Chatters

My landlord's baby son is also 14-month-old & he is sooo cute. We taught him how to blow kiss so now as long as we stand at the main door, he will start blowing kisses to us. Thinking of him makes me smile. Hehhe..

Siao, ya i also think that 2yo and below are cuter. My fav part is their fatty arms, you know the fold on the lower arm? Cos look like so flabby and cute. Haha.. When i first moved into my current place, my landlord's older daughter was only 2 yrs old and she's so cute. Now she's turning 7, still cute but dare to nag at me liao. If i go out late she will ask: Why you so late still go out ar? Everytime so late go out.

Kids are so cute.

xiaoli, kids when grow up will start asking a lot lor...u should say u go out late to find a bf mah..LOL

i recogn u have tis squeezing saddist..do u tot of squeezing flabby arms?...kaka

Siao, now that you mentioned, i think i really have a thing for squeezing leh. Cos i admit i do pinch the baby at home quite frequently. His cheeks lah, arms lah, backside lah. Hehe... I really enjoy it :P

i wish ur next bf will be someone who has well defined chest, bicep, tricep n shoulder...den u can satisfy ur fetish in squeezing..keke

Siao, cannot be too well defined cos i wana the *toing, toing* effect. If the muscles too firm then squeeze liao not shiok wan. Haha

Heart, ur boy also fatty fatty bomb bomb? Hehe.. I like!! Ok he's next ;)

wat me??...1st i m too old for her...2nd mine arent for squeezing also...haa

if those really firm one, is take drugs lar..normal one wont

wow xiaoli, how come u also call me mama heart!!!

well, my boi abit fat....... was very chubby when he was bb tat time......

nah, not charity lah.... was making fun of ah siao actually.

ah siao, wat too old? got age restriction in r/s?

i m more than a decade older than her...go out is like uncle n niece, how can make it??...LOL

small boy chubby is fine, but not serverly overwt can liao..

Mama heart, hehehe. Nice to call leh. Nvm, as long as your boy got meat can liao, i sure can pinch one!

hallo mamaheart..

aiya siao, age is not an issue even a decade or more is common too.. even u r an uncle also no problem la.. but then depends if is xiaoli's liking/preference.. heehee

xiaoli, the sound effect of "toing toing" reminded me of a youtube clip of a big boosom jap girls jumping around.. haha

heart....you read wrongly lah. We din say that ah siao is quiet in real person. We cant wait to seal his lips up....add the super glue...and string-wrap around....to stop him from talking!

ooppss...! Better run for my life!

Sorry for 'dropping by'! *poof*

Hunky, she said there r ppl younger than her. You really 28 or not? I still dun get you leh. Hahah

Oh actually hor, i had an ex-bf who is 13 yrs older than me before. but that one lasted for less than 3 months cos he is an idiot.

sorry, i will never take $ from gals...its such a big disgrace to us guys!!!...

haha...salsa said it all right..they cant wait to seal my mouth..LOL

xiaoli.. so u mean i sound like 82 is it ? hahaha..
well if i m not wrong we have a chatter here who has partner who is of much older age so is common..

Siao, good for you. That guy was indeed a real disgrace to guys lor. I still couldnt believe what got into me that time. Damn blind lor.

Oh, so Mayi is the youngest. Hehe...

Dolly, what do u think of men who are afraid of commitments? I think being with them is like taking a gamble.

Not referring to anyone here hor

Siao, none leh. I think i was just stubborn lah. My mind was sending me every signal to leave him but i didnt do so immediately cos i wanted to prove to myself that i made the right decision. One of my bad points is i'm a bit stubborn. Haha

xiaoli, as much as a gamble to u, he also gambling to b w u also...both ways lar

well, if u know urself too stubborn, den must change over time lor

siao is not quieter in person lah.. but that is provided if u all can make he talk lor.. then he will have lots to talk about liao.. kekekek..

feel like sleeping liao..................

Skylar!! You and your sleep!

I like to think that I'm not stubborn. I'm just you3 yuan2 ze2. hehehe :P

Hunky, now i just take things easy. Anyway i also not ready for marriage this kinda thing ma. Heh