Chatters

hahahaha skylar...ok...add
609108.gif
609109.gif
609110.gif
ho liao...hahaha

Doll,
I wasn't there. haha

Yesterday I fierce fierce told off 1 colleague and my leader at 2 separate meetings, else tonite I can't meet my friends liao. Haha my leader looked shock yesterday.

Oops okie. It's not heartless. Everyday I see so many colors in my classrooms, somemore my eyes also see stars from my multi-tasking. Please pity me and forgive me...

Dolly, purple is not so memorable ma. Unless you wear red like ang bao, just like Greenie the other day, sure can remember de lor! Hahahha

haha.. not drinking la.. but i don mind drinking again though.. haha..
movies, ktv, pool, chill out or just drinking coffee also can...

wahh.. today rec'd so many pkt of ba kwa leh..zzz.... my clients send me all kinds of ba kwa & some hampers... how to lub them hm..zzz...

Today sooo quiet...i like the quietness in the room, can hear the echo, walking down the corridor....woohoooooooooooooOoooOooo

man and his wife were in a court for their divorce case.

The Problem was who should get custody of the child.

The wife screamed and jumped up and said: "Your Honor. I brought The child into the world with all the pain and labor.

The child Should be in my custody."

The judge turned to the husband and said: "What do you have to Say in your defense?"

The man sat for a while contemplating. ..then slowly rose. "Your Honor... If I put a dollar in a Pepsi Vending Machine and a Pepsi Comes out...

Whose Pepsi is it... The machine's or mine?"

meng gor, lazing around at home har? kekeke...

wei, you havent announce who is that special guest whom went with you all for the drinking you know

yah man! these pple! especially this woman in particular, she thinks what she and the husband is doing already very good is it?? my gosh! hiaz... why have children? next time get pocket money from them when you no longer work also depend on how much work you helping them to do..?

ok, my myopic is about 900 each eye loh, si beh cheem hor

Cheerio,
900 each ah.. wahh.. that is very cheem leh, u can go do a check first lor.. the doc will then advise u if its possible or not & pt out to u the pros & cons ba..

my frd did it but when doing it ah.. ur eyeball must be very still for that split few secs hor!! ah bor ur lasik will run one.. but 1 thing first.. this is not perm one u know hor.. gradually it will come back de... slowly ba..

ya lor that thread!! wahhh piangz eh.. really leh.. I cannot even be bothered to reply man.. nabz.. if i go i sure rub one! wat is $1500 to her mom? she is living with her, food etc leh.. maciam maid also mah.. haiz... think about it lor.. when ur a child till now, i bet ur folks must have spent at least a million on u man.. kekke