Chatters

xiaoli, since u like to squeeze ah siao so much, maybe can consider meeting up as friends 1st... then see got chemistry to develop further .... haha... juz joking

ah siao independent women like most of us no need guys to buy shoes for us :P but i ever recvd a pair for my bd from a guy fren

heart my angmo colleague actually takes polaroid n stick them on her shoes boxes keke i was impressed when i went to her place..she has a room for her shoes lol

green aiyo unless the shoes r nice n very clean..transparent may not b a gd idea

skylar u tink too much! i ownself no space oreadi after the laz few pairs i bot recently LOL

Green, ya lor. They always claimed they got massage to increase their cupsize or another populae "method" is acupunture, as claimed by Jolin Sai

Xiaoli,
The massages were just lies. They went for boob implants. This was revealed by Big S in her beauty book.

I looked around local Taiwan ladies on the street cos I wonder if their genes lead to bigger boobs. No loh, the skinny ladies on the streets are flat :P

xiaoli, i rather train to increase the cup size...LOL..ATM pin??..tat's as gd as stealing..haha

serene...true indeed...gals like u wont ask for $$ to buy shoes....but some will i guess

Greenie, ya i know. Thats why i provided the other "method" which is acupuncture. Jolin always uses this excuse. Pls lah, if acupunture can increase size, then those plastic surgeons will be out of job liao.

Heart, your idea is great, i think. I nvr tot abt it b4. Shall start taking photos of my shoes too so that i can start building my collection. Hehe..

ah siao thanx hor..c me so up lol

seriously if i have to depend on men to buy me shoes then i tink sibeh jia lat oreadi..such small items n need ppl buy..then i work for nothing all my life liao

serene, well good to be independent n dun rely on guys....its modern woman mah..keke

good good...u have tis kinda thinking..

i watched the xiao zhu and big S drama.. and it says that giving the gf a pair of shoes means he got the intention to break off the rship wor.. keke..

me jus played 2hrs of game.. ooh... shiok! keke..

Mayi, I know which show you talking abt. I like that show too. Hehe...But i dun like xiao zhu tho. Big S is very pretty there. Like a princess. She looks so much younger than her real age. Really admire her, man.

Green,
keke.. tell u liao lor.. my hb shoes all out of the cabinet liao.. so just stack them up on the side lor.. whahaa.. not soo bad lah.. dusty storeroom.. sekali he go throw away all my shoes ah.. kekeke..

Serene..
kekek.. I give in totally to shoes, bags & jewellery.. whahahah..

Siao..
buy over next unit.. siao ah.. u pay lor.. then i go be maid for u lah.. but i use to put up all my things.. lol...

ah siao of coz lor..if i depend on man i will yeow yeow si by now

skylar funny thing is i'm not so into jewellery or diamonds..i like accessories but more to those silver n stuffs

buay tahan my boss..left ofc so early n suddenly pop in again in casual clothes n showing off his tickets to watch basketball tonite...so kiddish sometimes i could strangle him

women are so capable nowadays is due to men...cos they channel all their attention to their work rather than some pathetic marriage...and i am one of them wahahahaha. opss x(

Serene, you frequent Wine Network? I like it there too cos the wine is damn cheap. Hehe. But i prefer Wine Company. The ambience is nicer & wine is also cheap. It is also located in Dempsey.

xiaoli i go to wine network almost every week, always preferred wine network to wine company coz i love the food at wine network, plus i find the crowd at wine company too wannabe sometimes :P

Ya, I definitely agree that Wine Network has better food than Wine Co. Abt the crowd, I don't realy notice cos I'm always very slack there. Haha.. Especially on Sunday brunch. Just wear a tee & shorts, shiok man. Serene, what type of wine do you like? I usually go for German whites, especially those semi-sweet type cos i dun like dry wines.