Chatters

Doll i bot givenchy lip gloss at the sale n i like it..i like those wif shimmer hehe

in fact i like lip gloss from victoria secrets..a gf intro me n she gave me during xmas..i adore it so when my colleague went to US laz few weeks..i got her to buy me 2 tubes hehe

lancome's juicy tubes i oso find so so..i used chanel, dior n stila b4..all i find so so

i read another touching yet sad story from one of the newspaper in JB about the sichuan earthquake

The photo taken was showing this man was entrapped beneathed the debris from the fallen structure, still fighting for his life. He saw his devastated wife crying n screaming for his name from far. In order to calm her down, he told his wife and the people who are trying to save him "no matter what happened, i will not give up. And to all the people out there who are facing any problem, just dont give up..." Those was his last words. By the time the soldiers managed to get him out finally, he has already died of serious injuries. And his last words moved thousands of chinese around the country. I cant help but cried in my heart...

I followed on with another touching stories from these chinese kids....as we known that alot of children suffered when the quakes happened. Some survived, some didnt...there was this boy, which the doctor has severe off his both arms just to keep him alive. He begged the doctor not, in tears he said "if u cut off my both arms, how am i going to write and survive in future?". And beside him there were some of his classmates who has already lost their folks told him "dont worry, u lost both of your arms but u are still alive, we can be your arms"

At this time, i nearly choked while trying to hold my tears back after reading all these stories. I felt ashamed of myself, worrying about things that is so insignificant as compared to these children who are fighting for their survival in this quake. As green has mentioned, we are very fortunate.

We discussed, argued, quarrelled about things that had happened or about to happen. But these people in Sichuan are without a roof and subjected to more quakes. i aint a saint and i feel ashamed of myself for taking my life for granted. For taking the people around me for granted, hereby i would like to apologise if there is anyone i ever offended around me.

Meng,
b4 i read ur post, i read smthing ver disturbing and i wondered y smone seems to be taking things for granted, creating so much troubles and yet he's still alive and kicking. And here i am hv, to clear his shit he left behind. After i finished reading, the "disturbed feeling" wen MIA, though life isn't easy for me nw, bt compared to ppl in Sichuan, i am indeed more blessed.

da jia zaooooooooooooooooooooo

ladies! i watched sex n the city laz nite........nice lor! it always make me feel inspired to dress up everytime after watching the show kekeke

Rin, we think so much about those had happened, we get pissed, upset, over someone who doesnt even bother about us...for what? why dont we channel the strength to think of someone who love n care about us? example...your folks, close friends...

I know i am that kind of person who will hardly be serious for a moment. I trying very hard to be one, to act like one...sometimes i just wonder...am i the one?

When i am deseparate in need of money, i will be selling my car, my flat, my furnitures, my computer, but i will only keep my hp and a pair of running shoe....u all know why???

The reason why we want Pedra Branca...
680100.jpg

Meng, you have nothing to hug at night arh? I can help you leh. I DHL my Ah Boi to you so that you can hug him tight tight to sleep? Haha

Serene, I will be watching Sex and the City with a gf next Tuesday. Looking forward to it...

I will take note of Givenchy lipgloss since you gave it a thumbs-up. Thanks!

Yep.....i always catch the show till the 3rd season....got a little bored. But the first season was the best~!

I like most is the couple carlos and Gabrielle.
Sad part is Gabrielle hush hush affair with the little garderner.

Gallie also mentioned Bobbi Brown lipgloss. Will see see look look when I pass by the counter.

Serene, the reason why I highly recommend the two YSL foundation is because they don't oxidise on me.

i love sex n the city too.. i find the story very real. just love the idea. esp sarah jessica parker. and the funny Samantha (if i spell wrong ps)

my horoscope today:

A controversial issue could be causing conflict between you and someone you love today -- but does it have to? Your opinions are important, and it's important to defend how you feel about things. But is it worth upsetting someone else? If they can't be big enough to accept your position, then you have to be big enough to accept theirs -- you don't have to agree with it. What the two of you have together is more important than being 'right' or being the victor in a debate.

enlightens me on the last part. i always want to win. now i know my mistake. keke..

Rin, must take care! See a doctor if your condition gets worse OK.

Mayi, so long as both parties can accept the differences there is no right or wrong most of the times or in most situations.

dolly jie, the problem is: u have ur opinions and reasons and i have mine. cannot accept thats why will debate over it loh. den become 没完没了 den upset one another.
now i know, best way is to listen and give each other a chance to talk, if still feeling negative over his/her opinion, then take one step back. don really have to agree or disagree cos like wad u said: there is no right or wrong most of the times or in most situations.

Mayi, if you don't have to win the party over your side or impose your views on him/her, then no need to debate mah. Just talk talk share share lah

hee.. ya.. i mean debating in a friendly and positive manner.. not shouting and in an angry mode those type... keke...

Yay~ last 30mins at work~

"Though a cliche, I will still say it here - Agree to disagree."

Yes, I agree.(i am not disagreeing) =X

keke.. ciaos ppl... have a nice weekend...