Chatters

yeah my co have to go take ourselves unless u da boss then they prepare for u.. But I juz wonder why that aunty so unhappy having to prepare one additional cup when ur colleague not around...

Kopi powder also company one mah haha not out from her pocket right?

mayi... spartans...
we use our personal cup mah... so thats y she have to throw the coffee away..
just now she walk pass me, i ask her happily Aunty hor bo? she answer proudly Chin Hor ... hahaaha
mayb yesterday never get from the hubby la...

mayi... ur co. same as me leh... what co. is tat?

ur aunty nvr get from her hubby? hahahaha good one.. maybe lo.. or maybe not enuf.. hehe.. tat's the problem for 'about the same age' husband and wife.. hahaha

morning all!

my ex-co pantry auntie also got character & she very sak sak one...

she only wash the cups for bosses & dept head and only make kopi/tea for people she gam one.

then if she needs to vacuum right, she will said loudly and u will see people rolling their chairs out of the cubicle & take all the papers, files with them immediately and wait for her to vacuum & clean their workstations...those who did not manage to roll themself out / with papers & files on the table or on the phone on time, she will not the cleaning.

somemore, cannot ask her to wash cup leh...if you asked her to wash the cup right, she will walk away w/o answering and return with a sponge filled with liquid detergent & leave it on your table. steady right? wahhahahhaa...

keke.. delin.. scully we both in the same co... woot~
my office situated in raffles place, somewhere near to lau pa sat.. hw abt urs???

comes to think of it.. if nvr get it from the spouse the previous night, the next day will be in bad mood de ah?? 0_o

wa.. garlic jie, ur pantry auntie super sak sak.. hahaha...

son, can be wat... n oso not pampered and cuddlely enuf on bed. yesterday cooling mah.. rain n rain. hahahaaa....

gallie:- true, true, got play gam gam one.
but luckily the vacuum part they only do it lunch hour.

Hahaha all your coffee ladies quite happening haha but okie lah at my co the pantry aunties all very nice and cute one. Very cheerful and pleasant.

But dun de zui them lah. If not later they add stuffs to ur kopi u also dunno lol Expresso with double shot of pi sai lol

Those of you who know me hor, do you find I am an extrovert or introvert?

I feel I am an introvert but the people around me are saying that I am extroverted.

dolly jiejie.. i think u half half bah.. keke...
i think everybody has got 2sides of themselves.. its just we project ourselves differently to different people... this is hw i feel la.. :p

ahh..delin i see.. quite near to me also mah.. jus a street down... hee... can mit up for dinner or lunch someday ah.. heh~

doll, its true mayi say leh...

gallie:- me too shy.
but once you or me starts the conversation. my story will never end. kakakaaa...plus laughter too.

mayi- can wat... we meet up...y not har

gallie jie.. don make me å la...
u shy my ass ah... oops! =X

yeh deline.. sure.. keke..

dolly jie, i prefer to be an extrovert.. den be an introvert once in a blue moon.. hee hee...

KNS lah siao! hehe...

aiyoh yuan wang ah! hai...what make u guys think that i'm not shy leh?? =/

mayi xiao mei, ta si ni...don't believe i'm shy...wait u meet me then u know i very shy...

aiyoh...orh bak kak liao after doll *ah bish*...wait i page for xiaoli & lynn mei mei to give you needle & chopstick massage...then u zai tia...hehehehe

*paging for the other 2 masketeers...*

huh, siao got gf liao arh? *kiang kiang kiang!!!* somemore shy shy de arh...ehhh...like not matching leh...siao gf should be siao siao instead of shy shy de mah...like that then skill set match...hehehe

hehehe.. there's hidden meanin to my earlier post.. of cos'.. i think mayi-meimei got my "that meaning".. *keke*

Siao-ge-ge.. sorri... not gf... it's wifey... u know what i meant... she's on oil rite?
But of cos', ppl are surprise that u're single...
Jia-lat liao, now u'll get lotsa PM!

ya man...i got wifey only..tis fri booking in workshop to repair my back bumper n also change a whole new set of performance gauges..spend $ again!!....hmmm

y suprised i single?...hmm

"she's on oil rite?"

bth you.. hey i am in the office lei.. almost LOL lah! hahaha...
others muz be puzzled why dec so bad.. describe siao's gf as an oil tank! hahahaha1

actually, from another thread, i'm not too 100% convince u're not attached... keke...

Nevertheless, i think u're a nice person, so must have ppl eyein on u... ='P