Oh, I tried the Indulgz at Cathay. Thats why sounds so familiar. My review: Nothing fantastic. But dont know abt the Bugis branch. Hoepfully it's much better.
Meng,
if it gets more ah.. then ur nick will get longer & longer leh.. Meng loves Felicia & Andrea Fonseka & &$*@%& & *%&($ & #$*%&( & @*%%&$.. whahaha...
serene, when u going for HK? must be "shopping... eating.... shopping.... eating...." and wats ur travel plan for feb? BKK?
greenie, dun like tat say serene lah..... or else she won't show up at all leh..... by keeping our fingers crossed, there's still 50% chance she might show up
Siao, that time i 'blinded' ma. Plus that jerk really knows how to create excuses. Hai.. Anyway, i got over it liao. I just wish his next girlfriend best of luck. She will need lotsa luck.
Went to Korea two yrs ago but didnt get to buy any shoes back as they dont have my size. Their biggest is like size 7. Wah lau... Went to Shanghai and encountered the same problem too. When i wanted to try, the salesgirl said: "Xiao jie, ni bu yao shi (try) ba. " Wah kao.
serene, with so many shoes, how did you select one w/o creating a mess? did you have a photo/description pasted/written on every box to aid you in finding ur shoes for the day?
Heart,
Yah bought 2 types for u to try. Many of their snacks are actually available in Singapore. The only unique snacks that I saw are those made with Pig blood and Frog eggs haha. Dare to try these?
heart i ALWAYS create a mess each work morning kekeke i actually store them in 2 categories...1 side of the wardrobe is all black..the other side r all other colours hehe
Heart,
Of cos the 2 types I bought for chatters are not pig blood and frog egg goodies. They are food that everyone dares to try.
I dun dare try pig blood and frog egg goodies. But in our Mala steamboat, we accidentally ate rice sticks with pig blood. Hmm no taste of blood though.
serene, try taking photos and stick them to the box, this will mininise the mess....unless u r those that must wear and parade 1st b4 deciding on the shoes, then no matter what, u will continue to creat a mess......hahah
Green, i think size 7 might be the biggest they have leh cos i tried every shops and got the same answer. My shanghainese friend also said so. But the weird thing is i saw losta girls taller than me there... *Scratch head*
Pig blood sounds scary, haha.. Btw, my friend said the pearls in TW bubble tea is nicer than SGP one. Is it true?
Siao, i got an ex-bf who's also superstitious and told me that he will not pay for my shoes but he got sometimes buy me other stuff. In the end we also broke up. Haha