Greenie, you can wear anything you want tomorrow. We were only teasing you the oher time lah hehe. But no silver, turquoise or electric blue mascara for me tomorrow...
Tough luck, my car got "kissed" by another car just now at a multi-storey carpark. As I had just positioned my car getting ready to park in a lot on my right, a car reversed out of a lot into my path and hit my rear door on the left. The door is badly dented now, so I will be getting a brand new door.
Doll,
Is the other driver compensating your car door?
Just now saw a scene like Tokyo Drift movie at CTE! The 4th lane car suddenly bumped onto the 3rd lane car. Left car was thrown onto 1st lane. The driver of the 4th car is ah beng youngster!
All of u, please drive safely. Some drivers are drunk!
All gearing up for F1 izzit? Even the taxi drivers also driving like siao lang these days... today I was so worried that the cab would run someone over, the driver drove so fast!
The moment I went up the escalator, one of my students suddenly dashed in front of me. Scared me leh, he was eating at Cafe Cartel. How come he can spot me outside from inside there? I was wearing plain black leh.
He was so friendly to me although last wk i failed him in his work! LOL
he act blur bluff u all wan...all kana pianz liao hahahaha....he last round is the ultimate game, imagine mor tio fatt choy geng gong, then bor huay...zi mor sa ban Gor Dai gao¬!!!!!!!!!!!
Meng, you had homeground advantage just now! By the way, thanks for hosting the mahjong game. It has been two years since I last played it. Next time we shall play two grounds OK?! Hehe
dolly dont like say me leh...1st Dong Feng is Du Long Zi Mor 2 times power tiles ok, i only sitting beside disturbing my gay partner nia. Gay Power~!!!!!! wakakakakakaka
Swee...next round u all go makan as usual, i go clean up my house and prepare. then stock up something for steamboat. i got the cooker for it ma. those wanna play mahjong wan can come my place and hoot ar~! those wanna watch DVD or use my com...lai ar. Anyway i am staying alone, no restriction...those wanna bring kids..lai ar, i can let my gay partner play while i entertain the kids. i will train him until the next generation of DuuuuuuuuUuuUuuuuUuuuuu Lan!