Yah Xmas and V day meals are exp. Paid about $100 pax for buffet dinner at hotels.
Not cooking cos his mum cooks everyday and my mum doesn't let me use her precious kitchen. Last year, I made him his fav potato salad (Jap style), he threw into dustbin lor haha. I left it at his door after waiting 1hour and noone at home.
My bf lied to me that he ate my salad. Hehe I suspected he was lying, so asked him how did the paper bag look like?
green: my mommy used to be the same with her kitchen .. then when i got married, i also got possessive over MY kitchen so now i understand how she feels .. hahahaha ..
HMV has the entire collection in a boxed set which is what i got .. thought after converting to my ipod, i will give the vcds to my brother .. after all, he's keeping all my harry potter books as well ..
hahahah .. the husband will eat my food and lie that it tastes good even if it doesn't .. maybe he's scared i will poison him otherwise .. hahaha ..
when i ask my bf hows the food.. he will keep quiet usually.. when i asked a second time he will say.. not bad lor.. den i will answer.. not bad means not nice la.. den he say, no la.. not bad lor.. so not bad means nice le.. den he will say again.. not bad lor.. -_-
ooh.. lynn u did bright red?? or those machiam SIA girls de?? 0_o
later i go see seee wad shade is nice.. heh heh..
hahahah - that day when i cooked the indian food (first time) for my family, my nearly 4year old nephew said that all the food tasted no good .. the husband told him that he doesn't know good food .. poor him, having to feel that he had to jump to my defense despite me agreeing with the nephew .. hahahah .. kids no tell lies ..
I usually do light colors cos dark colors tend to make toenails crack leh. My bf likes me sexy, so likes me to have red nails. But he bans skirts with lengths above my knee, and shoulder-revealing tops :X weird...
LOL! No la, my legs aren't that slim, just that the skirt just nice covers up the parts that are more jiggly, that's all... They're long, that's why they look slim. It's all an illusion...
no need to go pub, clubbing to see...go to lorong 6/8 behind...u see those PRC, all wearing mini mini until can see the ass cheek...they wont even paiseh. once they see u only, they wil ask "Shuai Ge...Qu bu Qu, yao bu yao Qu"?