Chatters

hey green, u r back! so how's ur taiwan trip & 'surprise proposal'? =)

oh tat was gd, to me. I gave the mug to my BIL & watson facial scrub to his wife, a handphone accessories for his daughter. for MIL, I just bought her a towel set from taka. hahahahahha...
they obviously not happy lah! I just drop the X'mas & tell them I'm rushing to attend a X'mas party & left! hehehehhee...

xiaoli i actually drink reds more than whites..n i prefer cab sav but recently discovered a few bottles of shiraz dats gd at wine network..in fact i tried a south african red laz nite n its gd! 4 whites i take sav blanc quite more than the others...oh i ever tried a yucky darn sweet lychee infused white at wine network..disastrous

ah siao dats my personal KPI mah lol

halo xiaoli! i'm fine I miz u soooooooooooo much...of coz tat includes your massage lah! hahahahaha...

hey, happy new year to you too! gee, thxs dear! tat's wat my wishes 4 every year! hehehehehe

morning dolly! thxs! well, I strongly believe that I left my brain in the freezer on x'mas day which makes me cool I guess. wahahahahahaha...

Gallie,
ur seriously been too kind lah, if its me ah.. i won't even bother to give them anything man...

Serene..
Reds are usually better I reckon too.. kekek.. had a bottle of too sweet wine the last weekend that makes me feel that I am getting diabetic straight after 1 glass of it!

hey gals, my hb tole me that I went overboard a little on giving my BIL the mug with the written message but he was smiling when he told me that. hehehehe...so I take it as he agreed too!

skylar i tink drinking reds or whites muz depend on mood one n sometimes xin xue lai chao will take white n chill..but mostly still red coz i love the full bodied feeling hehe

hey serene, in fact I should thanks you guys who have given me such excellent ideas! hahahahahha

THANK YOU ALL! I LOVE YOU ALL! hahahahhaha

aiyoh skylar, if they are not so mean, you won't think I'm kind le! hahahhahahaah...anyway like my mummy said, the thots that counts. hahahahahhah...

doll, PM u le...

Gallie, you really went ahead with that facial scrub suggestion. Good job! Haha.. Misssss you too!! Oh I'm thinking of switching from massage to acupuncture cos some artists claimed that it will increase bust size and i believe that this can earn me big bucks. Hahaha. Early in the morning so much crap liao :P

Serene, i like merlot & cab sav. i'm an easy-drinker. Hehe.. Shiraz is kinda too spicy for me, esp the south african type. U know what, i think that some whites smell like petrol. Dont know if you have the same thought too. hehe.. weird, i know.

xiaoli sure or not?? if accupunture can make me more busty say to G cup, plssssssssssssssssssss go ahead! hahahahahha...

gallie hehe i hope this year u will have an easier time dealing with them coz u will have more 'creative' ideas kekeke

xiaoli hehe i agree shiraz is usually spicy or oaky but dats the thing, i discovered a few bottles of great ones, will recommend u the next time b4 u hit dempsey ;) whites smell like petrol?? LOL

Dolly, i do have an msn account but bcos i dont have connection at home plus my company firewall restricts going into chatrooms, so i seldom on MSN. Do you know which website to go to access MSN "secretly"? Cos my friend mentioned there is a website that will allows me to MSN. I think IM something.. I've been dying to be back in the MSN world. haha

Serene, ya, will be glad to exchange wine-pointers
Some whites really smell like petrol leh. Haha.. Ok, the next time you drink a white, you just remember what I say so you can 'smell out' the petrol :P

Gallie, this was claimed by some famous celebrities, not me ar. Hehe.. Like I was saying yst, if acupuncture can increase bust size, then plastic surgeons will be out of jobs like wor ;)

Talking abt plastic surgeons, I've heard of this botox-injection thing that is injected into our jaws to make our face look slimmer. My friend went to do it and her face really got sharpen. It's expensive tho, but if i can afford it i dont mind going for one. Hate my bread face. Hicks..

skylar, actuali he also joined in the play le. hahahahah...i make him the lead actor. hahahhahha.

in fact, i was kind of bad also lah. i lied to him that i miz my period for almost 2 months & wondering could I be pregnant. he was speechless becoz b4 married, we both agreed not to have kids.

then I add on, he should really put a stop on being the atm m/c to his family bcoz we will need more $$ if we have a baby.

he agreed lor & he told his family during dinner on NY day that he will no longer be providing $$$ 2 my BIL as & when he wants & my MIL monthly personal allowance will be revised from S$1K to S$500. then if she needs more $ for other items, will have to get from me directly & I will analyse the necessities of it. which means my hb has finally decided to 'promote' me to financial controller! hahahahahaha...

but hor, now I have created my own problem leh. how am I going to tell him I'm not pregnant huh?? =P

Serene, my company has the same idiotic firewall as yours! I also cant access VS. Wah kao eh. Thanks for you suggestion wor. I will try and if can go in, you all know what to do ar ;P

xiaoli, yah lor. but i read from other thread that there is this bust serum which is effective in increasing bust size. but the poster did not mention what brand leh.

really!? i heard getting botox must really do it from very experience doc. i don't mind to save more $$ to go for it just to get rid of my XXL prata face!

Gallie, can you tell him that the test kit gave wrong info? And when you go to a gynie, turn out you r not pregnant? Hahah.. I'm bad leh, teaching ppl how to lie *Spank my own butt*

Gallie!
Smart move!! Good that ur hb is letting u be firm abt the purse string coz he also hard to reject them ba maybe.. kekek.. so u will be the one then! kekeke..

Xiaoli,
bread face? then go buy the wat bio-essence thingy lor .. keep seeing it on TV that it will cure "bao bao lian"

Gallie, this procedure has been ard for quite sometime already and there r lotsa surgeons offering it. My friend works as a nurse in one of the clinics and she gets to do it for free. So envious. She can even get double-eyelid surgeries for free. By the way, the face-slimming botox thingy will last for half a yr to one yr, depending on your habit. If you dont chew on hard foods such as nuts, the effect will last longer.

xiaoli, dunno whether he believes bo leh. my hb knows I will definitely freak out if knowing I'm pregnant! therefore, knowing me, I will definitely re-confirm with a few test kit. so how to convince him that all test kits were wrong? hmmm....

xiaoli i'm not a person who noes how to appreciate or study wines lah i juz drink LOL n i will bear the petrol part in mind kekeke

wah ur co. security firewall very gd LOL how abt ebuddy.com? keke

Dolly, i just tried the link you gave me. Blocked also. Wah, I think i'm this near to giving up hope liao. Haha.. See your pretty face ar? No need to see MSN one lah, i wana see you in person hor ;)

Skylar, i got try the bio-essence face slimming cream. Not effective one leh. I think the mucles and fats on my face are too strong liao. haha.. Plus my face shape is already quite big so maybe i need to shave off some bones to make my face slimmer. I heard Jolin did that, it's jaw-shaving surgery thingy

Gallie, if they need part-timers, I'm first in line hor! Hahahaa

Serene, me also not that much knowledge in wine. What matters is the wine must be good and economical. I dont go for those vintage, expensive-like-crap wines. As long as got alcohol can liao. haha.. Wah lau i make myself sound like an alcoholic :P

xiaoli aiyo...i can understand the feeling kekeke but b glad dat u can still access tis forum..my ofc firewall actually block lotsa forums

CHATTERS' NOTICE
Gathering at Indulgz Bistro (subject to change)

Date: Friday, 25th Jan 08
Time: 7pm
Address: 9 Tan Quee Lan Street, #01-01 TQL Suites, Singapore 188098
Menu: http://www.indulgz.com/Menu%20June%202007.htm

Note: Dragon to make reservation.

Interested Chatters
====================
1) Cheerio
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Green
6) sylphide

Gallie and Xiaoli, are both of you keen to join us?

*Wiping tears with silk hankerchief*

Heart & Skylar, ya at least i have this forum to chat with you all. The firewall blocks websites that have to do with dating too so i hope SB forum wont have that or else... *Sashaying into the wind, flapping silk hankerchief*

heart, after checking my schedule, tentatively blank on 25th Jan. I think I can join but subject to confirmation again nearer the time if heng heng got nothing last min from company. =)

CHATTERS' NOTICE
Gathering at Indulgz Bistro (subject to change)

Date: Friday, 25th Jan 08
Time: 7pm
Address: 9 Tan Quee Lan Street, #01-01 TQL Suites, Singapore 188098
Menu: http://www.indulgz.com/Menu%20June%202007.htm

Note: Dragon to make reservation.

Interested Chatters
====================
1) Cheerio
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Green
6) sylphide
7) mayi
8) xiaoli
9) gallie

aiyo xiaoli so ker lian leh u... then heng my co. nvr block MSN because we feedback to the mgmt that onsite employees need to make enquiries with us but HR line is always bz & also to save telephone bills...hahahhahaha

Heart, the restaurant i was referring to in Cathay is not the same as this Indulgz we r going to on the 25th. *Phew*

The menu looks so good leh! Me now drooling, lucky it's near lunchtime liao :p...

Gallie,
Haha I think your hubby seems to like the thought of you pregnant. He has changed to be firmer towards his mum and brother now! U are smart to take this move haha.

No proposal. My bf's year end means lunar year instead of western year. Nevermind about it.