Chatters

Yesterday's steamboat spread:

591266.jpg

Cheerio i not spokeman la, my england is the most kns one here..hahaha is my NS men basic instinct...after every exercise must do a End of day debrief to my platoon mate ma hahaha

mayi, my naughty boi unbuckled himself while in dolly's car..... and then dolly E-brake due to the traffic light, and he went "flying" down the floor, think his face must have 'kiss' the floor loh... and my boi is fair, hence the bruise is obvious...... its my boi's fault.... lucky by the time he was abt to sleep, its not very obvious liow or else i will get a scolding from my mum today, when she went to fetch him.

meng, u very wicked leh.... laugh inside...wait for internal injuries leh.

Morning all!!

Wahhh... nice spread of food for ur gathering!! ekekek..

so who is the overall winner for Mahjong then?

Heart,
u can go Minitoons ba.. they might have some there..

Sorry heart...u know i am not an evil man, when i saw xavier face got red spots, i am very pissed cos i thought is the mosquitoes in my house. Then u told me what happened, i cant help but to LOL cos of your expression...haha opsss :X

last night mahjong queen miss dolly is scary with her hua chi form...all the animals are attracted to her most of the time, somemore chicken poke worm, cat eat mouse...dunno what has she done.??? is it becos of wearing something red huh..wakakakaka

Meng,

sekali not red lah.. but nv wear leh.. kekeke..

Aiyoh.. heart..
ur boi do superman stunt in dolly's car ah? keke..

Morning, Chatters! Looks like I missed out on alot of fun here ar. But i had lotsa fun in Malacca so that should make up for it :P

Happy New Year, everybody! My New Year Resolution 2008 is to not have a New Year resolution at all.

Morning, morning, Chatters!!! How is everyone?

Can't believe that it is 2008 already. Fortunately I did remember to tear "08" for my parking coupon this morning hehe

Skylar i choy!!!! dolly is a refine lady and i strongly i believe her that she would not resort to this kind of tactic to win de...

Dolly!!!!

Meng, your story slightly salah. Heartie was the only one who went to the wet market to buy the foodstuff yesterday morning. Heartie very good gal hehe

actually the most power mahjong leg is mrslynn...the way she discard those unwanted tile is daring!. imagine i already 4 x dai, bao tua..meaning whoever shoot out a wind tiles or dragon tile which has dai and i happen to have one pair of it...she will be bao if i zi mor, she just whoooosh the coffin tile out without looking at mine stakes...

The most funny part is that she is such a soft spoken lady which is part of her job too as a lao shi...whenever she wants to pong...starting part she will say "sorry, i need that tile" hahaha...then i suan her abit pong u must shout out loud "pong", she changed abit and say "Meng..wo yao" i was like dot dot dot...i know what she mean la...she want to eat the tile i discard...but if others dunno what happened...it could have lead into some misunderstand hahaha (joking ok lynn moimoi).

Meng, you damn cartoon leh. As usual, brought us so much laughter yesterday and even online. Can't believe you leh hahaha

Anyway, my first 2008 resolution achieved - won the mahjong LOL. Now, what shall I aim for in the remaining 364 days ah? Hahaha

GRATS dolly on ur 'revenge'... keke...

uncle meng, ur post nvr fail to make me LOL de..
bang de wall.. haha.. i think 'drill' the wall might be more appropriate??? =X

Yes, three loud CHEERS for heartie!!!

Like Meng said, Lynn very funny at the mahjong table. She discarded big cards like nothing. So very cool. I was like...lost with words...haha

haha xiaoli, think we are too engrossed in the steamboat and MJ.

well, the gathering is on 25th Jan @ 7pm, more details will be posted out later.... so far the following had express interest in going....

1) cheerio
2) dragon
3) dolly
4) greenie
5) heart
6)

Meng korkor,
u ver bad leh... hw can u tel the whole world (kuah zhang abit) abt me??? made me so paisay... no wonder juz nw at popular my ears so itchy.... haha

Dolly,
if onli i noe u guys long ago den i wld had played better... keke... all tks to the "best shifu" tat taught me... haha...

Mayi, next mahjong game may have to wait till CNY period leh. Don't fly our kite next time ok hehe. We almost couldn't start the game and had to "forced" Lynn to play. By the way, we are not playing very big like what we have discussed leh. So everything divided by 4 is alright. Pai-seh.

I must say Sylphide has talents on mahjong and very game too...she read Meng's mahjong menu once and played with us. I like her courage!

Lynn, Meng not kua zhang leh cos you did say, "Meng, I want..." mah hahaha

Choi, Skylar, I got wear panties hor and not red. Pure luck only.

haha.. ok ok!! wun fly kite next time.. will ask bf to go fly kite instead.. =X oops!

chatters... wo yao..... wo yao play majiong!!

wo... wo yao.... wo yao ni.... wo yao ni di.....
wo yao ni de ai~~~~

Finally. Thanks, Heart! Haha... Ya, I know you all very engrossed in the MJ talk, too bad i dunno how to play (but i want to learn if got chance). I also keen on the gathering leh. Hehe

lynn moi, is not kua zhang ok...i didnt purposely add anything spicy to it. i really abit stunned when u look in my direction and say "Meng, Wo Yao" in a wen rou manner hahaha. Yesterday u were Sylphide shifu ok...dont puay puay leh. Anyway i decided to honour you this title called the "PongPong Queen", then dolly will be the Zi Mor Tian Hou, dragon will be the Zi Mor Tian Wang,

Dolly, so did u wore anything red yesterday???? so wang wang leh u...very scary and fiery in your zi mor~!

MAyi, if u come hohoho...it will be more fun. next time mahjong session will be the clash of the titans...

Mayi mei-mei, yes, a flirt will always be a flirt, I think. A boring guy will always remain boring, usually. Don't expect them to change for you. It depends on what you want in a bf - someone consistent or stable or one who gives you emotional ups and downs, and heartaches...