Chatters

Girls, I know you all going for makeover. But dun forget this:-

Catwalk women out there!!!

How to walk!!!!!

1) Raise your chin slightly- abt one cm when you walk

2) Push out your chest a little, and tuck in your stomach.

3) Flash your best smile

4) Always wear heels

5) Always maintain a steady pace when walking..

There u go girl on the red carpet… wooohooo.. wiwit

Hey, I can fall in catwalk style! LOL Once I tripped and fell while walking and texting on my handphone, I ended up seated pretty on the floor.

1.6 ok wat.. just nice har..
plus the heels will still look good.

If too tall not nice leh.. for women..unless you are a real model.

wait you go in the bus in the train... all you have to do is bow a little... hmmmm pretty hard leh...

Doll,
Im trained in this liao... dun cross your leg too much when you walk like zig zag.. a no, no, for tat. a normal walk will do with your heels and go "POSH"... hmmmmm

hmmm...4" heels, i wear them everyday no matter rain or shine...but strange...it doesn't make me look tall...maybe i should buy those super thick platform shoes...

hahaha...so kua zhang arh rin mei mei...

ok, first take 1st half of the print-out, pray, burn, add water (water also must pray) & drink it...then on the day of MJ, before you leave the house...burn the other half & repeat the same steps. pray again to the red lingerie and remember to wear yellow clothings...then should be able to bring gd luck & win...wahahahaaa...win more, then i want to eat crab ok? hehehehehhee...

hahaha...don't worry, i don't wear platform shoes!

rin mei mei, i don't have because yellow is not my fave colour...hehe...maybe take any of your t-shirt & dye yellow...haha

mei guo, i confirm won't wear...don't alamak, wait fax you one nasi lemak...hehe

SON... im not part of it you say...
my leg slim slim one... just prevent of eating chicken drumstick would be fine. That is my pantang!!!

really doll? i ever wore red bra twice & i won the MJ game on the same day...haha...

yeah mei guo...i agreed. that's why i don't wear slim heels because they looked too fragile to support my weight...wahahahahaa..

Doll.. mine is size 6. but depend on brand maybe size 5.5 okay huh??? keke

just post maybe the rest wan it... Or maybe SON wife can have it... keke

Dear siao.. KFC can.. provided i dun choose the drumstick part.. other part can liao..
so how??? Huh??? **betting face** keke

u scared eat drumbstick wait ur leg not chio w hr high heels ah??...haha

hey i dun take KFC one ok..bring u along i already bad liao..haha

siao.. siao.. then at 1st dun ask me lar..
Must prevent lor from eating it ...
wait my thigh, my leg not chio with open split skirt and high heels lor.. hehe

delin, no lar..i go KFC can eat salad, mashed potatoes mah..u can get ur drumstick..

wah seh, another seduction..LOL..i will not fall for it..LOL