Chatters

u scolding me har (mocca ad)...?

wa lao my hse past over house warming liao..
No more inviting guest liao.. too tired to do household chores after the party. keke

no lar..where got scold u....LOL

only me n Son nia mah...not considered a party leh..i think if i get a house for myself also wont have party one..

forever... me too.. i love and miss those days living with parents.

Ohhhhhh if you and son can lah... but provided you two bring partner along okay? keke

Son have partner rite... then u too can come cos he's around mah... (at least not so bad) can help me tie your hands in case ard lah.. u know wat i mean. LOL

if you 2 the only guy. i jia lat liao..

no leh..wat diff partner..i got no time for any partner sia!!..haha

no worry lar..u can tie my hands for me..but den how i eat n drink??..hmm

heart..

U r welcome.. hehe..

anyway.. trying to get rid of my flat.. Its difficult to come home at days..

Trying to look for a EC.. since I got to wait for at least 4 yrs before I can get HDB flat.

siao, feed like a nurse feeding a patient.
open your mouth...aaahhhhhh....then you bite n swallow and again open your mouth... keke

Everyone, morning!!!

Greenie, the red in my hair is fading fast. Not nice anymore. I need to get it coloured again. Oh, maybe get a haircut too but not too sure yet as I may keep it long again...should I?

greenie, if take bus 187, alight at the 4th stop after exit from x'way. but if take bus 963, think alight differently leh... becoz after the x'way exit, it turn to the left instead of driving straight. But no fear, bt panjang plaza is very obvious for you to recognise

green...

eeyore not going ah..so got only four of us ba..
maybe we can play UNO there.. hehe since the cartel there always so quiet. we can add some music to the place thru our screams. hehe

Unfilial son..
No worries.. its ok la..
Its difficult cos feel that I am going back to an empty house with only painful memories and emptiness that engulfs.. Lost two persons in the last few mths.. Him and mum. so difficult to go back home lo..
that's y thought of getting an EC lo.. anylobang.. hehe

no need green...just share ghost stories can create lots of noise...hahhaa...ask rin mei mei to share her incident about one lady in ancient clothing out from the sea at ECP...hehehe