Chatters

Draggie, i just emailed you

dragon: done!

i've been meaning to go to temple street to check out this store i've been seeing on Party Guide for an Urbanite .. always no chance though cos they have really stupid opening hours!

Draggie, were you under pressure to say I am a safe driver? Hehe

Cuclainne, road accident is not an everyday thing for any given driver. Just drive safely will do. So I will still strongly encourage you to go get your driver's licence next year

Me going off liao. Going to Malacca for 6 days this wednesday. Accompanying my good friend to visit her friend. Take good care everybody and enjoy this festive season

Merry Xmas & Happy New Year! Bye 2007, Cheers 2008!

That's the way to go, Cuclainne! As long as you drive safely, you can prevent getting into an accident and even when in one, you minimise the negative impact. Nothing to be afraid of lah.

dolly: last time when i had a fear of rollercoasters, i tried to 'shame' myself into doing it by saying i cannot let my MIL get one up on me .. so malu that she's not afraid but i am .. for this driving thing, if my cousin can do it - so can i! hahahaha .. need the motivation!

hahahah .. dragon, i like that .. BMW ..

last time i used to take service 240 but now the fares have gone up, cannot use that service anymore ..

dragon: me not working since i came into the office .. hahahaha .. waiting for the husband to pick me and the daughter up from the office - need to do a quick stop to buy my oven .. in the meantime, chatting here and 'stitching' videos lor ..

you?

not yet la .. just now told me he's just clearing emails .. now he just called to say that they've scheduled a conference call soon with KL client so he'll only be able to leave after that ..

Meng...
sad leh u.. X'mas eve treat pple eat maggie mee!!!! kekeke..
eh.. thot u all got MJ session rite? limpeh already MJ session a few nights liao.. now orh bak kak ah!

Thanks doll. Haha but I was only wanted by the two of u and another friend for the whole of last wk. That's why I described myself as 'unwanted'.

So how many of u going for Durian feast outing? I just grabbed some durians from Geylang home.