends are doing... so you'll always be in touch with all ur friends...

cuc, i've been abit 'crazy' over baking recently. started on muffins and cookies oni. am thinking of attending baking course leh... else, u want to teach me? haha

heart, no la .. i also bake from trial and error, not clever yet to teach others .. but yah, baking classes seem fun ah .. have you decided where you want to go?

mamaheart.. cuclainne is a pro in baking i think... maybe can organise a mini baking outing to cuclainne's place and soon bian visit her baby... hee hee...

oh ya people.. btw... for next outing hor.. if u wana come just say yes, if not free just say no like everyone else here do.. dun ai mai ai mai machiam some big shot den when ppl ask and you say duno lei.. see how or see first... dun expect anyone to 'po-lo-so' and persude u to attend... den still expect people to keep sms-ing and update u on the venue + time when you give some big shot attitude... then at last min if u decide to attend, pls sms someone for updates on time and venue... cos nobody will keep sms-ing u the whole night asking if u are coming at the last minute... duh!

culu culu...i saw your bb gal picture, very cute and wooo i love her cheeks so much that i wan to pinch pinch pinch~kekekekeke

uncle meng.. your
reminds me of your boi's forever cheeky smile... hahaha!

dolly jie... last weekend.. aaron say... next time don jio you majiong liao.. always cannot de.. haha.. this weekend majiong can a not? sunday before dinner time? hee hee..

me still cant break the yishun curse!!!! argh!!! tian ah!!!! i never scold the tiles this time round n it makes me lost less $2~is an improvement~! next time i will bring the tiles home n sleep wakakakaka

Mayi this sat i got no wedding dinner liaoz, we can start earlier and please, no more old chang kee food before or during mahjong, the tiles feel so oily n sticky...Eeeeeee must ask ibi to clean the tiles...if not this weekend my house mj!!! one week yishun one week bedok...fair bo?

Mayi, for Xin Wang dinner outing this Sunday hor, the regular Chatters would be there, except Heart and Yoyo who have RSVPed that they can't make it. That reminds me that I need to make reservation! We may need to split up in two tables leh.

As for mahjong, playing which day?

Sorry leh about last week and last last week. Last minute jio very difficult because got things to do mah. Last last week I had to get my car battery replaced, wash car and work from home too. Last week, it was my nephew's birthday party mah. Pai-seh!

keke.. dolly jie its ok la.. just joking nia... i understand on last minute invites... hee..

playing either on sat night or sunday noon? need to double check again.. keke..

I go ask my "boss" first ok hehe.

If Green joins Parking Wars we sure lose out to her as you never know when she will catch you. She seems to be awake and online all the time haha.