Chatters

Mayi, ya, unfortunatley what dolly said is true. It's the person's character and cant expect the person to change. It's either you accept or leave.

Whaahaha...
okok.. dolly, dun choi choi liao.. ya. maybe u wear a shocking red panty so sure win ah mah! kekek.. lucky you!!

Meng,
zi mor not easy ok.. nabz.. i everytime wanna try for zi mor ah.. then sure got pple "gao" with small small tai.. haiz..

heart,
where u all gg on 25/1? that is a friday si bor? coz we singles also got gatherine but think its 18 ba..

ya dolly.. i guess i also fan jian la...
got good good de bf don wan.. go end up with someone who constantly make me think and worry so much.. but nevertheless, i still like him a lot.. =X
at least he is not that bad as compared to others... he has got his nice and good points too which i like and makes me smile everytime i think of it.. i also don wana go think too much about the rship... jus be happy can le.. you jiu you mei you jiui mei you lor... keke..

Skylar & Meng, I didn't wear red panties lah haha.

Zi-mo not common occurrence, hence, I proposed to add $3 for anyone who zi-mo. Ended up I zi-mo a few times, so pai-seh leh...

Oh, Lynn is a Kang queeeeeeeen. She kang don't know how many times liao haha

Mayi mei-mei, you are not fan jian...you are just a young lady who has a different perspective in love and relationship. Well, know your bottomline, and don't let anyone cross it and take you for granted. I guess I was once like you, felt very in love with the man whom I could stick to through thick and thin. But as more issues surfaced I began to question how come so much thick and thin situations that he got himself into. How come I didn't give him that kind of problems. Well, I allowed him to cross my bottomline and ended up I was burnout.

I realise that if and when a man truly loves you, he will not let you go through so many thick and thin situations with him, as much as he can help it. He will not let the love and relationship be put through tests unnecessarily. Our lives are already challenging enough in itself - job, health, finances, family, children, crime, etc, do we need partners who give us constant heartache? No lor.

well, the gathering is on 25th Jan @ 7pm, more details will be posted out later.... so far the following had express interest in going....

1) cheerio
2) dragon
3) dolly
4) greenie
5) heart
6) sylphide
7)

My new year resolution is....same as my last year resolution...is tio 4D and TOTO tio until i kee siao wahahahahahahahahaha. Huat Ar~!~!!~!~!

Mayi dont worry too much in the new year...cos is a good year for both of us. Ji Lai Zhi Ze An Zhi...Huat Ar~!~!~!

zhen de mah.. good yr for the moo-moos ah?? keke..

i wun wana worry too much le... being happy is better! keke..
muz revert back to my happy go lucky and cheerful self... ;P

btw.. how come my com unable to see chinese characters after i installed the microsoft service pack ah...
muz i install any chinese software??

Mayi i oso hope 4 u dat u will b everything dat u wish for

Xiaoli, I agree with you! One thing on my bottomline is - no other woman. I will guard this fiercely. Anyway, I don't fancy a man who cannot exercise self-control even when I can understand that temptations are everywhere.

uncle long me restart le wor... but the chinese characters are still in blank boxes... aiks..
me very IT bai chi... >.<

dolly i get ur bottomline meaning le..

Mayi. Do these see if it helps

Click Start

> Setting > Control Panels > Optional and Language Option
> Go to the Languages Tab > check on the box of Install files of East Languages

Your PC should prompt u to insert the Win XP cd...let it run and copy the necessary files. Reboot. If your computer didnt explode confirm can use...Good Luck, Your desktop helper aka Mahjong Kiao Gui Moo Moo Gor Gor.

Wah lao my company just employed a Burmese lady for desktop help counter OMG she is soooo chio and sweet but will be deployed at our client office @#$%^&amp;&amp;* :*( Tian ar~!!!!!!! u are so unfair to me~!!!!

But i dont have to entertain those stupid question from the user

"Halo IBM, my computer coffee tray is not working~~how ar?"

Yes, Draggie, bottomline = threshold level.

Mayi, another thing on my bottomline, no financial boo boo. He doesn't have to earn alot of money, lesser than me also OK. But he must know how to spend within his means and know his own limits, so that I don't have to remind him this or that like a broken record. None of us need that kind of surprise lor.

Ya mayi, must find guy who knows how to "zi mor" so that he wouldnt stray easily...men who walks around with a "loaded" weapon can easily "misfired" or requires "IA" anywhere anytime...

Mayi, one thing you will soon realise (cos you are a smart girl), that if he is right for you, you wouldn't even be worrying so much (instead of you don't want to worry too much) like now. Sorry, I don't really know how to console people, and I believe that it is better for people to see their situations more clearly and further, than to tell them comforting words which only work for the short term.

thks uncle meng for the instructions!! i can see chinese liao.. hee hee..

wad is 'IA'?

dolly i get wad u mean... =)
am still learning and taking baby steps... =P

You are welcome, Mayi mei. am i godly? hiak hiak hiak

*Meng walks around the room like a beauty queen and gives out a sart sart kns look* hiak hiak hiak

IA = Immediate Action, becos usually during the live firing of our weapon...we always encountered problems like double feeding (2 bullets goes into the one barrel together), or faulty rounds, faulty magazine...so when we kana this kind of faults, we will need to rise up our right hand and shout "IA~IA~" for assistance to recify the problem. To use it in our real life situation...you ownself go and imagine...

The MJ session sounds very interesting! Haha too bad, I dunno MJ.

Where is Tan Quee Lan Street?

For bubble tea lovers, the bubble teas in Taiwan are same as Spore ones with more weird flavors.

green, halo! sorry i only saw your question regarding how i celebrating xmas today cos i have no access to internet at home and i was away in malacca after that. Hehe.. How's your trip?? And THE proposal? *ahem*

Anyway, I spent xmas at ex-boss' house together with all my ex-colleagues. Enjoyed myself very much. Hope everybody enjoyed the festive season too

Dolly, I had an ex who borrowed $$ from me repeatedly. I didnt think i was such a girl (one who's willing to "support" boyfriends financially), but i dont know what got into me that i was so willing to lend him. I guess that's how i lowered my bottomline. But lesson learnt. Dont ever compromise and shortchange yourselves. Set the bottomline and try your best to stick to it.