Chatters

ya ya ya...i was about to say that too siao! hahahha...wah siao u feed your wife full tank then few days no need to feed, very sheng lui hor...wahahahhaa...

ummm...after doll post, most started to claim they are shy but don't know really shy or not...unlike me telling the truth & nothing but the truth...hehe

not tat sheng lui lar..cos i always like to dress up my wife here n there, costing me $$ leh...

gallie, watever u wrote here will be noted n taken against u if they turned out to be false!!...keke

"me just skinny skinny type...keke"...add on to siao post...plus one big big one nia... hahahaha...siao not top big big waist small small one...

"come i'll show you my hse...the bedroom is over there...the kitchen is over there..." wahahahhaaa....

*poo water on mayi xiao mei face*

hahahhaa...siao, pls do...or u too busy & need me to type it in a statement report? hahahahha...

should mah...'wife' is meant to show off, so must dress nice nice...hehe

KNS lah skylar! ur application rejected hor! u in the wrong Q... pls join the hyperactive Q...tolong eh...u shy!? *puke* hahahahahhaha...joke of the day man! hehehehhehe...

wahahahhahaha...hehehehhehe....kekekekkeeke....siao doing that action... u really joker leh mayi xiao mei!!! wahahahahahha...

siao, mayb can consider for the skinny, small muscle with one big big one ver.?? hehehehehe...

then change to "come i'll show you my wife...it's clean & green with one big boot..." hahahahahha

poor siao kena terok liao...
but ok mah single got $$ to spend on wifey. but once you have wife, dun do dat leh... girls dun like it mah.. they prefer Wife no. 1 not car.

i already had a wife, so most likely i wont have another one, if u know wat i mean......keke

wah gallie, den tat person become alien liao ah?...LOL

gallie!!
simi!! wrong application!?!?! me super shy ok!!!
Siao can vote on that!!

*check out my matching pipes minus the teh kor!* whahahahaa...

SON... i have a fren whose fren is gay and he likes hunk guy with smart attire. i only see one. maybe some not lah.. i cannot say all mah...

siao-ge, wat do u mean by:
"if wan be gay, better have gd body.if not better go n train it up..."
u think gay people choose to be gay one ah??
(angry)
i hate people say something like tis le..

siao u consider yourself alien meh?? hehehhee...hahahhaha...

doll, people who are shy can be very creative...becoz they too shy so they have lots of room to keep their ideas inside mah...keke

tolong tolong lah skylar...li mai zho wa tor ho bo??? the word shy cannot be found insider your dictionary eh...mian qiang si mei you xing fu de...hahahahhahaha...& for all u find siao lang to vote on that?? you don't know meh? any declaration from siao lang cannot accept de...whahahahahaha....hehehehehehe....

no..wat i mean is train hard on ur body, be an attractive gay....i admit some gays, their body really good!!..i c liao also drool...opss...keke

**pat pat US**

I think Siao is encouragin u to train more, no bad feelin k...

**sayang**

haha...
i'm not tat å°æ°” la.. actually myself misunderstood his meaning lo..
i also know lo, but train train train also like tat, pek chek one le..
but hoh, gay people sometimes if too attractive also not so good one... too many chances and seduction...

training must take a long period of time to see results one, u think so easy meh..unless u r keen to take steriod or GH....

well attractive is still better than unattractive right??

face cant change unless go under knife..but body sure can change if u put in effort to train..

decembermi, cos gay treat u as jie mei, but les is not, u wan u mah

coz gay more sincere lo.. haha
if gay say wan, means they wan, don wan means don wan..
if gay say they are shy, means they are really shy...
no ke ke one lo..

(Not sure abt the shy part!)

Err.. maybe true.... but gay frens are quite nice, friendly, less trouble.

The pub where i used to help out my frens for 1 yr + hor... normally is Les got problems, cos other ppl cannot "see" their gf, see only wanna fight liao... Gay seldom like that lor.. Fun, especially if the drag, very daring...

*keke* i remembered there was a Les who "after" me... told me she really wanna pull me into toilet to LC me... then i think think think think.... dunno what she meant... few days later... i finally "think" i got it... She wanna kiss me... "LC= Lar Chi"?

Aiyoh US, ä¸å¿…伤心难过, most of my gay friends no have good bodies one, all skinny skinny type but all can find good bfs...

decembermi, I also like~~ because my gay friends more fun to bitch with! kekeke...

sylphide, like me lo.. not attractive also can get attached for 6+ years liao.. hahahaha
tat's TRUE LOVE!!!! (puke, myself also buey tahan when read this sentence... hehe)

US, LOL! You make it sound like not attractive people get attached is attributed to true love...cannot be because of other reasons meh? *raise eyebrow* kekeke... Wah, you and your bf been attached even longer than I know my hb lor!

US, y say like tat?..if so i no attached for donkey yrs, must be ugly like freak...kaka

haha...bah bah..bah bah is nice to hug...dun think u wan hug me...me all lean meat!!...

i can c gay man quite gentle and very manly. they take care of themselves from clothing and facial wash to everythin in a good way than some women like me...here. i respect them hehehe
i remember i once eye on this guy eating salad at swensens. He so cool the way he talk and hold the fork. but his partner so so looking. both looks tough leh...

dlver, trust me...kut kut not nice to hug one...hehe...(my hb also kut kut de..)

i more ba ba...from head to toe all pui ba! hahahahahahah....me more good to hug leh...hehehehhee....i always get my hb to hug & squeeze me tight tight to see if i can shrink bo...but not effective bcoz he cannot hug & squeeze all of me...tai fei le...hahahahahhaa...

ah siao, bah bah like teddy bear nia... squeezable! I dun like though... wish my hb was nice and firm too, then can lean on him and feel washboard abs! hahahaha!!!!!

gallie, your hb sound like a uZap wor... squeeze here and there to make you slimmer! BTW someone told me that squeezing your fats only makes it worse. =S