Chatters

Go home, sleep until 9pm wake up watch my felicia Chin...last night episode she married that bastxxd. now really hate tay peng hui to core...hahaha

wow - raining you still have mood for workout?

me have to write one more email and then i'm leaving the office too .. wah, this morning really terrible .. i woke up at 5am thinking of work! not good not good!

Morning All Chatters~! This morning is good~! going to my client place wakakaka got chiobu to see...dunno why very happy hahaha

gd morning chatters....
599244.gif

haha xiaoli you have strength to chiong ladies night one arh? I used to chiong also but now full time working, so no strength after work... lol

xiaoli, me lor...but that was donkey years back! hehehehehehe...

i used to chiong everyday without failed continuously for almost 7-8 years & still able to report work on time the next day... wahahahahhaahhaa...at that time, my boss always say
599256.gif
kekekekekekeke..

Ehehe, ya i used to party 3x a week when i was 17. But i met my ex and he sort of changed me. After him, i cut down on clubbing alot. Can take it that it's a good thing lah, else i will still be direction-less now. heh

I used to cheong once a week for one year only. Costly lifestyle leh.

F'wah, Garlic, you very can leh haha. Your put your bf one side when cheonging ah?

i think i went once to ladies night in my entire life b4..but i went hm b4 midnight i think...keke

err..xiaoli, wat u mean losers?...Doll, those guys asked for ONS??...hmm

hahahahaha dolly, sometime i do asked him to join... =)

but most of the time, i will go home then went out @ 10.30pm ready to chiong...so he doesn't know i chiong everyday lor...hahahahahahha

Siao, got. But of course they don't ask you directly if you want a shag or not lah. According to my friends who were into ONS, one thing would lead to another. Fast dance, drinks, slow dance, smooching, touching, then...da da da da...ONS...

haha, u have lotsa frens into ONS ah..well i guess if u allow the guy to rub onto u, u r sending a signal tat u can be eaten tonight...

xiaoli, wat i mean is i just hang w my gp...

Oh, the first time I went clubbing, I danced with the same guy the whole night and after the shop was closed, he asked if I wanted to go back with him to his hotel room. From there, I knew sticking to the same guy is a no-no as he might think you are so interested in him lor.

Dolly, ya lor. Anyway, those girls who end up with ONS with the guy know what they are getting into lah. So, it's not really like the guys trick them or wat. Unless the girl was drugged or what lah. There was this time my gf got so drunk after just 1 glass of vodka (she's quite a good drinker). We suspect someone drugged her drinks when we were all looking away cos we remember got this one guy standing next to her who kept looking at her. She was so pissed drunk until cannot open her eyes and walk properly.

Siao, I am no free supper hahaha. In fact, I am rather aloof. A couple of months ago I went clubbing with a gf just to relive those younger days...got one guy much younger than me (mid-20s) asked if he could join me. I said sure, the dance floor is big enough for everyone. Turned down his offer of drinks and handphone number exchange. Before he left he asked if he could give me a ride home in his car, and I said I drove. He left his business card with me before leaving and I left it to the people who would occupy the table after I left.

Xiaoli, I agree with you. Those gfs of mine who were into ONS all knew what they were in for. One of them even had threesome and gangbang. But sometimes they took stupid risks that I had to chide them. For example, ONS bare!!! Siao wan leh. I told her if she gets STI that would be the end of fun and a lifetime of regrets, so NEVER EVER take that kind of stupid risk.

Xiaoli, I am TOO cool for some of my gfs that they don't want to club with me leh cos I don't go along with the flow. Haha. But they like to share their adventures with me as I don't pass judgement.

Moaning chatters..

heh heh~ speaking of ladies nite.. me going to dbl O tonight.. kekeke..
super long nvr chiong ladies nite liao...
anybody wana join? 0_o

Wah Dolly, threesome to me is very very OUT! I dun understand why ppl want to indulge in it in the first place. Isnt it so distracting attending to more than one person in bed.. However, i realised that more guys welcome the idea of threesome compared to girls. I seriously wonder why. I dunno if i can accept a bf/hubby who has had threesome b4. I rather not know...

wah .. i think the last time i went clubbing was years ago with the husband .. still remember those days can stay out and 'awake' till 5am .. nowadays can easily fall asleep just by lying in the couch .. hahahah ..

few years bk, wen my frd fell out of love, we wen clubbing together. a guy noticed that she was ver sad and offered her drinks, they wen to the dance floor togther, leaving me and another frd wif his frds. we were worried tat our frd might be taken advantage so we wen to the dance floor to look for her, by den we wen in, she was super high. we dragged her out frm there and wanna send her hm. tat guy chased after us wif his frds, forbidded us to send her hm. he even questioned us, asking us who r we etc etc. i told him we were her frds, they still wanna tk her by force, i stared at him hard. he got so angry, like wanna slap me. i even argued wif tat guy. den juz nice a grp of guys came and helped us...

Mayi, you go to Dbl O often? For ladies nite, that's the better option as they r not stingy with their alcohol. But i dun like the crowd.

Dolly, i'm always the one that end up taking care of ppl when they get drunk. Sometimes find it very tiring.

Close shave, Lynn. Maybe should have dialled 999 in such a situation hor. This is one reason why I strictly don't drink when feeling down. I drink only when I am happy to make myself even more happy haha

Lynn, this happens alot. I also encountered such problem when i was helping my super-drunk friend. Sometimes you wana help your friend, but the worst thing is if they also dun wan ur help, preferring to seek comfort in some male strangers.