Chatters

Oh, I tried the Indulgz at Cathay. Thats why sounds so familiar. My review: Nothing fantastic. But dont know abt the Bugis branch. Hoepfully it's much better.

Meng,
if it gets more ah.. then ur nick will get longer & longer leh.. Meng loves Felicia & Andrea Fonseka & &$*@%& & *%&($ & #$*%&( & @*%%&$.. whahaha...

Dragon.. oic..

No proposal... his year end refers to lunar year, not western year haha.

Wah pang dunno my bf is so traditional. He bought many jade items n old fashioned toy. For his future presents, I just need to go Chinatown shop.

green bobian coz i hao lian lor hahaha n oso its only a big IF

skylar ya sun muz rise from all directions except east then MAYB got chance kekekeke now i planning for my travels in feb liao sian ahhh

Serene,
HK has a lot of things to shop leh. U shld be happy mah

serene, when u going for HK? must be "shopping... eating.... shopping.... eating...." and wats ur travel plan for feb? BKK?

greenie, dun like tat say serene lah..... or else she won't show up at all leh..... by keeping our fingers crossed, there's still 50% chance she might show up

green i go there quite often so nothing special lah plus my ofc there at pacific place itself so i go until sian liao

heart HKG is for a mtg...feb travel plans still discussing with boss but end feb shld b in korea

teasing? i dun consider dat as teasing leh heh n knowing me if i sense any 'weird' things..sure 'react' one ;)

green nah..i dun fancy package tours plus it may b a work n leisure trip, i got my korean colleagues there so nothing to worry abt communication

ah siao haha ya when i travel definitely is shoes 1st keke i love chking out local designers at diff countries..clothes come 2nd lor haha

Siao, that time i 'blinded' ma. Plus that jerk really knows how to create excuses. Hai.. Anyway, i got over it liao. I just wish his next girlfriend best of luck. She will need lotsa luck.

*SQUEEZZEE*

haha..serene, next time if i have a partner like u, gotta take out one rm esp for her to put her shoes n clothes.....but then i like shoes too...LOL

Went to Korea two yrs ago but didnt get to buy any shoes back as they dont have my size. Their biggest is like size 7. Wah lau... Went to Shanghai and encountered the same problem too. When i wanted to try, the salesgirl said: "Xiao jie, ni bu yao shi (try) ba. " Wah kao.

well xiaoli, next time u will be wiser in finding a new bf....just need to sense for the sign......

new yr...can stop the squeeze??...LOL

Xiaoli,
Some sales ppl are very practical one. I believe some China gals have feet bigger than size 7, weird tat the shop doesn't sell such shoes.

In my taiwan trip, there are fengshui, pearl, deer foetus etc. people trying to cyco us to pay thousands of Sing dollars for their products.

serene, with so many shoes, how did you select one w/o creating a mess? did you have a photo/description pasted/written on every box to aid you in finding ur shoes for the day?

haha serene, though i like shoe but hor i dun own many, cos i dun have place to keep them also....

its natural for gals to have many shoes lar..but hor not too many as to really cant keep properly lor

Heart,
Yah bought 2 types for u to try. Many of their snacks are actually available in Singapore. The only unique snacks that I saw are those made with Pig blood and Frog eggs haha. Dare to try these?

heart i ALWAYS create a mess each work morning kekeke i actually store them in 2 categories...1 side of the wardrobe is all black..the other side r all other colours hehe

Heart,
Of cos the 2 types I bought for chatters are not pig blood and frog egg goodies. They are food that everyone dares to try.

I dun dare try pig blood and frog egg goodies. But in our Mala steamboat, we accidentally ate rice sticks with pig blood. Hmm no taste of blood though.

serene, try taking photos and stick them to the box, this will mininise the mess....unless u r those that must wear and parade 1st b4 deciding on the shoes, then no matter what, u will continue to creat a mess......hahah

Serene,
How about displaying the shoes in a glass shelf, without the boxes? It will be easier for u to choose your shoes every morning!

My colleague has a room just to store her clothes. I teased her that I am lucky to have free fashion show to watch everyday.

Went shopping ard just now.. kekeke..

bot a pair of red diamonte shoes! kekeke.. fell in love with it!! think it was a real bargain priced at $109 with 30% off!! keeeekekke..

Serene..
can tompang some of my shoes over to ur side? my wardrobe totally full liao.. have been packing my hb shoes all out of the cabinet.. lol

skylar, buy over ur neighbour unit....den have a whole house to keep ur shoes n everything...LOL

green..heard guy not supposed to pay for his gf shoe..cos tat will make her run away w another guy....

good good....but then tat's a saying nia lar....well if not true, den if i got a serene like gf, think will blow a big hole in my wallet...LOL

Green, i think size 7 might be the biggest they have leh cos i tried every shops and got the same answer. My shanghainese friend also said so. But the weird thing is i saw losta girls taller than me there... *Scratch head*

Pig blood sounds scary, haha.. Btw, my friend said the pearls in TW bubble tea is nicer than SGP one. Is it true?

Siao, i got an ex-bf who's also superstitious and told me that he will not pay for my shoes but he got sometimes buy me other stuff. In the end we also broke up. Haha

hmm...i will rather not do tis way..if me, i would probably give her some $$ w/o her telling me wat she spending on...know wat i mean ya??..