Chatters

FR of the ladies nite all ARENA and Double black

1. Lynn
2. Sylphide
3. Mayi
4. Xiao Li
5. Special guest wakakakakaka

About this nights out, i can only saw something like....

someone is drunk
someone actually saw a "chiobu" lancing and commented something like "Peter schmacher driving a Farrari and hit a banana skin and buang"
a guy actually treats sylphide a jug of bourdon coke~woohoo our sylphide is hot~

Meng,
Happy that u didnt get drunk and still so sober now ;)

Guess u all had lots of fun!

Me can't sleep a wink at all... sigh hope I stay sober at meetings with Director and Assistant Director later.

Morning, Draggie! Seems like we are the only two in Chatters now hor. How u doing there?

Meng, Sylphide, Mayi, Lynn and Xiaoli must be still kooning...hehe

i drank abit onli... din wan to drink much... my flu is terrible... and my voice chnged... it reminds me of the 1st time i saw u... hehe

no leh... i feel tat wen i tok, smone is pinching my nose... keke my frd called me last nite, she even asked me IF i was lynn.. cos i sounded ver diff....
den i said i am gg clubbing, she asked me i go chong pang for wat.... hahaha

From Xiao Li,

To Dolly, Draggie, Lynnie, Greenie...Good Morning all...i am still suffering the after effect from last night.

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

good morning doll, dragon, lynn mei mei & meng...
608443.gif

haha morning! first thing come home kanna bugged by kittens wanting to play...^%@$#!*&% then kanna woken up by hb alarm... Want to sleep in also cannot...Grrrr

Meng: Aiyoh don't say until like that mah... I shy leh... =P

Morning Lynn!

Aiyoh, blame my hb lor, set alarm next to me... somemore never immediately respond, then I'm a light sleeper, so end up getting woken up at 8! Hais...

meng...
tell me leh...lai lah...kong leh...mai neh hor...meng...

must wait till when...?? i have high sense of curiosity...

hmmm...u said until like that i guess must be heart liao...

Moaning Chatters!!

wooot.... fun fun fun fun fun fun!!!!

headache headache headache headache headache!!!!

me drunk~ but this time i nvr merlion lor.... =P

Argh got bullied by 2 colleagues at work...I just came back from MC nia.

Anyway I have cooled down. I die die won't work OT tonite and over wkends for her, haha see wat can she do to me? ;) I will reject the unreasonable request all the way!