Chatters

Heartie dearie, I had faith in you lah haha. Please lor, if you had meant to tell all you would have done it in Jan mah.

I was just wondering where you are leh...Was gonna type I miss your morning greeting lor. It's almost like the hug and kiss that I MUST get from my nephew every morning before I leave for work hehe

thank u ladies.. for the great company and fellowship last nite..

garlic jie,
no lah, i scared she cnt slp.. i din say... she said d radio too loud, cnt concentrade, den doll had to keep repeating.. hahaha

dolly, if you really had faith in me... you wouldn't have 'threaten' me ytd loh.

was bz when i reached ofc, hence din give the usual greeting at 8am loh....

i din know u 'MISS' me so much leh.... so "touched".....

actually the music really distracting hehe...

aiyou.. wat hantu stories.. pls la.. u think now camping meh..

These stories are for camps/campfires.. hehe last time I join girl guides.. super alot of these stories by the scouts.. listen until super sian ...

So predictable storyline.. I like stories with a twist in the end.. like the movie THE MIST..

anyone watch?
hehe

yeh i watched!! the one written by stephen king tio bo?

all die in the end shortly before the æ•‘å…µ arrives.. so wasted...

Trust me, Heart, my faith in you runs high like the mountain and deep like the ocean haha.

When my boss noticed my Chinese name on my email last evening, she immediately told the secretary to print new business card for me hehe.

ya man....
but the creatures all so er xin and scary la..

suddenly got one PIAK at the glass window in the supermart i got freaked out.. haha...
and the spiders.... eeeeeeeee.......

skylar, jio lunch huh? hehehe...what are you having just deliver to my office to me...hahahaa...oh, plus kopi-o gao...hehehehe

This girl is on the phone and asks her boyfriend to come over and have dinner with her parents. Since this is such a big event, the girl announces to her boyfriend that after dinner, she would like to go out and make love for the first time.

Well, the boy is ecstatic, but he has never had sex before, so he makes a trip to the pharmacist to get some condoms. He tells the pharmacist it's his first time and the pharmacist helps the boy for about an hour.
He tells the boy everything there is to know about condoms and sex.

At the register, the pharmacist asks the boy how many condoms he'd like to buy, a 3-pack, 10-pack, or family pack. The boy insists on the family pack because he thinks he will be rather busy, it being his first time and all.

That night, the boy shows up at the girl's parents house and meets his girlfriend at the door. "Oh, I'm so excited for you to meet my parents, come on in!"

The boy goes inside and is taken to the dinner table where the girl's parents are seated. The boy quickly offers to say grace and bows his head.

A minute passes, and the boy is still deep in prayer, with his head down.

10 minutes pass, and still no movement from the boy.

Finally, after 20 minutes with his head down, the
girlfriend leans over and whispers to the boyfriend, "I had no idea you were this religious."

The boy turns, and whispers back, "I had no idea your father was a pharmacist."

GUIDE TO BEING A MODERN WIFE

The new wife was being welcomed at the husband's home in a traditional manner.

As expected she gave a speech: 'My dear family, I thank you for welcoming me in my new home and family, firstly, my being here does not mean that I would want to change your way of
life, your routine. No, I will never do that, never in a million years.'

'What do you mean my child?' asked the father-in-law.

'What I mean dad is (looking at her in-laws);

'Those who used to wash the dishes must carry on washing them.
Those who used to do the laundry must carry on doing it.
Those who cooked should not stop at my account, AND
Those who used to clean should continue cleaning!!!

'And what are you here for?' asked the mother-in-law

'WELL, AS FOR ME, I'M HERE JUST TO ENTERTAIN YOUR SON!!!!!'

does anyone knows how to stop an active yahoo account .

Is there a way to stop the account immediately rather than letting it stays inactive for 30 days for it to self terminate?

Heart,
2 days ago, accidentally napped 30min then my sleeping hours get twisted again LOL!

U always waking up so early on wkends.
Your wakeup time = My sleeping time

Next wk, sch reopens, so I'll be back to normal soon. Now I'm a vampire!

Hi Green, I might not be free on Saturday...are you organising next Saturday's programme?

Heart, you didn't eat the nice popiah I got for you yesterday hor? Never mind, now you know where the stall is, you can buy it yourself.

5 April (Sat)
--------------
Dinner at 6pm, Merchant Court Hotel level 1
1.Green
2. Dragon
3. Forever

Drinking at 8pm, Intercontinental Hotel level 1
1. Green
2. Dragon
3. Forever
4. Mickey
5. Rin

To the rest, please let me know whether you are joining this Sat and which part by Wed
I need to reserve table at Merchant Court because it's always fully booked.

I have discounts for Merchant Court dining.
* Member plus 1 guest (2 adults) 50% *
* Member plus 2 guests (3 adults) 33%
* Member plus 3 guests (4 adults) 25%
* Member plus 4 guests or more (up to a total of 10 adults) 20%

Exit by BKE - the Bt Panjang/Choa Chu Kang exit. Keep right and turn at the first traffic junction. Drive straight, pass by Heart's house and then you will see two coffee shops. The popiah stall is at one of the shops. Clear now hor?

5 April (Sat)
--------------
Dinner at 6pm, Merchant Court Hotel level 1
1.Green
2. Dragon
3. Forever

Drinking at 8pm, Intercontinental Hotel level 1
1. Green
2. Dragon
3. Forever
4. Mickey
5. Rin
6. Gallie

To the rest, please let me know whether you are joining this Sat and which part by Wed :-) I need to reserve table at Merchant Court because it's always fully booked.

I have discounts for Merchant Court dining.
* Member plus 1 guest (2 adults) 50% *
* Member plus 2 guests (3 adults) 33%
* Member plus 3 guests (4 adults) 25%
* Member plus 4 guests or more (up to a total of 10 adults) 20%

Gave you wrong exit of BKE, as you won't be going from Town but Woodlands instead, Green. Let's ask Heart.

Heart - If you see this please help. Thanks!

hi heart..

THanks I've terminated my yahoo account already..

Sigh.. for the past two days my moden died on me.. now just got a vodaphone wireless device.. just plug and play.. hehe.. quite cheap also..

Green.. I wanna go Bt timeah hill.. very long since I walk up there.. :P last time used to go with mum.. sigh