Chatters

skylar...bala?? ah nei nei hang out place arh? wahahahahha...

aiyoh siao, go gym got one big big one meh??? then either u do wrongly all these while or not effective liao lor?? hehehehe

wah super sian man! tv also nothing to watch!!!! i think i better ki koon again...hehehe

Hello all...

Me in brain-draining and boring full day workshop now. Never-ending activities to do It's conducted by director.

When I stepped into workshop (after lunchbreak), I suddenly saw whole class staring at me and then my teammates told me to present for them. What an arrow? haha

Siao, you sound so humble...not natural leh haha

Skylar, what is Bala???

Gallie, think you can go rent HK TVB drama and watch, if you like.

Greenie, you are also near Causeway Point what...

green, most of the time eat & sleep!!!

doll, i watched most of them except the recent boring TVB drama the seventh day i didn't watch (don't like)

yah lor siao, y so humble? heheheh...

Escuse me! Excuse me!!
PLSSSSSS stop discuss about the "go gym but got one big big one" hoh
although mine is not the big big one, but also 'ONE" lo..and i go gym!!!! argh..
u guys arrow oledi hurt my very the å¼±å°çš„心çµ

ooops...hehehe....general perception to those who go gym will usually have 6 abds or worst also got 4 abs mah...so pretty 'surprise' to hear go gym got one big big one lor...wahahahahha...

then heng leh, my hb nvr go gym also can maintain one medium one... save $$$...kekekeke

wahahahaahhaa...

Green,
yes I need my kopi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wei.. wat ah neh neh hang out place??
Balaclava lah..zzz...

although inside I think also got ah neh lah.. heng they nv wear sarong lor.. whahaha..

Siao, I chose a purple (again) shade for my nail colour. It was good as I felt asleep haha

US, why feel sad over your ONE liap? Ah Siao is with you on that hehe

Siao, purple is weird colour meh?

Green I need to walk 5 mintues to my pedicurist lah. Only hairstylist is downstairs.

Siao, US - maybe can train together lor

chey skylar! u said bala mah...so bala sounds like ah neh neh mah...hehehe...now you say Balaclava then more confirm i'm right! it's ah neh neh fav hang out place becoz suntec lot's of IT co. so IT = lot's of ah neh neh lor...wahahahahhaa...

orhhh skylar...u suka ah neh neh arh? hehehehhee...

US, true..but then, chest & abs priority wat for those who go gym...build until top big big waist small small like that lah..

hehehe doll, i also just apply light purple nail colour yesterday...not that type of ah neh neh purple lah of coz...kekeke

no lar..tot purple is not tat common lor....

US train in other gym lar..not ssame as me....keke

gallie, ya lor, top big waist small..the best!!

chey doll! where got racist? ah neh fav colour is purple mah..but their fav purple is different from mine de... hehe..i only like the lighter shade of purple...

siao purple not common mah?? it's very common...i got purple eyeshadow, purple nail polish, purple bag, purple t-shirt/sweater/cardigan..hehehhee...hahahhaha...

huh siao, big top small waist = best????? not proportion...don't you feel? gives me a feeling like anytime will fall... =P

hey heart, how u know i belong to the barney family?? whahahahahaa...

ok, good nite everyone!!! so sleepy...me going to Zzzzz now...

guys.. guys... help me! suppose to be a great day for me... every morning this aunty pantry make coffee for our dept. sekali i forget my beside colleague today is on leave, and i shld have infm the aunty earlier to make 1 less cup.
The aunty face turn sour and not happy leh...

i feel so bad.

huh.. ur aunty so å°æ°” de ah..
maybe later buy some snacks for her or something?
smile smile to her and apologise shld be ok bah??

ur pantry aunty like tat one meh? very jiak lat lo.. is tat ur job to inform her how many coffee to make everyday? if not, just ignore ba.. more care she more ya ya.. if that is ur job, then boh bian, say sorry to her, and promise that it won't happen again.. (hehe)

she one kind attitude, one day okay, fun fun can tok tok, very helpful, then one day blue...must follow her weather>> hai... dunno how to win her heart sumtimes.

mayi- buy her sumthing!!! she har.. "pantang" wan.
she can give ppl anything but she cannot accept ppl gifts or even food.

wa.. really jia lat lei...
for my side ah.. its my pantry auntie's job to ask me.. is ur boss in today..? but sometimes if i can remember i will inform her of my boss's schedule.. cos her job also nt easy.. need to serve coffee to almost 20bosses each morning.. 还è¦è®°å¾—è°çš„æ˜¯ kopi orrrrr è°çš„æ˜¯ kopi gao or even kopi kosong!!
why ur auntie can show attitude de ah... 0_o
so difficult to please her some more... pity her hubby... =X