Chatters

heart: i bought two microshadow colours, two eyedust colours *glitter, glitter* and a blusher .. i saw the lashes but the husband said they are quite tranny-like .. sigh ..

ya serene, realli hope next yr will be better

dolly, got ur car back?

huh? heart,

u think i clown ah..
kekek.. okok.. but i got some IQ qns kekeke..

A match stick is injured & was admitted to hospital... Wat did it turn out to be??

skylar i went during their VIP sale liao but tis season shoes i dun like leh keke i grabbed enuf at nine west liao wahahhahaha dat day isetan pte sale i saw a pair of dior but no size!! sheng qi man

cuc,
u guess lah.. give up liao ah? keke..

dolly,
ohh u not Peddar Red fan ah.. I only like some of their designs nia..

Serene..
wahh..steady ah.. dior ah.. no size ah.. u can buy for me mah.. kekek..

more IQ qns

1) when luncheon meat meets maggi mee, the luncheon meat will beat u the maggi mee. However, the luncheon meat also beat up spagatti when the meet. WHY?

2) rabbit and zebra wants to get married but rabbit's parents disapproved. WHY?

dolly: it's a swedish brand .. supposedly founded by a swedish model ..

aiyah .. cannot just give the answers meh .. very confusing la these iq questions because have to think first .. hahahah ..

ya dolly, this skylar din elaborate on which part of the match stick was injured.... i saw the chinese show on CH55 last wk, hence roughly know the answer....

cuc, try to answer my 2 IQ qns leh. haha

ah siao haha actually most guys will say 'aiya buy so many all look similar' n its actually true in a broad sense kekekeke all strappy heels

serene, ys it is true in broad sense..but i guess theres still diff pattern lor..n also diff hts also..

y all strappy heels?...how high??

ah siao hehe i got more strappy heels then slip-ons..easier to walk mah..i actually dun like the look erm how to say ah..u noe those slip-ons will have the ball of the foot 'open n close' when walking? i dun like unless its a very very nice pair kekekkee

3inches as usual heh

err..actually i dun have much idea wat strappy or slip on look like...i tot tat those normal heels are pretty common for working ladies...

tot ur ht should go for 4"..will be nicer..

believer, i will sms you the answer at 2359hr, so you won't have to think till next yr
haha As for your no hair, nothing to do with me hor... think must be ur side line haha

Whaahhaa.. heart!
I know all ur ans.. whahaha.. we watch the same show! kekek.. ok now wait for Cuc to ans u.. kekek..

Serene,
u know ah.. the other day I tried on a 4and half inch shoe leh.. nearly died! whahahaha..

ah siao i'm oreadi considered a seaoned 3inches heels walker n find it's still challenging to sashay in 4inches..of coz i have a few pairs but i rather not walk in them on usual days if i risk looking like some ugly giraffe like alot of other women who cant balance properly lol

cuc, no worry, i will try to post the answer later for all to see.

skylar, i also guess we watching the same show

believer, yes, the pink shirt haha

serene...hmm..actually i cant really tell 3" from 4"..i can only tell if the heels really look high or not...but diff of 1"..really makes a big diff?..

ah siao yes it does to me..honestly walking on those killer heels too often is bad..feet structure will actually change due to that awkward position after sometime plus i dun wanna hurt my back

serene, think the max i can manage 2" oni.... if 3", think i will walk very awarkard. btw, is nine west shoes realli that good? my cousin actually ask me to buy tat day while on sale, saying although ex, but quality is real good. i also get blisters....haiz

true true...i think even 3" is bad enuff....but i see lotsa 4" heels wearing these days...maybe gals just wanna look good in those...keke