Chatters

KNS weather make me lazy, skip my gym.. (siao: wan to be gay must train hard....blah blah blah (nagging)]
took KFC some more as dinner, wah lao ye.... jiak lat liao la..

Gallie,
Ya 'bai bai pang pang' is better to hug. My ex and bf commented they like hugging me and I could replace their pillows. Haha then your hb can hug u to sleep every night.

sylphide,
Dun think 6 abs are nice to sleep on, they are so stiff one. Think I'll prefer to pitch them instead haha. U can test out sleeping on your washboard at home hehe, let us know how it feels.

Siao,
Next time if u see your gf eating KFC, chocolates, will u tell her off haha?

Dlver,
Curious, how to tell whether a person is Les? I only have gay friends, no les friend before.

Morning all..
No wonder siao-ge until now still no gf.. nobody can tahan like tat lo..
tis cannot eat, tat eat less, run more, exercise more...etc..
alamak... die liao

Morning, peeps!!!

Isn't gym indoor and not affected by the weather?

Siao - You don't eat certain types of food means your future gf cannot eat arh? Kinda autocratic leh. She must like what you like and dislike what you dislike? Then she no need take her brain along whenever going out with you haha

Green, Dlver - Talking about lesbians, my gf who is divorced with two children, has recently been pursued relentlessly by another woman. Although she admits that she is emotionally needy now, she feels that it is way too intense. My gf is going to tell her off soon.

morning all...
yesterday eat durian, now having sorethroat liao..
and a bit of coughing.
My boss say "u better stand 100m away from me". in a joking manner.
but still hurts me leh... then i reply. dun worry i won't spread to you, tommorrow i'm on leave. YAHOO!!!

well i try to eat healthy when out, try to avoid fried n oily food lor..of cos once a while is fine..but then i tot gals always eat healthier than guys, cos they scared fat mah....

gym is indoor..but ytd rain really heavy, might as well head hm..today no matter wat must train..hasnt been training lately...sighh

mayi-- i everyday make myself good mood. put on a cheerful smile then u won't look so old. hehehe
but ppl surrounding me gila lah... they turn okay wen after lunch. hahaha...

today i die die also must go gym lo..

siao-ge, gals eat healthier than guy, yes, but they will eat those not so healthy food also, just eat less.. but if with u, TOTALLY can't eat.. suffer lo..

Siao-ge, u wan a gf??? wan?? wan then change ur thinking.. hehe..

neh, got gf or not isnt impt to me.....hehe

well, if the place only see unhealthy food, den no no..if its a mixture, den of cos can go in lar..i order healthier food can liao lor

keke.. delin, me everyday also good mood de... when i go into the office i say morning to everyone i see.. esp the shuai ones... hahaha.. =X but duno why, today super good mood... åšä»€ä¹ˆéƒ½é¢å¸¦ç¬‘容..

everybody wan the new phone le.. HTC not bad, model: cruise (or something like tat) but heard out of stock now..
LG viewty also not bad
or u guys can wait SE W960i (or 980i, not sure) also not bad..
and, don ask me about the function, etc.. for me the phone is NICE when it LOOKS COOL.. hahahahaha

wahh.. everyone here wanna get new phone ha..

Siao.. HTC not bad really.. keke..

LG viewty is nice lah.. but like abit too sleek for a man leh.. Son!!
u ah.. go for its looks one ah.. kekeke..

iphone also rockz leh! kekeke

eh.. i thinking of getting iphone neh..
anybody using it alrdy? ho boh??

i don really like LG's phone neh.. the function wise like nt very good... i go more for feature den appearance.. keke.. hp's looks to me is secondary!! >.<

HTC touch dual not bad..just tat no WIFI nia...

Iphone is illegal here..n also tat iphone is used wrongly, can be locked n tat's it!!..useless..

skylar, u mean not so nice to see man use LG Viewty la??!! better be careful when talk hoh, how if now i'm using it le?? tsk tsk tsk.. everytime hurt my å¼±å°çš„心çµde.. bad skylar..

eh Mayi! You are psychic!! I really went down and bought a cookie! Before I read your post I mean...

iPhone...dunno leh, my friend says it's not bad in terms of features, but the one stupid thing about it is that it has a very small storage set aside for sms and mms, despite having so many gigs of storage. So ya lor, he rather use his old phone instead.

US, I also go for looks before function... okay la in the end my Samsung not too bad, got nice looks and okay functions.

Siao...
no lah... Iphone not illegal lah..zzz.. just that some functions only can used in the US lor.. not here.. powderful got an iphone wat.. zzz...

Mayi,
i also dun really go for LG, just dun like their brand.. kekekee..

Son,
u not man mah! whahahaha.. ok ok lah.. ALL MEN use VIEWTY not NICE except for SON!!! he used liao.. very NICE!!
eh... å¼±å°çš„å¿ƒçµ eh sai bor? whahaha..

I wanna buy those old time "brick" phone leh.. anyone still selling ah?? coz I can use that as a weapon when got pple wanna ka jiao me!

it is illegal cos apple hasnt given the approval to sell their phone here...u can get it through parrell import....not only some feature cant use, the phone can auto locked one

Siao, iPhone is not illegal here. Because it is not officially available here, if you want technical support, you get none. Other than that, pretty ok wan.

These days, so many makes and models in the market, I also don't know what to get. So I am still using my company-provided BlackBerry...

apple is clamming down on sales of iphone here now, hence its more exp to get one now compared to few mths ago..

ya..many models.i see until blur..

I prefer QWERTY phone and best if it supports BlackBerry push email as I am required to have always-on email access. Actually, not many makes to choose from also and definitely not in purple. Better just stick to good old BlackBerry.