My landlord's baby son is also 14-month-old & he is sooo cute. We taught him how to blow kiss so now as long as we stand at the main door, he will start blowing kisses to us. Thinking of him makes me smile. Hehhe..
Siao, ya i also think that 2yo and below are cuter. My fav part is their fatty arms, you know the fold on the lower arm? Cos look like so flabby and cute. Haha.. When i first moved into my current place, my landlord's older daughter was only 2 yrs old and she's so cute. Now she's turning 7, still cute but dare to nag at me liao. If i go out late she will ask: Why you so late still go out ar? Everytime so late go out.
Siao, now that you mentioned, i think i really have a thing for squeezing leh. Cos i admit i do pinch the baby at home quite frequently. His cheeks lah, arms lah, backside lah. Hehe... I really enjoy it
aiya siao, age is not an issue even a decade or more is common too.. even u r an uncle also no problem la.. but then depends if is xiaoli's liking/preference.. heehee
heart....you read wrongly lah. We din say that ah siao is quiet in real person. We cant wait to seal his lips up....add the super glue...and string-wrap around....to stop him from talking!
xiaoli.. so u mean i sound like 82 is it ? hahaha..
well if i m not wrong we have a chatter here who has partner who is of much older age so is common..
Siao, none leh. I think i was just stubborn lah. My mind was sending me every signal to leave him but i didnt do so immediately cos i wanted to prove to myself that i made the right decision. One of my bad points is i'm a bit stubborn. Haha