Chatters

dynotuned doesnt mean aged leh...is to fine tune the car into a better car in term of fuel mileage, even electrical distribution, more power,

Serene..
ohhh really ah.. wooohhh tat is good for her then.. she got it thru agency or wat? must free free to check out our mkt value liao.. whahaha..

Siao..
u say Serene older ah.. whahahaha.. die ah u... but heng u got say she chio ah.. whahaha..cover back..

Mayi, it means that there are always lotsa women (in some countries, there r more women than men) and women got expiry date cos men tend to prefer women of a certain age and beyond that, it's very hard for them to get men's attention liao. This is my observation lah so not everybody will and need to agree. Heh... So it's very impt to always improve ourselves, i guess.

expiry dates would probably mean the shelf life. as a woman gets older, her value falls and she will reach expiry whereby there will be no takers.

cant seem to make anything out of the many in the can..
that many are in the same situation?

oh, if so, women left on the shelf will have to ask y they end up in tis situation...wat r they doing when they're still young & in the prime..

My friend who runs a dating agency told me that when her male clients (inclusive those in their 40s) state their age criteria, they always specify that they want girls of 20-odd yrs old to 30. At the most, 30-odd. This is what she told me lah, that's why i cant help but think that way. But my this friend is also in her mid-30 & single. She told me she finds these clients very ridiculous. Haha..

Niki, abt the Can analogy, there r many of them in the same situation - single & harder to catch men's attention cos of their age.

Siao, ya, i guess we need to make full use of ouyr primetime cos pass that, things will get a lil' bit more difficult.

Wah, say until so 'pai tia'...think the idea of an expiry date is a bit cliche lah. I mean, two years ago my mum's friend, who was never married before, got married at the age of 60++ to a widower. So you never know...even at your most 'pickled' stage, you may still be taken off the shelf...

xiaoli, about the dating agencies part, i think its very true...not ridiculous, but very realistic lor...

true...if u no use ur prime time n miss it, dun blame on guys wanting younger gals..dun forget, older gals are once young b4...

chehhhhhhh ah siao we havent even met so dun pass those nice remarks so early heh

skylar ah nor she went jobstreet n click..so thru agency lor

Siao, ya lor, very unfair leh. Guys no matter how old, still can demand for much younger girls. But girls leh, when we get to a certain age, we want someone a bit older than us (say one or two yrs) also very hard liao cos they most prob want younger gals. Hai.. This is how the cookies crumble. Cant blame anyone.

well i guess life is never fair in most things..just gotta make use of the situation when its in ur advantage..once lost, dun blame anyone....n ys, wan bit older also hard indeed...n be honest, i m the one prefering gals below 30 too

kk serene..we will meet someday...hehe

if you are well-groomed and have good disposition, even as you mature you will still exudes charm. whats the use of being young but a bimbo? bimbo at least got looks but looks itself wont get you anywhere if you have but a pea-sized brain, but worse is if you are totally gone in dressing and talks like a premature auntie.

When women in their 20s...and when we guys wanna date/sian/jio them...they will reply "Who are you?!?!" in a disgusted manner

When women way pass 30s...and when we guys wanna date them...they will reply "How are you?"

When women are in their late 40s...and when we guys wanna still wanna date them...they will reply "Where are you?!?!"

Ya lah, it's true. My office has alot of women in mid & late 30s. Stable career & single, no bf no nothing. Dunno is it bcos of my environment, i also become quite scared. Sometimes i look at them like so unhappy, scared ppl steal their ricebowl lah, or mood swings lah, (or got one lagi better, always tell me guys cannot be trusted), i dunno if i'll end up like that too. Ok ok i'm being paranoid. hahaha..

xiaoli, suddenly u reminds me of one of my fren..she also works in bank, local one..she told me her dept n another dept got lotsa lao char bor, all not married n no bf one..den all behave bit weird one..damn scary

Siao, ya lor!! Banks really got alot of this type of middle-aged women leh. Thats why i cant stop myself from being affected by them a bit. But lucky for me i still have younger girlfriends outside of work who are dating actively and r quite happy, else i might end up behaving like those in my office. Haha... I need to keep myself sane!

at 1st i dun believe in her, i tot maybe her bank or her dept only..now u also say so..wah kao..scary to work with those women who lack of guys hug n kisses every night..they only got pillow to hug every night to zzz..

Oops i just noticed your question is "You all". I'm at home. Didnt report for work today as im not feeling too well. But i borrowed my dept's 3G card & laptop so thats why i'm still online. Hehe...

Sylphide, ya lor I'm one of those dinosaurs who dun have computer and internet at home. Last time when i was studying in poly, i had to stay back in my sch's com lab till quite late to do projects cos no com at home. But lucky my school was very near to my place.

i think they have given up hope n start cursing n swearing in their heart..dunno wat happen during their prime days, but they are partly to blame also i guess

anyway, in dating agencies stats, lotsa 30s gals..but not many guys like choosing them..also sad lar

Ya, from my observation of the single ladies in my office, they really have a common point and it usually is that they didnt go out more in their younger yrs. Their life is only filled with work or family. After work, go home. On weekends, stay home and accompany family.

yup, especially women in the 40's & still single, they are more temperamental.

hahahahahha xiaoli, if you don't want to end up being one of them, then muz quick quick leave the job...hahahahahaa...