Chatters

think cheerio must be too bz and happy celebrating the end of her exam that she got no time to post in chatters......... maybe we can ask her to bake muffins/cake for us tat day as well.... haha

bake? too troublesome la...think go and eat better cos i also love durians but pastries...abit funny leh...can eat wan anot?

We survived the storm!

mayi, what time you are going out for steamboat? Nice weather indeed to indulge in one.

which part of Sg are you going?

uncle long.. me not going anywhere nah.. nua-ing at home... good for a nap!! keke..

me is looking forward to the steamboat and majiong at uncle meng's place for the next next gathering..

greenie, left 2 presents haven't buy...... am too lazy to shop today..... maybe i juz give them a treat tomorrow lunch.

how's ur patoh today?

i need to shop for food tomorrow as organising x'mas party on tues, with family members

Heart,
Today no paktor with bf but met up friend for chitchat. U really have a lot to buy leh, how about buying gift sets/hampers? It really saves time!

Has hubby pass u his present?

Haha I bought a remote helicopter for my bf as present yest. I always see him staring at the helicopters/planes at Clarke Quay like a little boy hehe. My bf bought me a scarf as present. I wore the scarf yest at the dinner with Ernest and Doll.

oh greenie, maybe still have to buy additional 3 presents for hb's nieces as today juz got invited to their place on x'mas day (so short notice).

ur bf still bz with course/exam?

btw, hows the discussion with bf?

greenie, think he won't give me present lah, not his style leh......haiz.....

think i know which helicopter u refering to..... my boi also liked it alot when we were at Metro on thurs, he juz stand there and stared for at least 10-15mins, which is a bonus.... becoz he can't stand still for even max 5mins.

For kids, u can just grab toys as presents at Toy shop.

My bf finished his cert exams weeks ago. I haven't got chance to discuss my moving house thing with bf yet. My bf was out at the sea these 2 days LOL.

Heart,
Nvm, a new sup card from him is better than a physical present. U can hint for one. Have u bought yrself any present to reward yrself?

Yes that's the helicopter I bought hehe. So tempted to buy one for myself.

I go eat my 2 chao siew bao supper and shower now.

greenie,
oh, u met them for dinner!! din hear them mention when they left yesterday, must be last min decision.

i bought a automatic toothbrush for myself
at robinson yesterday.

I realise from my first-time mahjong experience yesterday that it is a mentally simulating game. No wonder I read some time back that this game is recommended for the elderly as it can help to prevent dementia

green, no yet, getting tomorrow after work. actuali my sis went to vietnam & get me this tailor-made mug which wrote " want more $$$, you can choose to work harder or kiss my ass". hahahahaha...i'm thinking whether to give it to my BIL or not...wahahahahhaha...

agreed dragon. it's really gd for stimulating your brain cells. i guess i must have left my brain inside the freezer this morning...hahahahah

Gallie,
I added u to my msn. I am on msn now.

I haven't discuss moving out with bf yet. Tmr shall tell him. Think finding a house isn't a prob.

Tat's such a 'wonderful' gift! I will give it to BIL ;)

hey heart: Watching a dvd, then going to make some pudding for my production's props later... Couldn't sleep properly last night, so ya lor. That's why I'm wide awake now.