Chatters

Greenie, you can wear anything you want tomorrow. We were only teasing you the oher time lah hehe. But no silver, turquoise or electric blue mascara for me tomorrow...

Tough luck, my car got "kissed" by another car just now at a multi-storey carpark. As I had just positioned my car getting ready to park in a lot on my right, a car reversed out of a lot into my path and hit my rear door on the left. The door is badly dented now, so I will be getting a brand new door.

Chatters Dim Sum Gathering on 22nd Dec 07 (1pm)
===================================================
Venue
Crystal Jade Kitchen
470 Toa Payoh Lorong 6
#01-70 HDB Hub
Singapore 310470
Tel: 63972382

1) Heart
2) Green
3) Dragon
4) Mayi
5) Lynn
6) Dolly

think MJ will be cancelled since dolly not going....

Guess I will be the only thorn among the roses again for tomorrow...heehee. Must be the envy of many men.

For those who are not sure of how to go there tomorrow, please SMS me and we can meet at Toa Payoh station.

Haven't been catching up with you all this week due to my extremely busy schedule. Tomorrow will be the time.

Since not going for MJ after that, anyone keen to go elsewhere after the lunch? Or all got programme liao?

Doll,
Is the other driver compensating your car door?

Just now saw a scene like Tokyo Drift movie at CTE! The 4th lane car suddenly bumped onto the 3rd lane car. Left car was thrown onto 1st lane. The driver of the 4th car is ah beng youngster!

All of u, please drive safely. Some drivers are drunk!

All gearing up for F1 izzit? Even the taxi drivers also driving like siao lang these days... today I was so worried that the cab would run someone over, the driver drove so fast!

Sylphide,
Haha now taxis fighting for passengers. All siam taxis after fare hike!

I sometimes tell the taxi driver off if he cuts 2 lanes at a time. Cut 1 lane, I still can close 1 eye lor.

U shld have told yr driver to slow down a bit, say u still want yr life to celebrate new year LOL.

Today went Suntec for dinner. No queue at the taxi stand at about 10pm. Strange. Usually, will have long queue on a Fri.

Wonder if the recent taxi fare hike the main reason...

Just now I went Marina Square for dinner.

The moment I went up the escalator, one of my students suddenly dashed in front of me. Scared me leh, he was eating at Cafe Cartel. How come he can spot me outside from inside there? I was wearing plain black leh.

He was so friendly to me although last wk i failed him in his work! LOL

one of my best actor other than mel gibson

he act blur bluff u all wan...all kana pianz liao hahahaha....he last round is the ultimate game, imagine mor tio fatt choy geng gong, then bor huay...zi mor sa ban Gor Dai gao¬!!!!!!!!!!!

ooh... its good to nua at home on a weekend!!!

ehh.. isit regardless wad time, there will be an additional charge of 35% on overall fare for cabbies now?

I expect the cab fares to increase because the increase in petrol price will trigger increases in all transport fares.

Newspapers said that after New Year, all our food's etc. prices would increase! So be prepared.

Haha all price tags increase except our price tags (salaries).

Meng, you had homeground advantage just now! By the way, thanks for hosting the mahjong game. It has been two years since I last played it. Next time we shall play two grounds OK?! Hehe

oh green..now then i saw ur ques..keke national treasure not comedy lah hahaha i went to a dental surgery yest dats y my jaw was 'paralyzed' for 5hrs

Morning Chatters!

isit? but ytd when i on my way back from meng's house, i was being charged 35% on the overall fare lei.. it was only 7pm+ not midnight wor...

dolly dont like say me leh...1st Dong Feng is Du Long Zi Mor 2 times power tiles ok, i only sitting beside disturbing my gay partner nia. Gay Power~!!!!!! wakakakakakaka

Swee...next round u all go makan as usual, i go clean up my house and prepare. then stock up something for steamboat. i got the cooker for it ma. those wanna play mahjong wan can come my place and hoot ar~! those wanna watch DVD or use my com...lai ar. Anyway i am staying alone, no restriction...those wanna bring kids..lai ar, i can let my gay partner play while i entertain the kids. i will train him until the next generation of DuuuuuuuuUuuUuuuuUuuuuu Lan!