Chatters

Siao, thanks for the compliment & assurance. Wahaha :P See you tmr!

Gallie, you at home ar? You think it's ok staying single cos now u married liao ma. Hehe

Sylphide, me is the most harmless dino. the vegetarian one cos i dun go hunting ard for men. Keke

gallie: wah, don't make me hungry leh! I still have a long way to go before dinner lor...

xiaoli: lol! Not a maneater-- okay la, then you must be a brontosaurus!

Women reach their 40s and yet still single...wooo men their caves will be full of spider webs...is not only dinosauce...is jit tao T REX!

lai lai is uncle meng blog time again wakakakaka...

Nothing really much to say. Hmm ah ok...lets talk about our daily most/frequent used slang. My office got 3 angmos, 2 english and 1 german, so most of the time we communicate in english of cos. But once i am with my kakis...hohoho my benglish will be fi li fa la out...vulgarities will be mostly covered by my own kind of benglish....here are some of them listed below :-

Run road - as in running away from loanshark, bank loans...è·‘è·¯, èµ°è·¯ (hokkein & cantonese, teochew)

Go Fly Kite - as in "why dont u fxxk off?",
Hokkien as in 你去给人 Gxx
Cantonese as in 你去被人丢!

Ho Say Liao - 好势了 meaning good thing happens

Lim Peh Siao Liao - 令伯傻了 meaning i am in deep shit.

many many more but definately cannot go thru the tight cencoreship board in SB hahahaha....please add me more if you know okok wakakaka

hi bonnie...welcome to chatters. just finished watching some war movie named platoon. how i wish there are some wars in region so that i can participates hahaha thats the effect of watching too much war movies. I love my country but my wife dont love me anymore. So i gonna give it to my country. But there is a famous saying "Dont die for your country, let those bastxxd who starts the war die for theirs"

Good Morning Chatters

Green, 2day so good, no crowd on the bus

Heart,
Yest I alighted bus half-way to take cab at Khatib, ended up still late. The cab driver refused to take SLE, claiming that there was jam there. I told him that I came from SLE direction and no jam lor. This driver took the long route followin the mrt line from Khatib, Yishun to Woodlands, of cos I was late. Hmm I'm getting very bad impression of cab drivers becoz encourtered quite many drivers who insisted on taking longer routes even when I gave the instruction.

Think today students starting to skip lessons LOL, so less crowd on buses.

Me very broke, spent $50 on cabs these 2 weeks.

wah .. now very expensive to travel to work in the mornings .. i just paid $15.80 this morning. the peak hour surchage is 35% of the fare now, if i'm not mistaken plus erp charges .. can faint!

but no choice cos today sending car for repair for the 'accident' last week ..

Siao,
1 trip costs me $18+.

Cucl,
Understand your woes. I find it a joke that LTA is building gantries at housing estates' entrances! Toa Payoh residents soon have to pay in order to reach home.

sometimes bo bian...
745am start to wait for feeder bus, waited till 805am also no sight of it.. gotta take cab to MRT station.. just 3 bus stops away lor... and gotta pay $4.60 for it...

complain also no use de.... i always see ppl at the bus stop with the same action; looking at the watch, den stretch out the arm for cab...

one trip 18+, tat a lot to pay for...n tats y many pple are giving taxi a miss...u can see in the morning lotsa empty taxi going rd n rd, just a couple will take nia..

i took a taxi from Queensway Shopping Centre to Sungei Road $8.30...tmd run road ar. I drive is cheaper, somemore got see chiobu. like that next time i can earn extra $$$ by offer rides back to bedok and i charge $5 can liew....

some more when you called to book for cab, it's $3.50 no longer $2.50 .. sigh ..

green: depending on the time, if we head to my mom's place on our way home from work, we have to pay erp charges TWICE! and the exit to my mom's place is just the one after mine!!!

xiaoli.. mine is the "surveillance camara" on my right out of office for biz trip.. so i can surf 'illegal' webbies for today.. hee hee..

Dolly, really? I shall go down to their counter one of these days. My friend told me the MAC gel eyeline (in pot one) is very good to use also. So many choices. Hehe... I still finishing my Loreal eyeliner (crayon type). Dolly, shall see how you draw yours "Live" on the 25th.

Morning dolly jiejie! welcome back to chatters!!

all types of eye-liner pen seems hard to me...
my cotton buds and eye make up remover are depleting at a faster rate everytime i try to put eye liner....

ya xiaoli, when he turn and ask me sth... his mouth will be talking to me but his eyes will be staring at my screen.. my fingers are always on standby at the 'alt + tab' buttons...