Chatters

My bf seems to be stressful over work recently. I'm going to give him a small parcel that contains a few items related to the "cheeky theme" tmr LOL. I went to purchase the items just now.

Sekali after seeing, he asks me if I'm having fever :P

green: what do you have planned for your bf arh?

Cucl,
Paiseh to reveal my items cos bf sometimes searches the internet for my nick, and reads my posts to kill his boredom wah pang. I just realised it a few days ago.

When I was zzzZZZ just now, I heard my bf's shouting my name. Thinking he must be in my dream again, I just hugged my pillow and continued to zzzZZZ. Haha my bf was indeed shouting at my corridor at 9am. He bought me surprise breakfast. I passed him my gift.

I had 2 nitemares of him last week. 1st nitemare, a woman appeared with 2 sons at our house LOL. 2nd nitemare, he scolded me LOL.

Me on leave today.

hihi greenie... woah.. ur bf so sweet! keke..

eh.. hw come will have such a nite mare de ah?
i also have one such nite mare before lei...
i dreamt that he ask me to pack pack my stuffs from his place and roll egg..

Mayi,
Haha, find our dreams very funny rite!

How did u react in dream when ur bf asked u to move out?

In the dream that had a woman appeared with 2 sons, I left him quietly without a fuss. When I told my bf this, he laughed off and said tat he would so lucky to have 2 sons (age 3 & 4). I teased him that he might be hiding a woman outside. He suan me that he wouldn't be keeping a NAGGY GF (refering to me!) by his side if he had another woman. I suan him "why not? Man wants the best of both worlds! U cheated and stole my love & soul"

keke.. u and ur bf so cute together~

i only remember that i cried while packing my stuffs lo... cos he got another gf liao..
hee.. i very cry baby hor....

green, i also get dreams sometimes like that .. perhaps its just our fears manifesting itself in our dreams ..

mayi, why roll egg?

the husband's birthday today - there's a bakery near to where we are staying but he's awake now so i don't know how i'm going to slip away and get him a cake.

hahahah - thanks for explaining, mayi.

going to get ready - we have a three-hour drive ahead of us, have midsummer celebrations tonight ..

TGIF, Chatters!!!

Talking about dreams...I dreamed of my boss on Sunday when I felt very stressed with work haha. Also dreamed I got preggie and going to deliver a baby leh...strange dream hehe

i remembered once i had this weird dream, i dreamt of my mum holding my hand walking along the street, then dunno what happened suddenly she let go of me and i tried very hard to catch up with her...no matter how fast i ran she seems to be too far for me to reach...i shout n shout for her...ma!!! ma!!!! become so anxious that i cried n cried...i tried to shake myself cos sub-consciously i know i am dreaming. then when i woke up, i saw my mother sitting next to me watching TV n stare at me and said "siao ar you"....cos i was sleeping in the living hall with my legs stucked into between those cane chairs and keep on screaming. No wonder i cannot run la...ta ma de..
i realised my whole face is covered with tears and i was 14 then. My mum laughed nonstop really kns...

At least I dream of my boss when I feel stressed at work. I used to dream of my Econs lecturer and Econs paper whenever I felt stressed. At least my boss is not scary as compared to the Econs Lecturer haha

I attended an "interesting" talk!

We had a skincare talk by an image consultant cum director of a top modelling agency. She boosted that she had 30 years of experience and I indeed saw maagazine'a interview on her before as a successful woman.

-She was late for 20mins.
-She kept scratching her body below her boobs all the time.
-She kept shaking her right leg while standing. (like ah lian)
-She laughed tat teachers is the worst dressed occupation.
-She criticised that students at SMU always wore so low-cut until tits going to fall out. She went on and on for 10mins. (Actually it's common for gals to dress sexily. What's so big deal? Even gals in school uniforms purposely cut their their skirts to make them very short hehe.)
- She tried to slant her English like Americans but added in hokkiens and malay here & there.
- She didn't share much details about skincare. She said we should apply mask everyday of the week. (Is this true? I read that it's 1-2 times every week). She arrowed 1 man, then washed his face and applied 3 products on him. No teaching of any technique.)

I never doubt her career success. I find it unbelievable how she can conduct so many talks at MNCs about body image when she doesn't even have a 'proper body image' on the stage LOL? She also lacks updated knowledge on the talk contents.

Hmm I find other presenters much more professional than her leh. I can proudly announce that we chatter ladies not even as ahlian as her haha.

wah.. what an interesting talk you attended.

shaking leg is the worst body image. i hate ppl who shake leg. if the person is someone close to me and let me caught him or her shaking leg, his or her whole body will start shaking too. haha.

green i miss disturbing you on msn.

Haha we teachers are so poorly dressed? I agree that some are but not all lah.

I shld ask her go see the ladies at one dept. Many are fresh-grad, so chio & dress well ;)

email frm my colleague....

When I got home from work last night, my Wife demanded that I take her out to some place expensive.........

So I took her to a petrol station !!!!!!!

Green, you got give your feedback on the talk and presenter? You should lor.

At next outing, Dragon or Dodo's Princess can sit between dodo and me, as I tend to shake my legs from time to time, I think hehe

My Econs lecturer was very well dressed. She had many coloured stalkings to go with different coloured outfits. I remember she wore red and dark blue stalkings that went with her red and blue theme.

"Your msn is throwing me error. Please check your gmail, got u some info."

Green, are you talking to me?

Dodo - If you promise that you can stay non-violent, I will sit beside you hehe

OK, dodo, I sacrifice myself and sit beside you haha. By the way, you have been fining till very shiok in the Parking Wars game hor...I lost more money than I earned...Currently, I am parking at Dragon's Street to earn something back before I strike again. Hng!

Dodo, Mayi - How not to play cheat? I don't want to end up a Parking Disaster leh...

Dragon always laughs at me for seeking thrills by parking at highly dangerous zones. Aaron and Sunboi really too on liao...

Dodo, you also got fine me a few times. I only fined you once. Hng!

Mayi, what is RV?

Green - You should join us. Very fun game.

green, cannot... aaron draws the line well... haha! but can nego la of cos.. keke..

dolly: i like this 2 cars the most, earns alot for me!

RV - It's Fun to Camp
The RV has a higher maximum value than any other vehicle, it continues to increase in value for 36 hours. While other cars top out after 12 hours, the RV keeps on going, earning $13 a minute in the 13th hour, $14 a minute in the 14th hour, $15 a minute in the 15th hour, and so on up through the 36th hour.

ICE CREAM TRUCK - Everybody loves Ice Cream!
The Ice Cream Truck gives an ice cream bonus to every car that parks on the same street.

How it works: When anyone parks a car on a street with an Ice Cream Truck, that car will increase in value at 150% its normal rate. The max value for a car with an ice cream bonus is 150% higher than it would otherwise be. It doesn't matter if the Ice Cream Truck moves before they cash out or are ticketed, the ice cream bonus remains.

Ice Cream Trucks do not affect the value of cars that were already parked on a street when they get there.

Dodo, in Aaron's and Sunboi's Streets, I always make sure I park the right coloured car in the designated lots...but still kenna tickets as I didn't remove the cars in time lor.