Chatters

xiaoli...i used bioessence & olay whitening products but not effective also...at first still ok, but then i find it worsen & started to worry... i don't want to look like panda...

green, yes i consider myself fair but not very very fair until like lin dai yu like that...maybe that's the reason. or shall i get myself a good indoor tan to see whether it is still so obvious?? anyone knows what is the name of the shop that provides indoor tan?

i simply love skylar & meng exchange conversation...really soooooooooooo cute! hahahahahahahah...

i heard that before xiaoli, something about pigmentation. maybe i will try to gather some advice from doc...

thxs all!

huh??? serious or not dolly? frankly, my fren 3 years older than me without dark eye circle & her complexion is gd. she is using the dr secrets whole skin care products but she said although very X but it works on her so not given a choice.

Think our eye circle and eye bag problems are not as bad as some actresses. Their dark eye circles are still very obvious on screen despite of their thick makeup. I bet they have tried more creams out there than us.

Garlic, yes, age plays a part, so as our genes
By the way, some people age faster whereas others seem to stay evergreen.

skylar before i long piak i shall put u together hand in hand go long wan...how can leave u out for this kind of good KT hahahaha

bo lah skylar...si mi clown...juz very amusing lor...frankly i reali superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr hua hee! wahahahahahahha...

nah give you this one
598639.gif
so u can chuan gei meng...guam bo?? hahahahahahha...

skylar, saw the clip liao...like very ez to put on...actuali when i first bought rite, i kay kay try & see whether it looks gd...then i realised the lashes like too long & i thot why my eyes so short leh...so i try on my mom's eye & also too long; then i 'blame' my mom why i 'inherit' a short eye from her which is not long for the eye lashes. hahahahahahahaha...

i decided liaoz...i wan to be a terrorist, go bomb all the ERP gantries...or be a hacker, hack into the LTA and shut all the gantries down..i really bth the ti ti ti

have any of you been to il Lido at Sentosa before? we went there last night for anniversary dinner .. i must say that i'm impressed with their service .. first time i get cushion for my back .. hahahahaha ..

whahahaha.. Gallie,
easy hor.. if too long then u trim lah..

Cuc..
I love iL Lido all time! kekeke.. did u tell them it was ur anni? chey.. u could hv told me mah.. then i ask them to do somthing abt it... they can throw in cake & sing song for both of u lah.. kekeke..

gallie dont vomit blood...when i fart u just tarek deep deep, confirm u high gao gao and will be feeling fresh after that. no more blood to vomit

skylar: you got connections there ah? not me la .. the husband booked the place .. he only asked for a table outdoors so we can look at the lizards .. ahahahha ..

hahahahaha .. when we got there, it was too dark to see anything except for trees and the distant lights from ships .. so he told me to look at the ceiling and count lizards la .. we counted 5. hahahah ..

cuc, i muz say again your hb super adorable man! look @ lizards?? my hse got a few recently...not the size L & above, size S to M...need me to email u & let him take a look? wahahahahahaha...

skylar, ok let me sacrifice one & see if it works...if not, then sorry liao...u muz do it 'live' on 25th...hahahahaaha...i'll sent the approved 'leave application form' to salsa for filing & 'payroll' later...hahahahahahahaha....

gallie,
my ctr here oso got alot of lizards,and the kids like to count lizards everynite... haha

BTW, lynn(mrslynn) here, created another a/c, cnt stand the sight of "mrslynn" keke

green: ^5! Aiyoh that woman ah, I really cannot believe that she is for real. Everything can be solved if she 'kan kai' a bit and just clarify her feelings with her husband. Anyway, I replied to you on that thread liao... =P

hahahahaha sylphide...i went to the thread juz now after green shared...

aiyoh...muz said she really very narrow minded...& i dun understand why is she upset & affected by the care & love given to the child from her hb?? she is too paranoid or may have forgotten to follow up her medical appt @ IMH...hahahahaha..i believe she has better things to do than firing round with all her nonsensical thing.

Now topic moves to lizards!
Haha I find Cucl, her hubby and her gal all so CUTE.

Cucl,
I forgot about my bf's birthday leh, guess I'm too busy with office work and this forum. Luckily I recall about it while talking with friend. I'm considering booking Lido for bf's birthday on 9 Feb. Is the food nice and cost how much for 2 ppl dinner? I bought him to The Cliffs last year. Any quiet, dim lighting resturants to recommend? haha

xiaoli: not bad leh .. we both had the degustation menu - i had the 'modern' and he had the 'vegetarian' .. then on the way home, he asked how come mine was almost twice the price of his .. ahahahah .. cos mine was ..

- cream of potato with porcini mushrooms and truffle
- deep-fried zucchini flower with goose liver and ricotta, spinach and pear sauce
- oyster & mascarpone cheese ravioli in sea urchin sauce
- braised wagyu beef cheek, truffle, mash potatoes and tarragon
- coffee bavaroise with chocolate heart and saffron sauce ..

YUMMY!!!!! I was a bit disappointed that the husband insisted that i changed the first starter (it was supposed to be live lobster tartare with caviar and orange sauce) but he said no raw foods! chey - i was semi-arguing with him la cos usually pantang during first trimester, not when i'm about to bomb!

gallie: my husband actually prefers having lizards in the house than cockroaches .. aiyoh, can you imagine how the two of us behaves when we find one? darn susah when even he is disgusted by them .. ahahah ..

sylphide: cool .. the husband says we're going again after i deliver since he denied me from eating the lobster tartare last night ..

green: here is the site http://www.il-lido.com/menu.htm

you can also try halia at botanic gardens or flutes at fort canning.