Chatters

Blink100 times to Dolly.

No time go down town last wkend, so went to nearby shopping centre. I tried Missha's eyeliner on my eyes for 3 hours last wkend, the color stayed nice on me. But the new eyeliner I bought back gave me irregular color leh.

Tonite, I shall ask BF drive me to Isetan get YSL eyeliner. I shall use old eyeliner as my practice tool hehe. Actually I can paint very well since young but how come can't paint my eyeliner properly leh? LOL

Nvm Practice makes Perfect. I must succeed and show my Si Fu, Dolly!

aiyoh green...eyeliner cannot paint muz draw...so mayb your drawing not good..hahaha...

you can paint well meaning your ICI foundation very gd huh? hehehe

Gallie,
I mean watercolor paintings. Art & craft is the easiest subject for me since Pri 1 haha.

Last time, my stupid younger brother always dragged me out of bed at 1am to do his art & craft work for him! But he's a genius at Maths!

The most lame piece of art submission is a peanut painting in sec sch. My peanut painting was the ugliest in class leh but scored the highest. Simply becos I painted according to the real nut LOL

allo all.....

wah seh meng, who can make my car idol schummi buang his ferrari!!!..btw, i went fong kim do my exhaust tip..wah piang, now damn big, replica of HKS one..LOL..n i went Mcwell, i so like the STRI gauges, nearly change..but quickly go out if not sure kanna posion there..haha

chey green...i busy
608629.gif
where got time to Q-up & buy CNY goodies?? no worry...i will
608630.gif
my 'asst' & get him to buy...& clean up the house since my PIL going to johor for wedding lunch...it's my empire!!
608631.gif

green, confirmed he is...i checked his birth cert...

well...thinking on a positive side...i must have done a lot of good deeds right from my previous life that's why i was given such a humane hb...
608634.gif

u like my icons?? thxs..but don't ask me where i got it bcoz it's my hb who save them in my thumb drive & ask me to copy into my HD...

green...i can't bcoz i'm having a flu...hahahaha...

well, pray hard they come back late at night...at least i can get a peaceful day in the comfort of my own house after so many years!

aiyah green...my hb will open the door @ the 1st high pitch of my MIL...anyway, they have the keys...

maybe i should pray hard they stay overnight at JB...then at least i can siam them & go back to my mummy place on monday.
608640.gif
that will be perfect! must go kuan yin temple pai pai this sat to make my wish come true since going to intercon...hahahahhaha..

Morning Chatters!

Best Salesman of the Year

An Indian moves to Montreal and goes to a big department store looking for a job.

The manager asks, "Do you have any sales experience?"The Indian says, "Yeah, I was a salesman back home". Well, the manager liked the young man, so he gave him the job. "You start tomorrow. I'll come down after we close and see how you did, but let me give you a bit of advice.
If a customer comes looking, say, for toothpaste, you might suggest for him a toothbrush, or shaving cream etc.
You get the idea?"
"Of course," the young man said. His first day on the job was rough but he got through it.

After the store was locked up, the manager came down. "How many sales did you make today?
The Indian says, "One"

The manager groans, "Just one? Our sales people average 20 or 30 sales/day.
How much was the sale for?"
The Indian says, "$101,237.64."
The manager exclaims, "What? $101, 237.64? What did you sell him?"
The Indian replied, "First I sold him a small fish hook. Then I sold him a medium fishhook. Then I sold him a larger fishhook. Then I sold him a new fishing rod.
Then I asked him where he was going fishing, and he said down at the coast, so I told him he was going to need a boat, so we went down to the boat department, and I sold him that twin engine Chris Craft. Then he said he didn't think his Honda Civic would pull it, so I took him down to the automotive department and sold him that 4X4 Pajero."

The manager says "You mean a guy came in here to buy a fish hook and you sold him a boat and truck?!"
The Indian says, "No, no, no, he came in here to buy a box of Kotex for his wife and I said, "Well, since your weekend's already screwed up you might as well go fishing."

i put bribe one of the bangala working along one of the shophouse along the road i park usually...give him some coffee money and 1 stack of 50cents coupons. So he will be my car watcher, got fengfeifei coming only he will tear n put it on my windscreen. Anyway beside is a old coffeeshop with regular taxi drivers station there...these driver are real time summon ghost radar...sibey choon wan their tips wakakaaka

very good...chatters very quiet meaning everyone is working hard. hahahahaha...

YooHooo........*meng runs naked in the room* bo cheng hu liew wakakakakakakaka

haha Feng fei fei? We often refer as penguins =X

Taxi drivers are great radars... they often sit at places where they have clear view of their cabs.

Some coffeeshop I went to also very steady. Once they come someone will shout "KI SUMMON LAI LOR!" lol

hahahahahaha...u beri notti huh small liap. nevermind next time u drunk n Zzz in my car again, i catch lizard and put into your mouth wakakakakaka :P

Siao, no, not say Meng is gay. I mean if that guy calls Sylphide but another guy picks up, very funny ma. Scare the hell out of him, man. Hahaha... Then Meng gor can also talk crap with him.

Meng, how u know skali i like to eat lizards leh. I also like cockroach, butterflies, worms, kutu etc. Wahaha

LOL lynn jie... u also beri notti...

*yawns* counting to lunch time!!

very stress~ looking for things to do... =P

-surfing FaceBook-

*meng runs towards mayi fast fast and gives her a bruce lee side kick on her face*

Wahhhhhhhhhh Daaaaaaaaaaaaaa~(gives out loud bruce lee warcry). . .surfing facebook huh.

xiaoli, wont scare outta hell of him if a guy picks up lar...might be surprised..but den hor, bad to do such tings...haha

wah dinno u eat those things..can have them all during CNY...LOL

hello lucifer~think is the 1st time talking to u? welcome to the gay club...all those ladies like nicks in here are gays except me is straight...i am their pimp here wakakakakaka

mayi meimei,
todae in gd mood... keke...

Xiaoli,
exotic type dun hv... multi-colour got... wat colour u wan?? tonite i catch a few and colour them for u... keke

wa.. someone changed the nick yo ugly xxxx wor.. 0_o

bruce lee kick siboh.. i forgot to tell u i got a powerful bodyguard... his name is RAMBO!!
608994.jpg

*machine gun fires* tah tah tah.. ho li si~